Reading Reviews for Concealed
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by InnerJoy Chapter Two

28th December 2004:
awesome i can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nat_rulz Chapter One

2nd April 2004:
sweet. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryLover4Eva Chapter Two

19th March 2004:
Mate This is Pure Genius, I've read many Snape Daughter stories but the way you do this...it's great. Add more soon Okay.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SnapeLover Chapter Two

19th March 2004:
All I Can Say Is THat I Love This So Much And Add Soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilac Chapter Two

19th March 2004:
ADD MORE I LOVE THIS!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jessika_storm101 Chapter Two

14th March 2004:
YAY!!! Hermione was right! [like she wouldn't be.. lol] Anywayz, Great addition, I'm really starting to enjoy your work! Keep it up and i'll stay with you! Perfect 10!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by J_Black215 Chapter One

14th March 2004:
OMG! LMAO Hermione @ the end wuz SOOOO funny! I'd do him...eww, that's just wrong. :-P Snape is a softy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jen Chapter One

13th March 2004:
Ooooh...so mysterious! I don't want to leave you off with another "Please update soon", but I really can't think of anything to say to correct you on. I love this story! Write quick :P

Author's Response: Yup. THey do get boring but at least you know you torture them with time (^.^) Thanks For All Your Reviews! Pookie*:.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracos_Chick Chapter One

13th March 2004:
Oh!!! Shivery.....write more cuz its really superb. update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank Coo. Another Chapter Up Now! Check It Out More On Jessica. Thanks Again. Pookie*:.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jessika_storm101 Chapter One

13th March 2004:
[not logged in] Wow, that was actually really good! I wonder if the girl actually IS his daughter? I can't wait for your update. In the mean time maybe you would consider checking out my story called 'Sitxh Year Shenanigans'. it's and"other romance" type kind of like yours. Well, hope you can read it! I'm giving you a PERFECT 10!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks For The Perfect 10! Sure, I'll Check It Out. Sounds Cool Even by listening to It. I love the word Shenanigans ^_^ Lol. Pookie*:.

 Report Review

Review #11, by NightWind Chapter One

13th March 2004:
I'm curious. You're also an author at Death-Curse, right? I'm pretty sure of it... I've originally posted my little story there and here when I've got the time. Well, whatever the case, I hope you write more soon with this story! Very mysterious! Who is this Jessica?!?

Author's Response: Lol. Yeah I Am From D-C It Rocks! And I Did add This Anyways. More On Jessica soon. Check Out Chapter 2 Up Now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login