Reading Reviews for The Trouble with Dentistry
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bess Ch. 2

14th April 2012:
Hi epic chapter, a shame they didn't get together and poor crookshanks! looking forward to the next chapters! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bess Chapter 1

14th April 2012:
This looks like it'll be a really interesting story! you already have me hooked

 Report Review

Review #3, by Robyn Felton ;) Ch. 2

19th March 2012:
Wow. Really, wow. Absolutely brilliant :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracofanfan Ch. 2

9th January 2011:
Please continue it.For me (Puppy face) I NEED TO READ MORE! I simply love all your stories and would love some completed ones as well!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chasing Whimsy Ch. 2

6th September 2010:
Cute.
I've got no idea where you're going with this, but so far I like it. Update soon, I wanna see what her next encounter with Malfoy is like ;)
kisses
Chase

 Report Review

Review #6, by gingergrl16 Ch. 2

14th August 2010:
wow, so far so goood (a little rushed in the beginning with draco and hermione but...) please write more?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Renee Ch. 2

21st July 2010:
Interesting concept, and I like where you're heading with this but I notice you haven't updated for months...please update. PS I like your style of writing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dawningepiphany Ch. 2

31st May 2010:
Wow... Im sooo happy that you finally decided to start to post another story on here. Ive been a fan since waayy back when, and was extremely sad when you stopped writting.I randomly decided to see if you posted something and to my surprise you did! I just wanted to let you know that your writing is on of the best here on this site and I hope that you continue to post on here.
Oh and of course I love where this story is going.
=)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lizzie_Lizzard Ch. 2

15th May 2010:
AWW!!! That was really cute I can't wait for the next installment to see where everything is going!

 Report Review

Review #10, by regin Ch. 2

29th April 2010:
I Like, I Lust, I Love!!Please Update Soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kirsten Ch. 2

5th April 2010:
this is awesome :) please continue

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dieied Ch. 2

3rd April 2010:
Awesome!
Definetly one of the better stories Ive read!
Can't wait for the next chapter. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lizzie_Lizzard Chapter 1

18th March 2010:
I really like it! I hope that you keep up with the story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Angharad Lledrith Chapter 1

14th March 2010:
I like this idea, it's funny and the tone is just right, and I definitely think you should carry on with it, see where it goes!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AndThenTragedyStruck Chapter 1

20th February 2010:
Well, I happened to enjoy it. I like your writing style, it's easy to follow and everything is well placed.

The tone does seem a bit different at the end, but I don't think it has that much of an impact on the entire thing.

I hope that you are able to continue with this, after you sort out everything with it.

Good luck!

Jess

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login