Reading Reviews for Coward.
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Annabelle Tell Him

25th March 2011:
SO GOOD. You should probably get published. (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by orderofthephoenix Tell Him

17th December 2010:
Aw, this was well written for Albus/Scorpius slash pairing. What happened to Draco though?

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunarocks14 Tell Him

1st December 2010:
Auh-mazing, I adore it forever and beyond! Favouriting and 10/10 :) go Al/Scorp!

 Report Review

Review #4, by IchigoPudding Tell Him

22nd November 2010:
Aaaw, cute.
Whatever happened with Draco though? :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Joi de Coeur Tell Him

26th October 2010:
OMG! Please write more of them. You almost had me in tears. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by heynorbertimadragon Tell Him

24th August 2010:
aw! it was very cute! the narrative worked really well in it WELL DONE!

Author's Response: Thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherin_scorpio Tell Him

9th June 2010:
Breath-taking!! :O this moved me so much!! it was NOT rubbish, its definitley "well done you" : )
let me know if you do any more Albus / Scorpius :)

X

Author's Response: Haha! Will do, thanks so much =)

xE


 Report Review

Review #8, by _Lady Marauder_ Tell Him

29th May 2010:
Aw I loved it. It was adorable. I dont go out of my way often to read slash, but I do LOVE this pairing so much, especially if its written well like this.

I loved the conflict, it was so realistic. That would be just the sort of thing that snooty, pureblooded Draco would throw a total fit over. Poor Scorpius :(

I do love how they ended up together at the end. The love you described at the beginning, I couldnt picture anything else and then when it said it had been two months, I was practically begging him to go back :P

I loved it!
~~Chelsea

 Report Review

Review #9, by Disposable Stars Tell Him

13th April 2010:
Oh wow, this was wonderful! It was sad but so amazing at the same time. I simply loved it; everything about it, I mean WOW! Really, you should write slash more often. Lots and lots of it. Please. :P

For your first slash fic, 10/10 for sure.

Author's Response: I never said it was my first, just my first on HPFF! And thank you muchly, sunshine =)

xE


 Report Review

Review #10, by Aeana Tell Him

10th March 2010:
Well what can I say...

I NEVER read slash fiction as I find much of it to be far too crude. Your story has completely changed my mind. It was tender, it was delicate and it was completely entrancing. I loved it.

The emotions were raw and it echoed distant memories of my own past. It is truly unusuaul that a writer has the gift to capture emotions in the way you did. For a first slash fiction I think you should be very proud of yourself. You've won yourself a fan already in me. xx

Author's Response: Why thank you! I find most people make slash out to be purely physical, not quite grasping the concept of love between two people of the same sex. I'm very happy you liked it =)

xE


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login