Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Soho evenings
  
123 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Justareader CHAPTER ELEVEN

16th February 2017:
Hey, just writing to tell you that I'm really enjoying your story. Also, in this chapter (11) you vave written I love you in some languages, and I wanted to tell you that the Spanish traduction is "te amo" and not "te ameo" as you have written. Just in case you want to correct it. Nevertheless, great story!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfangirl CHAPTER FOUR

20th June 2012:
hahaha she slept with him again i burst out laughing when she woke and looked next to her and saw him
i feel like this is a lesson for me: always check before you go :)

Author's Response: exactly. ;) Glad you found it funny,

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramione_luv84 EPILOGUE

25th May 2012:
aww this was such a cute story! i loved every part
of it. :] i'm going to read your sequel, just dont have time this weekend. maybe tomorrow *friday* night. hehe. nice work, loved it!

Author's Response: thank you. I am glad that you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie CHAPTER FOUR

19th March 2012:
NO she's totally Preggers

Author's Response: totally, yes. Let the fun begin.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bee CHAPTER ELEVEN

25th February 2012:
I'm loving the story, just one thing. The welsh is wrong. It should be ' Dwi'n dy garu' or 'dwi'n caru chdi'. :)

Author's Response: Ok, thank you. I may go to a Welsh speaking uni but Welsh is still a foreign language to me.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramionelover4ever CHAPTER SIX

18th January 2012:
no offence but thats a realy ugly name

Author's Response: i don't like it either. doesn't mean that she actually uses it...

 Report Review

Review #7, by dramionelover4ever CHAPTER FOUR

18th January 2012:
i think that she is pregnant

Author's Response: yep, she is. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Meerkat  CHAPTER FOUR

2nd November 2011:
I absolutely love this story. I am so glad that you wrote it, so thank you, and I love the sequel. Looking forward to reading your work in the future.

Author's Response: thank you. I like that story as well. It was kind of a turning point for my writing style.
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracolovergirl5000 CHAPTER THIRTEEN

9th October 2011:
Awww! I loved the time List.

Author's Response: It was far easier than actually writing out the whole birth sequence.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracolovergirl5000 CHAPTER SEVEN

9th October 2011:
Oh No... a Surprise? I hope its a good one.

Author's Response: Oh i think it should be. have fun reading on

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracolovergirl5000 CHAPTER FIVE

9th October 2011:
Ah, Yes, I picked up on your hints and was right, Hermione is Pregnant. This is another good chapter.

Author's Response: thanks im glad you liked it... there is yet more to come.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dracolovergirl5000 CHAPTER FOUR

9th October 2011:
Possiblemente could Hermione be carrying the next Malfoy baby? This is really good, I love it. Onwards!

Author's Response: Well that would be telling. And good luck wading through the story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dracolovergirl5000 CHAPTER ONE

9th October 2011:
Interesting first chapter. I actually was browsing the fic shop, what I call recently added stories and was drew to your sequel to this, so decided it would be best If I read this first. I am sure that you will be seeing much more of me, I really liked this.

Author's Response: thanks, Im very glad that you have found this story and i look forward to reading your reviews.


 Report Review

Review #14, by KiraPotter16 CHAPTER THIRTEEN

25th August 2011:
that labour sounds painful. and torturous :)

Author's Response: it does doenst it. but it was too bad.

 Report Review

Review #15, by KiraPotter16 CHAPTER ELEVEN

25th August 2011:
i love the bit with the tea... i can't explain it :)

Author's Response: yeah, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by KiraPotter16 CHAPTER SEVEN

25th August 2011:
they are too cute :)

Author's Response: thanks they are arent they.

 Report Review

Review #17, by KiraPotter16 CHAPTER FOUR

25th August 2011:
loving this so freaking much! :)

Author's Response: thanks, i m glad that you like it

 Report Review

Review #18, by KiraPotter16 CHAPTER ONE

25th August 2011:
strange suspision that i know who this is ;)

Author's Response: its rather obvious but i like to leave things to be interpreted. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #19, by FeltonLover CHAPTER SIX

16th August 2011:
Ursula? Really...Like the evil octopus woman from little mermaid..? Kind of a strange name for Hermione's child.

Author's Response: oh, i didnt think of that. I only thought of it because of the relation to stars...but things may change

 Report Review

Review #20, by Buckbeack CHAPTER FOUR

16th August 2011:
Hermione doesnt punch Draco in their fourth year, she punches him in their 3rd year. just to clear things out.

Author's Response: good point. I think I may just leave it. Time can distort things...
Anyways thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #21, by glorip CHAPTER FOUR

12th August 2011:
sassy and sharp. I like the pace, hope the binges will soo be gone.

Author's Response: thanks, and they should do.

 Report Review

Review #22, by 1hermionegranger CHAPTER ONE

6th July 2011:
Wow. Haha, green and silver, possibly blonde hair... it totally adds up to Draco Malfoy! Hermione doesn't know who he is though. I have to read the next chapter! Can't wait to see her reaction!

Author's Response: thanks, and it is a very funny reaction and I'm sure that it is bound to happen again ;D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paige EPILOGUE

3rd July 2011:
Amazing story! :) Would really love to see the sequel! Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: the sequel is up and there are a few chapters so you could have a look at that if you want.
:D


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sairahi CHAPTER THIRTEEN

26th June 2011:
Digging it :-) Keep on the good work.

Author's Response: thanks, this isn't really the best it can be, i have edited the rest of the chapters and added another to add to the flow a bit more.
But thanks all the same


 Report Review

Review #25, by RKOviper89 CHAPTER SIX

26th June 2011:
Question for u 1st: did u mean to forget chapter 5? Over all though really good read, I can't put my phone down. Lol!

Author's Response: no, there is an extra chapter waiting in validation, so you need to come back to see that. The next chapters are in validation and have been edited.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>