Reading Reviews for I Love You This Much
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jake epstein I love you this much

14th May 2005:
Wow, I reviewed this already over a year ago, and have no recollection of it. But you know what's interesting? I remember posting the review after re-reading it! LMAO!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jake epstein I love you this much

14th May 2005:
Wow, that sounds like a songfic I wrote called Unforgiven. You should really go check it out, I think you'll really like it, and see where I'm coming from when i say that this songfic reminds me of mine. I know your author's page says 0 reviews, but please go read it and tell me what you think. I would be honoured to be your first review. Thanks! I'd be eternally grateful!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Madame Meow I love you this much

15th August 2004:
Oh, I have tears in my eyes!! That was good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by monkyzkickbutt42 I love you this much

30th June 2004:
BEAUTIFUL!!! And I love that song! You are by far one of the best writers I have ever had the privilage to find!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Megan Sleevewillow I love you this much

15th June 2004:
That was really touching! It really invoked emotions in me for Draco.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zhara I love you this much

13th May 2004:
oOoOo Hmmm....Sound familiar, anyone? Hm? None? Ah. I guess I'm the only one with-Um...I shouldn't put that in writing. Ask Malfoi. They know.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Georgia I love you this much

16th April 2004:
this is so good! i love this story so much!!!!! ur a great writer! i love all of ur storys

 Report Review

Review #8, by ltnaconejita I love you this much

4th April 2004:
omg, i love this songfic! i love that song, i love you this much- Jimmy wayne, and i read ur story.... i love this story and please conetinue ur stories!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paige I love you this much

4th April 2004:
I love that song!!!!!1 AWESOME STORY!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jake epstein I love you this much

1st April 2004:
Wow, i thought i was the only one who was observant enought to realize the strained relationship between lucius and his son..... you really SHOULD read my story! really

Author's Response: Yeah, that song has always reminded me of Draco/Lucius. It wasn't until a couple months ago that I got myself un-lazy enough to write it. Thanks for reviewing, you're really sweet. =) -Drako

 Report Review

Review #11, by alissa I love you this much

25th March 2004:
i am a fan of this song to begin w/ i love the video, anyway this is one of the best songfics i've ever read and the way you wrote it is heartwrenchingly beautiful! keep up the work now wat else have u written for me to read....

 Report Review

Review #12, by scabbers I love you this much

20th March 2004:
I love that song

 Report Review

Review #13, by LindaSnape I love you this much

18th March 2004:
Lovely, and very sinister at the same time. Good job! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by GinnyGirl4 I love you this much

16th March 2004:
WOW!! that was very powerful. Great use of that song. I love this song it is one of my favorites. Big country fan!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GinnyGirl4 I love you this much

16th March 2004:
WOW!! that was very powerful. Great use of that song. I love this song it is one of my favorites. Big country fan!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrie Pottir I love you this much

15th March 2004:
I could have sworn that Maggie wrote that on TFB. Maybe I was wrong. O_O It's incredibly sad and it makes me cry all the same.

Author's Response: Maggie wrote a song fic about the same people to the same song, but they're different things and I wrote mine before she did. -Drako

 Report Review

Review #17, by DreamonDraco I love you this much

13th March 2004:
oh thats really sad. It was a good songfic! i liked it.. i think it was quite good. im gald to know i am the first to review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login