143 Reviews Found

Review #1, by faith miller A Dateless Bargain with Engrossing Death!

2nd November 2012:
i have read this story before and it is a great one...

Author's Response: Yay! Enjoy

 Report Review

Review #2, by No-intend-to-offend Confessions of the Heart are Made!

3rd July 2012:
i think you have a really great plot and that you are a great writer, i realize that this was written quite a while ago too. But honestly, i think the changing the POV has ruined the whole effect of the story. Your chapters are really small and it seems to be taking a rather long time to draw people in. Otherwise, this is a really great fanfic :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I shall take that under advisement should I begin another fanfic for here. As of yet I don't have a new plot but perhaps one day I will.
~Jenn


 Report Review

Review #3, by Maria Fernnandez Of Returns and Fights

19th June 2012:
Very good, but i wish Draco would slowly start being friends with Hermione, gradually realizing how much he relies on her. Hopefully they'll start to like eath other and eventually fall in love.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.
I've been thinking about righting a new one..so we'll see.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ariel A Dateless Bargain with Engrossing Death!

23rd February 2012:
That was so beautiful, i'm literally crying now.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much Ariel. I'm glad you enjoyed it and that it touched you so much.
I'm trying to decide whether or not to go ahead and do the other story I'd had in mind.
~Jenn


 Report Review

Review #5, by Aquarius93 Confessions of the Heart are Made!

1st December 2011:
I like that you've twisted HP into a Romeo & Juliet fantasy, but there's definitely room for improvement. Brilliant story, though!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your opinion I'm glad you like the twist...remember it was my first fan fiction so perhaps I can improve should I write another.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ND A Dateless Bargain with Engrossing Death!

23rd January 2011:
Your story is extremely cliched! Full of errors. And very very fast. I am not trying to be rude here. I, being a Dramione fan have read a lot of stories and can say that there is nothing new in your story. I wished there was something new in your story. Anyway, if you plan to write in future make it more interesting, new and make the chapters longer.

Good luck. :)

Author's Response: Ah well too bad so sad for you. I mean how many cliched stories are out there? Answer: Tons.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alice Beginnings and Endings

20th January 2011:
UGH!!! I hate Lucius Malfoy.

Author's Response: You know I've always wondered about Lucius's past. I mean what makes a person so...well...Evil? There must be more to his story to make him so cold and unloving, Right?

~Jenn


 Report Review

Review #8, by Cheyenne Justice Severed

20th January 2011:
YEA! Pansy got arrested!

Author's Response: Lol. I must say that I quite agree with you on that point.

~Jenn


 Report Review

Review #9, by showme48 Letters and a New Class!

8th January 2011:
Story was good, good setup. It need a bit more details and mybe something to distinguish between Hermione and Draco (some sort of spacer). its really kind of short! though adding details should help some

Author's Response: Thank you for the advice. I shall take it into consideration for the future.

~Jenn


 Report Review

Review #10, by five golden snitches A Dateless Bargain with Engrossing Death!

5th January 2011:
sorry, but this was terrible! Hermione is so self absorbed and selfish! She couldn't even stay alive for her child!

Author's Response: -_- -_- -_- -_- well.OH WELL!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DramioneLover A Dateless Bargain with Engrossing Death!

1st January 2011:
All I can say is that it moved too quickly. The plot at some points left much to be desired, and the use of punctuation was not good either.

Author's Response: Well all I have to say is that...I AM NOT SORRY YOU DIDN'T LIKE IT!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CharmedLife9 Of Returns and Fights

25th November 2010:
Its gorgeous.Its actually really good. I hope you put some love scenes in:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much..

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #13, by awesomeness099 The Next Morning

21st November 2010:
Isn't it funny how it says H.G. meaning Head Girl, when the letters are Hermione's initials, too? Good story...

Author's Response: Yes I find it funny as well.

Thank you for the Review.

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #14, by awesomeness099 The Hogwarts Express

21st November 2010:
Yep, I think I can draw some conclusions here!!! I am sure that it's Malfoy...great story!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review...and I'm glad you like it!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #15, by ItsMeEverybody A Dateless Bargain with Engrossing Death!

5th November 2010:
How DARE you call this completed. Nobody knows how people like Harry and Ron are going to take it that Hermione is dead. This is a good story it's just that it says it's completed but it's really not. Maybe it's just me. Keep up ze good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review...however I honestly am not sure whether there will be a one chapter sequel or not depends on if I can get past this writer's block or not.

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #16, by Maybe Someday Letters and a New Class!

2nd November 2010:
Interesting. : )
I'll be sure to check back. ;D

Author's Response: thank you I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for your review!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #17, by Dragoness101 A Dateless Bargain with Engrossing Death!

2nd November 2010:
Im sorry but this was a great story intill the last little bit. With the piece from the play just made it cheesy. Apart from that i loved it.

Author's Response: thank you I'm glad you liked it and I thought that a little cheesiness would be ok I mean most of it was serious throughout the story anyway. Thank you for your reviews!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #18, by sinwillys822 A Dateless Bargain with Engrossing Death!

1st November 2010:
aww, maybe there is a sequel to this, if not that is ok. 10's all around anyway.

Author's Response: thank you I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for your reviews!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #19, by qtbaby88 A Dateless Bargain with Engrossing Death!

1st November 2010:
awww tear amazing job hun

Author's Response: thank you I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for your reviews!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #20, by sinwillys822 Confessions of the Heart are Made!

12th September 2010:
oh wow, what a cliffie, can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: well hopefully you wont have to wait long...I'm finishing up the epilogue then I'm going to edit it and make sure its right. then I'll post it for y'all to read!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #21, by Miss Malfoy A Dateless Bargain with Engrossing Death!

16th August 2010:
Omg you killed all three of then :0
well besides that fact the story was really really great!!! I loved it
Good Job

Author's Response: well there is still the epilogue to be finished so I don't know exactly how this going to end yet there maybe a surprise but I won't know till it's written! I'm glad that you liked it so much thank you for review!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #22, by Miss Malfoy Surprises Continue

16th August 2010:
If anything happens to the baby or hermionie or even draco i think im going to smack something -.-

Author's Response: lol...I know what you mean been there...well keep reading!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #23, by gymnast23 A Dateless Bargain with Engrossing Death!

15th August 2010:
Ahhh! Sob sob sob! DRACO IS DEAD! HOW COULD YOU! NOO!!! NOO!!! *sobs until drowned*

Author's Response: *hands 2 boxes of tissues to you.* I know I hate it to I cried as well and I wrote it! But in order for the epilogue to work I have to have it this way. keep reading because there will be another twist or maybe more!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #24, by jessica A Dateless Bargain with Engrossing Death!

15th August 2010:
what a stupid ending

Author's Response: Ahh but you my dear are incorrect it is not the ending but the beginning of the next chapter which I am currently working notes for!

Keep reading you maybe surprised!

Jenn


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny2951 A Dateless Bargain with Engrossing Death!

15th August 2010:
Ahh no no no, please let them both live :(

Author's Response: Well I can't tell you anything yet but well wait till the epilogue there maybe a surprise or two in store I'm not completely sure yet!

Jenn


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>