Reading Reviews for Soho evenings
  
123 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfangirl CHAPTER FOUR

20th June 2012:
hahaha she slept with him again i burst out laughing when she woke and looked next to her and saw him
i feel like this is a lesson for me: always check before you go :)

Author's Response: exactly. ;) Glad you found it funny,

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione_luv84 EPILOGUE

25th May 2012:
aww this was such a cute story! i loved every part
of it. :] i'm going to read your sequel, just dont have time this weekend. maybe tomorrow *friday* night. hehe. nice work, loved it!

Author's Response: thank you. I am glad that you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie CHAPTER FOUR

19th March 2012:
NO she's totally Preggers

Author's Response: totally, yes. Let the fun begin.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bee CHAPTER ELEVEN

25th February 2012:
I'm loving the story, just one thing. The welsh is wrong. It should be ' Dwi'n dy garu' or 'dwi'n caru chdi'. :)

Author's Response: Ok, thank you. I may go to a Welsh speaking uni but Welsh is still a foreign language to me.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramionelover4ever CHAPTER SIX

18th January 2012:
no offence but thats a realy ugly name

Author's Response: i don't like it either. doesn't mean that she actually uses it...

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramionelover4ever CHAPTER FOUR

18th January 2012:
i think that she is pregnant

Author's Response: yep, she is. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Meerkat  CHAPTER FOUR

2nd November 2011:
I absolutely love this story. I am so glad that you wrote it, so thank you, and I love the sequel. Looking forward to reading your work in the future.

Author's Response: thank you. I like that story as well. It was kind of a turning point for my writing style.
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Dracolovergirl5000 CHAPTER THIRTEEN

9th October 2011:
Awww! I loved the time List.

Author's Response: It was far easier than actually writing out the whole birth sequence.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracolovergirl5000 CHAPTER SEVEN

9th October 2011:
Oh No... a Surprise? I hope its a good one.

Author's Response: Oh i think it should be. have fun reading on

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracolovergirl5000 CHAPTER FIVE

9th October 2011:
Ah, Yes, I picked up on your hints and was right, Hermione is Pregnant. This is another good chapter.

Author's Response: thanks im glad you liked it... there is yet more to come.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracolovergirl5000 CHAPTER FOUR

9th October 2011:
Possiblemente could Hermione be carrying the next Malfoy baby? This is really good, I love it. Onwards!

Author's Response: Well that would be telling. And good luck wading through the story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dracolovergirl5000 CHAPTER ONE

9th October 2011:
Interesting first chapter. I actually was browsing the fic shop, what I call recently added stories and was drew to your sequel to this, so decided it would be best If I read this first. I am sure that you will be seeing much more of me, I really liked this.

Author's Response: thanks, Im very glad that you have found this story and i look forward to reading your reviews.


 Report Review

Review #13, by KiraPotter16 CHAPTER THIRTEEN

25th August 2011:
that labour sounds painful. and torturous :)

Author's Response: it does doenst it. but it was too bad.

 Report Review

Review #14, by KiraPotter16 CHAPTER ELEVEN

25th August 2011:
i love the bit with the tea... i can't explain it :)

Author's Response: yeah, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by KiraPotter16 CHAPTER SEVEN

25th August 2011:
they are too cute :)

Author's Response: thanks they are arent they.

 Report Review

Review #16, by KiraPotter16 CHAPTER FOUR

25th August 2011:
loving this so freaking much! :)

Author's Response: thanks, i m glad that you like it

 Report Review

Review #17, by KiraPotter16 CHAPTER ONE

25th August 2011:
strange suspision that i know who this is ;)

Author's Response: its rather obvious but i like to leave things to be interpreted. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #18, by FeltonLover CHAPTER SIX

16th August 2011:
Ursula? Really...Like the evil octopus woman from little mermaid..? Kind of a strange name for Hermione's child.

Author's Response: oh, i didnt think of that. I only thought of it because of the relation to stars...but things may change

 Report Review

Review #19, by Buckbeack CHAPTER FOUR

16th August 2011:
Hermione doesnt punch Draco in their fourth year, she punches him in their 3rd year. just to clear things out.

Author's Response: good point. I think I may just leave it. Time can distort things...
Anyways thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #20, by glorip CHAPTER FOUR

12th August 2011:
sassy and sharp. I like the pace, hope the binges will soo be gone.

Author's Response: thanks, and they should do.

 Report Review

Review #21, by 1hermionegranger CHAPTER ONE

6th July 2011:
Wow. Haha, green and silver, possibly blonde hair... it totally adds up to Draco Malfoy! Hermione doesn't know who he is though. I have to read the next chapter! Can't wait to see her reaction!

Author's Response: thanks, and it is a very funny reaction and I'm sure that it is bound to happen again ;D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Paige EPILOGUE

3rd July 2011:
Amazing story! :) Would really love to see the sequel! Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: the sequel is up and there are a few chapters so you could have a look at that if you want.
:D


 Report Review

Review #23, by Sairahi CHAPTER THIRTEEN

26th June 2011:
Digging it :-) Keep on the good work.

Author's Response: thanks, this isn't really the best it can be, i have edited the rest of the chapters and added another to add to the flow a bit more.
But thanks all the same


 Report Review

Review #24, by RKOviper89 CHAPTER SIX

26th June 2011:
Question for u 1st: did u mean to forget chapter 5? Over all though really good read, I can't put my phone down. Lol!

Author's Response: no, there is an extra chapter waiting in validation, so you need to come back to see that. The next chapters are in validation and have been edited.

 Report Review

Review #25, by slikravenclaw CHAPTER FOUR

31st December 2010:
Hermione is Prego.OOHHH hehe nice chapter..Draco is still in character..that is good

Author's Response: thanks, for reading my stuff. your the first review i've had in a while.
and its is a nice chapter, thanks


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>