Reading Reviews for A Moment of Madness
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by You-know-who Chapter Five: The End

17th April 2014:
Very funny, and it would of been funny if they made a film on that ha ha ha

spelling and punctuation could have been better

Author's Response: Thank you, I know my spelling and punctuation was even worse back in the early days. I never seem to have time to fix it. Thank you for your review

 Report Review

Review #2, by gooogoo Chapter Five: The End

24th January 2014:
It was a good fanfic but i imagine that harry would put up more of a fight for his son i mean Hermione has no right to keep him from her and she'd do what was best for her son. She wouldn't care about ron or Ginny when she has a son to think about.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and your thoughts. I know I really need to revise this story. It's not one of my best stories

 Report Review

Review #3, by rachel Chapter 4: Oh boy

5th May 2012:
I wished harry didnt leave her

Author's Response: I know but it got better.
Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #4, by ABC123 do re me Chapter Five: The End

12th August 2011:
i need a sequel i mean come us you left on a happy note but for goodness sake show us some type of sequel

Author's Response: I have no intentions of writing a sequel atm. But you never know a plot bunny may appear.

Thank you for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #5, by neutrinodoctor Chapter Five: The End

11th August 2011:
Ok. I just had to review. First of all you said dumbledore ws dead in the first chapter but is a key character in the storry. Tje choices made by hermione contradict each other. The build up to the climax fell flat when it only took a couple sentences to convince her and the arguement was nothing the characters hadnt heard. The actaul writing style shows promise but the story construction is aweful. Also why isnt ginny in school. She was a year behind harry and so 9 months afer the end of the school year should put her in the middle of her last semester. There are otger holes i think im forgetting but i dont think they are important at this point. Im sorry if this sounds like a flame but u have to addmit my critique is valid. My intention is not to flame but it is verry hard to see past the huge holes. Again looking at your paragraphs seperately the writing style and structure show some promise but it hard to evaluate without a better planned story.

Author's Response: I know I need to look over this. It was a plot bunny that wouldn't go away. I didn't put much effort into it I do know those plot holes are there. I just need the inspiration to do so. I do admit that your critique is valid and I appreciate your opinion, after all it's the reviews that help shape my writing skills. I have plenty more stories that aren't as badly written that I would appreciate your opinions on.

Thanks for the help and review.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Alycecloud Chapter Five: The End

22nd June 2011:
AHA! You SAY it's edited, but really it's one of the most gramatically-incorrect stories on the site. Why would you lie about that?

Author's Response: If you would read the synopsis correctly it says that I am EDITING!

Please get your facts correct before leaving a review like that.


 Report Review

Review #7, by courtneytate Chapter Five: The End

6th April 2011:
Awk that is such a brilliant story :) So very sad and yet romantic.
Hermonie was a bit annoying not admitting her love for him and him for leaving her but you can see why they did and that they are both very proud and head-strong, hence why this ship works.

God I really loved it :) Bloody Brilliant!!

x

Author's Response: Awk thank you, thats why I think they go together so well, they're so similar it seems stupid that they're not.

Thank you very much for another good review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lavender Chapter Five: The End

15th March 2011:
thanks god that harry and hermione stayed together. im sooo happy now!

Author's Response: Hey I am glad you liked this short we story.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #9, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Chapter Five: The End

29th January 2011:
aww so sweet love it.

Author's Response: Aww thanks. Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dagmar Beck Chapter 1: Moment of Madness.

30th October 2010:
The love scene was very fine but the lists of aparel in the party scene seemed to break the tension. It's not that I don't want to know what they're wearing but maybe you could have made it part of them checking each other out

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by mimis831 Chapter 4: Oh boy

1st June 2010:
the labor and birth were very unrealistic. but i applaud your effort

Author's Response: Harry Potter is unrealistic, but it has sold over 400million copies world wide.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #12, by mrsphantom Chapter Five: The End

20th March 2010:
you had me worried there for a minute, but i'm glad everything was sorted out in the end. they really should be together. good story :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. I wanted my readers to worry that they weren't going to get together, so I'm glad it worked :).

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Kate Chapter 4: Oh boy

16th March 2010:
Nice premise, however I would recommend spell check before you post next time.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm currently editing them to take out all the kinks, but thanks anyway

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hanasus Chapter 1: Moment of Madness.

12th March 2010:
Just decided to read this... really good! This is a bit arrogant... but the chapter image looks good, doesn't it! If you want the other chapters done, just do a specific artist thingy on tda :)

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reading and reviewing. I agree it is good. I have someone else doing my second chapter image but for the rest of them I'll ask for you specifically thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by lovette Chapter 4: Oh boy

10th March 2010:
continue absolutely loved it. yayyy

Author's Response: Last Chapter is in the works, won't be long 'til it's up.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #16, by fallout2012 Chapter 4: Oh boy

5th March 2010:
i like it please write more

Author's Response: I will be, the last chapter will be up soon.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #17, by RoseParsons Chapter 2: Consequences

28th February 2010:
another good chapter:)
update soon.
Rose(:

Author's Response: Thanks. Will do.

Thanks for ther review.


 Report Review

Review #18, by RoseParsons Chapter 1: Moment of Madness.

28th February 2010:
Great start:) added to favorites
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login