Reading Reviews for The Name Of The Game
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by melody Too Little Too Late

3rd August 2012:
Loved it :) Danielle fits in the story very well.

 Report Review

Review #2, by accidentprone15 Dawn

22nd November 2011:
Please continue writing! I love this story, it's so unique and thrilling! stayed up till midnight finishing the last chapter. Please add on!

Author's Response: Wow I love to see that I have a loyal fan! I will try to update tonight but it won't be validated for a few days :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by Heather Dawn

12th November 2011:
Please update soon!! I love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am writing the next chapter right now :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dramionedrunadrinny Dawn

12th November 2011:
Ooh a cliffhanger!!! How exiting. Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: I figured a cliffhanger would keep people wanting more lol. I am writing the new chapter right now so an update is expected soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Romeylin Better Off

11th November 2011:
Really like your story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love to hear from fans :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by WumpsQuill Better Off

7th November 2011:
love this story! keep it up and post more!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like the story! An update is currently being validated so keep your eye out.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SnitchCat Better Off

23rd September 2011:
I love it! I can't wait to see the next chapter! :D

Gros bisous de France!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dramionedrunadrinny Better Off

19th September 2011:
I really really really liked it. The suspense is killing me!!!
10/10 as usual for you :)
-dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you for the support! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by stay strong. Better Off

13th September 2011:
omg! i don't know what to feel about this whole situation! half of me wants to smack him, but the other part wants me for him to tell her what's going on! GAH! keep writing!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it lol. The next chapter should be up within a week so keep checking!

 Report Review

Review #10, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Better Off

3rd September 2011:
LUV IT! LUV THE SUSPENSE, HUMOR, AND ALL THT MATTERS!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the support! It makes me so happy and I get encouraged to keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Too Little Too Late

3rd September 2011:
i like this one! but did George rly already ask her out?

Author's Response: Yep George sure did! I hope you continue to read the story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Unpleasant Greetings

3rd September 2011:
um. excuse me but.. u reapeted what u said before... the one in bold i mean... but the story is FRICKIN' AWESOME!!!

Author's Response: I know I repeated but I wanted to make sure no one got confused lol. I'm so glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jessicaxxjewel Better Off

3rd September 2011:
Awesome! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ss Too Little Too Late

4th February 2011:
Ahh George! Poor Harry and Draco! I wish there was more to read, update sonn

Author's Response: An update is being validated right now so keep your eyes open!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ss Try Too Hard

4th February 2011:
I love that Draco is a virgin, so different than usual. Great chapter as usual!

Author's Response: I wanted to make Draco seem as real as possible without taking away from his normal attitude. I always pictured Draco as someone who was mean on the outside but warm on the inside.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ss Unpleasant Greetings

4th February 2011:
Yayyy! Love Draco! Good Chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ss Kindred Spirits

4th February 2011:
I loved it! Great start, I love harry/draco stories :) and your writing is excellent, very believable. I hope you continue to write it, because I will continue to read!

Author's Response: I love hearing from fans! Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login