Reading Reviews for The Idiot
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rhine LeStrange Part 2

2nd February 2012:
Love it. Got teary eyes and hot cheeks while the character did. Really amazing! Favorite for sure (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Niamh:-) Part 2

8th January 2012:
Iv read all your stories and this one is SOOO good! Honestly i cant believe u could cram that much awesomeness in only 2 chapters!!!1000/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MCK Part 2

5th August 2011:
That was amazing. ^.^
It was well written and I really enjoyed reading it. It makes me want more. Haha. I mean, I know it's over...but I don't care. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #4, by chapstick Part 2

6th June 2011:
Naw. How sweet. I like Riley - she's nervous and shy, unlike so many other characters that Sirius Black ends up involved with. And I like this Sirius. He's not a jerk or a womaniser and he actually has feelings :)

Well done!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jplove4evs Part 2

8th January 2011:
that was so sweet :) I loved it 10/10 &hearts

 Report Review

Review #6, by thecblohm Part 2

26th November 2010:
This is probably the sweetest story I've ever read. It's all so amazing, and I find myself sitting here wishing that love like this existed in real life. You're awesome. x Clara

Author's Response: Hi there thecblohm! Thanks so much for the review! I'm thrilled you enjoyed this story, and I agree with you completely, wouldn't it be great if things like this happened in real life? Haha I guess that's why I wrote it! Anyway, thanks again for the review and I'm thrilled you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bluecharlotte Part 2

28th September 2010:
I love this story, absolutely love it. It's just so perfect! I've read it a bunch of times already.

Author's Response: Hi there bluecharlotte! Thanks so much for the review, and I'm thrilled you enjoyed this little story! I was feeling fluffy and this is what happened! Haha thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by anna Part 2

18th June 2010:
love it! sirius is so cute in this.

Author's Response: Hey anna, thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hufflepuffpride Part 2

31st May 2010:
I liiked it. :D It was cute! Yeah very cute. :D

Author's Response: Hey Hufflepuffpride! Thanks so much for the review! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by doglover Part 2

10th May 2010:
fluffy is good sometimes :)

Author's Response: Hi again doglover! Yay, I'm glad you liked it! And fluff can definitely be good, I just don't like it in excess (hence the shortness of this story haha)! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by doglover Part 1

10th May 2010:
aaawww they are so cute :)

Author's Response: Hey there doglover! Thanks so much, I'm so glad you like it!! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by magnetic2 Part 1

23rd April 2010:
thiss is really gud
plz continue
i love the story!

Author's Response: Hey there magnetic2! Thanks for the review, I'm really glad you liked it! There is a part 2, but it's just a short story so it doesn't go further than that. I hope you like it though and thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tEar_leSs Part 2

16th April 2010:
i luv this story! haha, though the plot is quite common, i LUVED how you wrote it! and showing Sirius as a sensitive and sweet person! and how they made up and stuff! it was perfect!!! haha.

Author's Response: Hey there tEar leSs! Thanks for the review! I'm really glad you liked the story, the plot definitely wasn't very creative haha, but it was meant to be just something short, simple and sweet, so I hope it managed that! Thanks again so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by graylady01 Part 2

10th April 2010:
Aw. Loved it :O

-GRAY-

Author's Response: Hey again! Woohoo, I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by graylady01 Part 1

10th April 2010:
Genius! I'm sitting here, giggling like a 13 yr old teenager... And that's a major feat. Congrats! Lovely start :)

-GRAY-

Author's Response: Hey there Gray! Yay, I'm so excited you're reading some of my other stories! Haha, and it is quite fluffy, so laughing like a 13 year old is completely understandable haha. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Milla Part 2

4th April 2010:
It was perfect, just what I've been looking for..:D

Author's Response: Hey there Milla! I'm so glad you enjoyed it and thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LynnBlack123 Part 2

17th March 2010:
omg. aww. that was jst one hell of an "aww" story.
it was jst so CUTE!
it broke my heart and made me all mushyyy!
keep up your amazing workk!

Author's Response: Hey there LynnBlack123! Aww I'm so happy you liked it, and thanks so much for checking it out! I know you've been reading Black Hart and reviewing so thanks for checking out this one! I'm really glad you enjoyed it haha, definitely a bit of a fluffy story but hey, we all need it sometimes!

 Report Review

Review #18, by fairegirl22 Part 2

28th February 2010:
awsome story! i loved it!!!
10/10

Author's Response: Hi there!

Yay, always nice to hear from people and I'm so glad you enjoyed this! It was a lot of fun to write and I'm always happy when people enjoy my stories and especially when they take the time to review! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #19, by orangezauber Part 2

28th February 2010:
Hello again! Now I am invading your other stories. Ijust just couldn't help reading some of your other stories and I must say that this story did not disappoint. It was had the right balance of character development, drama, and of course fluff. We all need a bit of fluff in our lives every now and then. You did an amazing job with the background information (home life) for both Reily and Sirius. And I still really like how you potray Regulus as good-at-heart but just following the wrong path. Brilliant like always!

Always,
orangezauber

Author's Response: Hi there oragezauber! I'm so glad you decided to check out this story, and no surprise here, another fantastic review from you!

I'm really glad you enjoyed this one, it was something I had written when I was having a bit of writer's block from Black Hart. I like to give my characters a bit of a background and little personality quirks in stories, I think it always helps explain them more! As for Regulus, as usual, I couldn't make him the bad guy! And I think you described him perfectly, good-at-heart but wrong path! Anyway, thank you so much for another review and I'm so glad you took the time to read this story as well! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #20, by drlove Part 2

21st February 2010:
AW!!!

I LOVED it!! 10/10, honey!! :D

Author's Response: Hi there!

Thanks so much! It was just a short little things that had been floating around in my head and I just had to get it down! A bit on the fluffy side but who doesn't like a little fluff every now and then?

Thanks so much for the review, I'm so glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Haley Part 2

18th February 2010:
OMG, I'm so happy that didn't end sad.

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review! I know, I couldn't bear for a sad ending for Sirius, everything in his life is tragic, he deserved some good fortune! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by scattered  Part 2

18th February 2010:
It's a wonderful story :) I loved the ending.

Author's Response: Hi again! I'm really glad you enjoyed the whole story! Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by scattered  Part 1

18th February 2010:
Ah, this story is so good! I love all the reality in it. She's not faking her emotions :) They're real, and we've felt them and it's so relatable. I like it very much, and I can't wait to read the next chapter and see how the story goes.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! That's what I was going for. Something realistic and simple yet romantic and fluffy so I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lia Part 1

18th February 2010:
I like it a lot and I think you should continue!

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks so much! I'll be posting the next part right away haha, it's just a two part story and I'm glad you enjoy it! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login