Reading Reviews for Escape Into The Music
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs It's Getting Late

6th November 2011:
LOVE this song. And you did a good job with this fic. They are really hard to write. I wrote one to 'White Horse' by Taylor Swift, which my best friend LOST. (I had it written on paper.)

Author's Response: We Are Padfoot and Prongs,

I did one on paper! Dunno where the poop it is though. Paper suckss. Except not really.

Anyway, glad you like it! You're soo nice.


 Report Review

Review #2, by NaidatheRavenclaw It's Getting Late

4th August 2011:
Lemme guess? This was one of your earlier stories? Because I've read a few of your newer ones, and though this is really really good, you've also grown a lot and become way better!
This songfic was actually quite good. I really liked the plot line you have going for it. And the choice of song fit it really well, though not in the way I thought. When I hear this song, I definitely dont think of a story like this, so just the way you did it was brilliant! A great twist!
Really enjoyed reading this! And I'm going to go check out that sequel :D
-NaidatheRavenclaw, Ravenclaw

Author's Response: NadiatheRavenclaw,

Yeah. . .it is. *sighs* Part of me wants to go and delete all my old stuff, but at the same time, I like going back and looking at it and saying 'wow, I was really bad. . .'. I'm glad you liked it though, and you compliment me too much(:


 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover177 It's Getting Late

2nd August 2011:
That was amazing!
You had me in tears!!
I loved it so much!!
Good job!

-Sarah
Xxxx

Author's Response: Sarah,

you read this? *winces* i'm glad you liked it though, i guess. . .


 Report Review

Review #4, by SeverusSnape15 It's Getting Late

24th May 2011:
=D I really like this, like a lot! It's a whole different side of Lily that I've never seen before. I loved when she told the "fake-Lily" off ;) It was the best part! :D Good job! 10/10

Author's Response: SeverusSnape15,

Ahaha, thanks. I barely remember this one-shot, but I'm glad you liked it! :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by Florifera It's Getting Late

7th May 2010:
Ok so this is going to be a really short review, but I just really want you to know i loved it!

Author's Response: Florifera,

Thankyou so much. I appreciate the review despite it's shortness. :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by M.S It's Getting Late

12th April 2010:
AMAZE
I read your over one and REALLY want you to continue!
x

Author's Response: The third one is in the queue now! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by BellaFan202 It's Getting Late

6th April 2010:
This was really good! I've never read a songfic that I liked until I read this, because they use too much of the song. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much. I am so glad that I could change your opinion on these things, I wasn't even aware that this was a good story, I don't like it much. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by amy It's Getting Late

6th April 2010:
i loved your short story it will be great to read your sequel

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I appreciate it. :) Sequel is up.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jasmine It's Getting Late

6th April 2010:
Dude! you totally know how to write a story and a preeetty bad one too write a sequel please !!

Author's Response: I did! The sequel is up, and ready to be read. :) Thx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Werewolf_love It's Getting Late

11th March 2010:
Very good! You left me hanging, but im glad you wrote a sequal!! Going to check it out, right away :)
Your obviuosly a very good writer, I'd love to read more from you :)

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! I greatly appreciate the review and reassurance. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kitty It's Getting Late

8th March 2010:
Wonderful songfic darling, really. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you darling, really, I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moon_Child It's Getting Late

8th March 2010:
Nice story. I liked it. It's different.

Author's Response: Erm. I'll take that last part as a compliment because you said you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Screaming_Bananas It's Getting Late

8th March 2010:
Love, love, LOVE this songfic. It is totally amazing and you need to write that sequel.

Author's Response: Funny how everyone is telling me to write that. I did though!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Missy It's Getting Late

8th March 2010:
I like that whole part where when Lily approches James he thelrows on the flirtacious smile and slowly looks her up and down and then pales
as he finally sees her face.

Author's Response: That came from real life. One of my cousins had a messy breakup a bit ago. I'll tell you it was fun to watch that post-break-up-awkwardness.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rose_Malfoy It's Getting Late

8th March 2010:
Hi again! Just reading another of your stories, and I absolutely love this one. The song, how Lily dissed that girl, how she saved James. But you MUST post a sequel. It is like torture if you don't.

Author's Response: I had fun writting the dissing part. And I wrote the sequel, so the torture is over for now! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs. Mallory Potter It's Getting Late

8th March 2010:
Nice story. I absolutely love that song. But I need you to write a sequel. I am dying with that ending.

Author's Response: I love that song too. And I wrote the sequel, so don't die yet.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Killler_Goldfish It's Getting Late

8th March 2010:
You absolutely cannot leave it there! Please write a sequel!!

Author's Response: I did! I wrote a sequel and it shall be posted soon. Thx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by DarcyRenay It's Getting Late

26th February 2010:
You can't just leave us hanging there! Please write some sort of a sequel! Please?
Well, I suppose I should actually review. Good interpretation, I like the whole 'famous' background of both Lily and James. It was awesome when Lily dissed Layla. Good job and please write a sequel.

Darcy

Author's Response: I am planning a sequel, but I wanted this a oneshot/song fic becaue I am terrible at keeping it one story, and so I decided to seperate it. Thanks for reviewing, so glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LOLhaily It's Getting Late

26th February 2010:
i sorta liked this in a way.. but it didnt go as i planned it! i mean he cheated 2! TWICE!! i would never go back for him... they shouldve had a heart ot heart

Author's Response: I know, right? How horrible. :) Thx for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login