Reading Reviews for Draco Meets His Match
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 227743Weasley Nineteen Years Later

22nd July 2012:
I read this book a while ago and it is still one of my favorites.

Author's Response: Aw. Thank you so much! Your review is really appreciated.

-Sara-


 Report Review

Review #2, by Nidhi A Letter to Unmask Secrets

5th May 2012:
Heart touched...
I can't think that Dreco might be like this...

Author's Response: Haha. I know but I like writing stuff that shows how they could be. Thank you for the read and review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nidhi The Mystery of Gabriella Goyle

5th May 2012:
Nice meeting...
Love at first sight...
N your writing style is really nice...
you are a good writer...

Author's Response: Aww. Thank you. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alex Nineteen Years Later

27th April 2012:
And so one story ends and another begins. Well done! I truly enjoyed all of this story, from beginning to end!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alex Why We Fight

27th April 2012:
Great finish! My head was spinning slightly lol. Now time for the epilogue.

Author's Response: The epilogue is the best part. Thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alex Life in Someone Else's Hands

27th April 2012:
Man, it's coming to a head now. Can't wait to see how it all ends! Great read!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alex One Goyle Down, Two to Go

27th April 2012:
If any doubt still existed as to why Voldemort was an asshole, it's gone now. Still, serves that bastard right. Three more chapters to go! Great stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alex A Sadistic Goyle Lives Here

25th April 2012:
I never liked Goyle that much, and now I know why. Great story so far, can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: I always pictured the Goyle family up to no good anyways, but decided to shed a bit of light on Greg in this fic. Thank you for the read and review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alex Revelation, Realization, and Relocation

25th April 2012:
Can't get enough of this! It's perfect how you went from slightly kiddish to slightly more mature as the story progresses. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alex The Duties of a Prefect

25th April 2012:
I'm willing to bet Malfoy wasn't expecting THAT turn of events. Best part is, she probably planned on doing it, just to confuse him. Top notch, as always!

Author's Response: Girls are crazy like that right? Haha. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alex A Letter to Unmask Secrets

25th April 2012:
Another good chapter. Easy to read, and it goes seamlessly. You've got this one down pat, well done!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alex Draco Malfoy: The Hero and the Villian

25th April 2012:
The price one pays for trying to be nice and shady at the same time. LOL great read. It's a bit of a broken record, but keep up the good work!

Author's Response: That's one of the things I always liked about Draco; him being good and bad at the same time. Thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alex The Mark of Destiny

24th April 2012:
Now business is starting to pick up! I wonder what Voldemort wants with her? This is quickly starting to look like your best work! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you think so.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alex The Mystery of Gabriella Goyle

24th April 2012:
The story started off a bit slow to me, but when it came to the banter between Malfoy, Crabbe, and Goyle, it was great. It'll be interesting to see what happens when Draco tries to get with this girl. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Haha. Banter is always my favorite and makes things more interesting. Thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by haloharper Nineteen Years Later

24th April 2012:
Yes! A happy ending and a big family. This was a great story. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you for sticking with it until the end. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by haloharper Why We Fight

24th April 2012:
Aww how cute all the love and happiness. Lucius being nice is a shocker too.

Author's Response: Haha. I know. I'm surprised Lucius knows how to be nice. Thanks for the read and review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Haloharper Life in Someone Else's Hands

24th April 2012:
Wow that is a horrible task, but true love beats all. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by haloharper One Goyle Down, Two to Go

24th April 2012:
This was an interesting chapter. I'm glad Gabby doesn't have to worry about her father anymore. This special mission is getting on my nerves. I so want to know what it is.

Author's Response: Yeah, her dad was a real jerk! Glad you liked it. Thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by haloharper A Sadistic Goyle Lives Here

23rd April 2012:
I think Draco found his perfect match. I hope Mr. Goyle doesn't come in and see them in bed together. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the read and the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by haloharper Revelation, Realization, and Relocation

23rd April 2012:
I wonder what the Dark Lord wants with Gabby. I already hate her father more now than before.

Author's Response: Yup, her dad is a jerk. Thanks for the read and the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by haloharper The Duties of a Prefect

23rd April 2012:
Aww that was cute Draco has feelings for Gabby. I wouldn't say that was one of his Prefect duties but oh well. Great Chapter.

Author's Response: Haha! Guess Prefects do more than we realize. Thanks for the read and the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by haloharper A Letter to Unmask Secrets

23rd April 2012:
Oh poor Gabby. I hope this story has a happy ending because it's sad to find out a parent hurts a child. Also, Draco is a dumb git in my opinion.

Author's Response: Draco is always a dumb git! LoL. Thanks for the read and the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by haloharper Draco Malfoy: The Hero and the Villian

23rd April 2012:
I wonder what the letter says. I am enjoying this story with each chapter. Great Job.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by haloharper The Mark of Destiny

23rd April 2012:
The Dark Mark and being a Death Eater wow. So, did not see that coming. I wonder what Voldy wants with her. Great Chapter and will continue to read.

Author's Response: At least she fits right in with Goyle and Draco having a Dark Mark and all. Thanks for reading and for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by haloharper The Mystery of Gabriella Goyle

23rd April 2012:
This was an interesting beginning. I am already hook and it was the first chapter got to read the rest. I loved the stories about Gabriella. Hope she is just as entertaining as her brother makes her sound.

Author's Response: Haha. Usually relatives always over exaggerate, but who knows, maybe Goyle's not! Thanks for reading and for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>