Reading Reviews for Fate's Irony
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ProudProngs Chapter 3

4th March 2013:
come on mate ... any chance of an update ? interesting so far

 Report Review

Review #2, by thelostone Chapter 3

10th October 2012:
I love the story. 'Nuff said.
But I think the pace for the 5 years was too short. And, Harry's character is not actually like that. When he met Remus and Sirius, I suspect hugging. But noo. But I love this story. Really. It is a very absurdly thrilling story, and I'm interested for the next chapter. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brigitte Malfoy Wood Chapter 2

27th February 2011:
This is exciting. It was a long chapter but a great cliff hanger! It means you have to be quick for the next! I really enjoyed how different your story's plot line is from the other stories here and I think it's to do with the way you write it. Hurry for the next chapter! BMW xoxo Ha! I only just realized what my initials were!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brigitte Malfoy Wood Prologue

5th January 2011:
This is really interesting. Confusing, but interesting. I like the cliff hanger at the end.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry Potter Lover Chapter 2

1st January 2011:
LOVE this story :D i like that this chapter was long. it lets me read more of the story ;) i Cannot wait for the next chapter. your a good writer. naw i really miss Sirius. i really can't wait to see how everyone reacts to the 4 of them coming back xxoo 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 2

28th December 2010:
Yes, again another gfood chapter. What will happen next?
Again 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 1

28th December 2010:
After reading this chapter I had visions of the four friends gate crashing the final battle and saving the world. I have to give you another 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 Prologue

28th December 2010:
Horror, Shock Harry Potter murdering his best friends. Something most certainly does not ring true here. What have you got planned here, only time will tell. 10/10 for the pure suspense of this first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Oo PuRpLe BuBbLeS oO Prologue

20th March 2010:
hm
very interesting *strokes chin*
please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by my wicked quill Prologue

18th February 2010:
omg thank god. you gave me a heart attack! as soon as it said triple homicide i knew who the three were.
i usually would hate a story like this, only becuase i know i would have been emotionally scarred if any of the those characters had really died in the books, but its very intruiging.
although the one thing that bothers me...is dumbledore, he really thinks harry's guilty?
but none the less i have tears in my eyes, my heart is pounding and i want more, so 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aurorofthelight Prologue

18th February 2010:
Wow! What an intriguing and interesting start! A great idea! Can't wait to see where this goes!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login