Reading Reviews for Always
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by classicblack I.

22nd September 2011:
Loved it! Especially the ending- so cute! :) Great job!
Until next story,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnygirl808 I.

4th May 2011:
alright i am going to keep this short sweet and to the point. AWE!! that was so cute and adorable i absoultly loved it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by jplove4evs I.

20th June 2010:
i love this so much. it just makes me happy and it was brilliant writing &hearts 1000/10 my favorite story ever

 Report Review

Review #4, by Musicbox I.

15th June 2010:
What a brilliant collection of moments! Wonderfully written, and I loved the way you interposed Lily's kiss between the three initiated by James - it was a (lovely) surprise. I regret not having found this before, but it's certainly going to number among my favorites now. Good L/J fic is so hard to come by these days!

 Report Review

Review #5, by evans_4eva I.

1st May 2010:
This is brilliant - so beautiful! I love it =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by cazvalleygirl I.

18th February 2010:
That was absolutely lovely.

As a strict 'Hogwarts era' kind of girl I am delighted I decided to take a walk on the wild side and try something new lol.

I only hope that most James/Lily fics are as well written as this.

Well done, 10/10, Charly :D x

 Report Review

Review #7, by smileyface I.

15th February 2010:
That was amazing! I am basically speechless here. It loved the building up tension, it was very cute and great story

:]

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpobsessed12 I.

15th February 2010:
Oh so cute!! A perfectly sweet James and Lily story!! I LOVED how you made the 3rd kiss mirror DH like that because I also love Harry and Ginny as well!! Also, Sirius' line when he give James the photo album was brilliant and made me flash forward!! A great story!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Laugharama_llama I.

14th February 2010:
That was delish!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by bostongurll33 I.

13th February 2010:
okay, this is was absolutely adorable. i loved the last sentance of this, it practically gave me shivers. of course, i'm a hopeless romantic, so i'm sure that didn't help much (: i always love your stories, and this one is no different. absolutely amazing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ronsgirl29 I.

13th February 2010:
Aw this was soo cute :) I love J/L fics, and this one was one of the sweetest ones i've read. Lovely 10/10

Author's Response: Glad to see that you enjoyed it! I, too, am an L/J lover as this piece clearly illustrates. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by spam_up_sam I.

13th February 2010:
Loved it, you're a fantastic writer and this was just wonderful =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much, both for your review and your compliments. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Happy Lily Potter I.

13th February 2010:
I loved it! Great job!! :D 10/10!

Author's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed it! Thanks for the feedback.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sara C. I.

12th February 2010:
That was so cute. I love how Lily kisses James on his birthday. So sweet and romantic. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: What better gift for the boy whose been head over heels in love with you for years than a kiss? It's close to Valentine's Day and I thought - why not? Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by padfootandprongslover I.

12th February 2010:
This was really good! I loved the somewhat random situations all mixed together with the common theme...great one-shot!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I've always had an appreciation for random pieces that somehow tie themselves together, so I decided to attempt one. Happy to see that it's being met with such good results! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kassandra466 I.

12th February 2010:
awee!! that was so cute!! i LOVED it!! made my not so amazing day AMAZING!!

Author's Response: Awww! It's always nice to know that my work made someone's day. Thanks for the review! I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by inama_a77 I.

12th February 2010:
AWW that was sooo cute

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear that you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by collette michelle I.

12th February 2010:
Oh, James and Lily, they never get old and will always be my ultimate favourite! This was perfect! Absolutely amazing. Both James and Lily, the descriptions, everything was simply wonderful.

I loved it, and that's all I have to say.
xx.
Collette

Author's Response: I agree one hundred percent! I could read and write Lily and James forever and always, and still be content, lol. Though I must disagree with this being perfect; it's hardly there, but thank you nonetheless, Collette! I'm so so so happy that you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review, darling!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jellyman I.

12th February 2010:
OMGGG.

Excuse me while I melt quietly in the corner.

Perfection, my love. Simply perfection!

10/10
xx

Author's Response: Georgia, you're ridiculous, did you know that? This was hardly perfection, but still, thank you SO much for your review, dear! ILY

 Report Review

Review #20, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme I.

12th February 2010:
First things first: "Well, you've still got a long ways ahead you, Prongs"
-sniffles-
That's so saaad and foreboding and stuff.

But now on with the fluff. I had to get that out of the way first. I'm afraid, once more, this review shall be nowhere near as impressive as yours usually are so:

That was so fluffy and lovely and squishable and cuuute. Lily/James pretty much rules over all other ships and I never read them anymore so thank you for reinviting them back into my life (and in such a wonderful way).

Okay, so, I want me a James. He's completely adorable and loveable and (excuse the oxymoron) has a shy confidence that I can completely see him having in canon.

I wasn't actually expecting the one time Lily kissed him to be the third part! Very nicely...er, forgotten the word but it was somewhat surprising :D

Seriously, I don't know what's the matter with me. This is horribly inconvenient which I put down to the film on TV at the minute.

Simply fabulous


xx

Author's Response: RACHEL! *squish*

I KNOW! When I wrote it, I frowned at the screen, knowing that Sirius was oh so wrong. Made my heart melt, but not in the good way.

Yes, it is very fluffy. I'm not used to writing such fluff, but lately I've been consumed by L/J fluff, so I couldn't resist. I feel as though I should pat myself on the back for reintroducing you to the couple. Sadly, there has been a lack of decent stories concerning their relationship, but there are a few gems out there and they give me hope.

I don't think I need to tell you how much I adore James. But I agree - to me, he is the perfect man, if only because he's riddled with so many imperfections. Also, I hate it when people characterise him as this obnoxiously arrogant boy. I mean, yeah, he was a bit over-confident, but he wasn't a total arse!

I thought it would be interesting to include disrupt the three time he kissed her with a response of her own.

And shush! This review was MARVELLOUSLY, much like you, my dear! *squish*

ILY and thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny I.

12th February 2010:
aww this fic is very sweet. by the way, i hope u don't mind me asking u to update Conventional Wisdom. it's one of my favourite stories!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it.

Hahaha, I'll update Conventional Wisdom all in good time. Patience. =)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login