Reading Reviews for Replay
  
131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GobletMarauder Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

28th June 2013:
I LOVE IT. THIS IS THE FOURTH OR FIFTH TIME I'M READING THIS AND I STILL LOVE IT. I have siriusly never read abt a better Scorpius. He is just so perfect!!!
Keep being awesome!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hedwig! Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

30th May 2013:
This is like the cutest ScoRose ever!!!
Its adorable!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hannah Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

6th December 2012:
This was really adorable.:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by :D Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

21st October 2012:
amazing! you rock! make longer stories, maximize the epic-ness!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnypotter242 Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

12th June 2012:
Favorite quote? "Malfoy snapped his wand in half and proclaimed his desire to become a Buddhist Monk." I was laughing so hard at this line... :D

I love Rose/Scorpius. They are so cute together. And I love how James and Lily's getting together was in there too :)

Awesome, I loved it!

~Sara

 Report Review

Review #6, by sHodges57 PART ONE: Let's Have a Party! Under the Table!

23rd April 2012:
so i was recently made aware that this story is YOURS and not someone else's who plagiarized it...I LOVE THIS STORY! And I'm so glad I can give the real author credit :) keep up the amazing work

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lucille PART ONE: Let's Have a Party! Under the Table!

21st April 2012:
Hey I love this story and it makes really mad that someone on fanfiction. net ripped it off. They called it repeat it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lady Proemess Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

21st April 2012:
So, ho hum, I had originally read this story on fanfiction dot net, until someone was kind enough to tell me it was actually from here. Anyway, I submitted a review there, and I've pasted it again here =>
Okay, this was amazingly original!

This is one of the best ScoRose stories I've read, and you've deliberately drawn the parallel between Rose and Lily. Unlike many other fics, the parallel is hinted at, but it's so much better explicit, as you have done.

Rose's internal voice is very engaging to the targeted audience, as most readers can connect/identify with it.

Also, you've managed to capture the lack of self-esteem in a good/bad relationship.

I think the best part though, is how Rose has actually DEVELOPED throughout the story. SHE CHANGED! Do you know how rare it is that characters actually develop? Sure, you see them being changed by different circumstances, but only sometimes a growing up/maturity thing!

Yeah. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Khristine Ignacio(The REAL one!) Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

21st April 2012:
All I want to say is I read all of your stories and they're really awesome! :D
There's a bloody author whose been copying my name and your amazing stories! >.<
I was so mad!
I reviewed all of them and said that it's wrong to copy some cool author's work.
Please help me clear my name!!
I need help.
Here's the URL of the one copying my name and your stories.
You gotta report it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by * PART ONE: Let's Have a Party! Under the Table!

20th April 2012:
I just wanted to let you know that this story appears to have been plagiarized by someone named GirlNextDoor31 on fanfiction .net

 Report Review

Review #11, by Serendipity1234 Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

18th December 2011:
This was so romantic and sweet!! Really wonderful! And I log the songs you chose to quote. I wish it was longer, though. It would be nice to see more of their relationship because while we know plenty about Lily and Rose, we don't know much about Scorpius and James' personalities. Actually, we do know a bit about James. There were several subtle hints about his interests. Like when Lily said she would pluck off each twig of his broom while he watched (in the first part from her perspective), that told us he was extremely fond of quidditch. But I feel like we knew very little about Scorpius. We knew he loved Rose, acted arrogant often, was poular, handsome, and the 'bad-boy of Gryffindor'. I'm not sure I understand what the last part means - is he a prankster?
It was very cute, though, and well-written.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ritz97 Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

15th November 2011:
Did I tell you " You are Awesome"?
If not, then I salute you and say-
"You are AWESOME! "

 Report Review

Review #13, by poemsaremylife Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

22nd October 2011:
amazing!!! i always love the history-repeating-itself stuff! adorable story too. write more!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kjp Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

11th October 2011:
way amazing! plz write some more scorpius/ rose fanfic's

 Report Review

Review #15, by daenchen Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

8th August 2011:
I've just read this story again and thought again it is wonderful.
I know I sound like an idiot if I say this but I have to ... : Flourish and Blott's is in Diagon Alley not Hogsmeade that's Scrivenshaft's. Please don't be angry with me.
Cheers

 Report Review

Review #16, by MagicSparks Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

1st August 2011:
Scorpius is so sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilyroxjames Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

31st July 2011:
Oh, god. Scorpius Malfoy and James Potter: ruining men for me. Especially the way you write them.
"I want a refund on life." This might just be the most identifiable quote ever spoken.
Also: "Itís final. The world has officially ended. Dumbledore shagged McGonagall. Voldemort kissed a muggle. Malfoy snapped his wand in half and proclaimed his desire to become a Buddhist Monk. Snape washed his hair. THE WORLD HAS GONE ABSOLUTELY WONKY."
This just made me laugh my ass off. In fact, the whole of Liky and James' date was...nice. So so nice.

 Report Review

Review #18, by jameslily1313 who can't sign in for some reason Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

25th July 2011:
After reading two of your amazing stories, I creepily went to your author's page (in case you haven't noticed yet) and am slowly making my way through every story you've written. And I love this one just as much, if not more, than all your others. It's so cute and ABSOLUTELY HYSTERICAL and I can't even describe how much I love the parallels between past and future. Every little random moment has characters from other stories (pretty sure, I haven't read most of them yet) and Petunia's keeping the box was really awesome to me. Most definitely 10/10!!! You know the drill - I'd fave if I could sign in.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ZoeyWeasley Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

5th July 2011:
ohhh. MORE! ME WANT MORE!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermione_jane45 Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

5th July 2011:
Holy freaking crap. This is too amazing for words. :) I'm in love. Def something I will favorite and come back to read when I'm feeling down. I'm a lot like Lily and Rose, no I don't have a James Potter stalker, but in the other ways and it just really touched me. It reminded me that people like me can find love. That there's someone for everyone (hopefully). It was funny, touching, romantic and beautifully written. I loved it so much. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by avani Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

27th June 2011:
awww, love this story too! so sweet :)

Itís final. The world has officially ended. Dumbledore shagged McGonagall. Voldemort kissed a muggle. Malfoy snapped his wand in half and proclaimed his desire to become a Buddhist Monk. Snape washed his hair. THE WORLD HAS GONE ABSOLUTELY WONKY.
this has to be my fave quote :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pottermore Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

25th June 2011:
I LOVE the way you write! You've convinced me of Rose and Scorpius! The way you portray them is amazing! I love the way you link their romance to Lily and James'! THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MrsHarryPotter Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

31st May 2011:
Yup- Me again just reading all your stories hehe
anyway- I'm not ashamed to say I teared Up, just a bit
that was so cayuute!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Michelle Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

13th April 2011:
I LOVED THE QUOTE FROM JAMES AFTER LILY WALKED IN ON HIM JUST GETTING OUT OF THE SHOWER!!! He said seriously, gazing into my eyes. ďItís nothing that I donít plan on you seeing Ė WAIT! That wasnít supposed to come out, forget I said that ĖĒ hehe. BEST QUOTE IN THE CHAPTER!!! : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by MissMademoiselle Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

20th March 2011:
"you despise anything with eggs in it, because your cousin once told you they were chicken period, and youíve never been able to get that out of your head. Youíre nosy, you like stealing diaries to find things out, and you spend way too much time reading. You cry really easily, and you are extremely violent when pissed off. You say and do the most awkward things sometimes; your friends adore you, but even they tell you that youíre embarrassing to be around at times."

Yep, this is pretty much me. Ew chicken period, my best mate told me that and i CANNOT eat eggs now. I am embarrasing to my friends. well this is all like me except i dont cry easily... except in sad movies... and happy movies... and scary movies... well okay this is like me but y'know these thins happen.

hahaha 10/10

xxxMissMademoiselle

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>