Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Keeping The Deal
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Koloterrorista Tender Moment

18th November 2013:
are you going to finish this??! you hijo de p***

Author's Response: U knw i am of spanish desent. i understand ur abuse and not cool man


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lee Confession & Freedom

25th October 2012:
I wonder when are you going to update this story, I really love Noir and Hermione here and hoping that Ron will not get in the way and thank goodness Harry for the blessing

Author's Response: I am sorry for the very very late reply. been busy graduated n got a job etc. U knw adult life. its is in the works i promise

 Report Review

Review #3, by Michelle Confession & Freedom

20th March 2012:
Please write more I loved it

 Report Review

Review #4, by jessica Reseach

9th March 2012:
I love this story keep it up?

Author's Response: new chapter will be up very soon, possibly by the end of the week

 Report Review

Review #5, by Miko Potter Reseach

22nd January 2012:
I LOVED IT!!! could have made it longer though you know you made me wait a ver LONG time for it. please update sooner and make it easier for this crazy fangirl previously known as blackcherry. or something along those lines. please i would thank you if you read my story on fanfiction. net look for me as an author (Miko Potter) and read it, next one is a HP Naruto crossover. I just got really into them XD. bye and thanks for the great story!

Author's Response: life is hectic right now, didnt have much time sorry, promise next one will be longer

 Report Review

Review #6, by jessica Reseach

30th December 2011:
Noir telling hermione how he feeling's for her and ask her go out with him, hermione say yesto him,

Author's Response: i have some twists planned tho, so keep reading

 Report Review

Review #7, by akane Back at Hogwarts

16th November 2011:
i wanted to say konan but itŽs too ambitious just now, IŽll wait, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS THING
iŽve read every chapter at least twice please make a new one i canŽt take it, I want to see his decission, cuz eventually heŽll have to make one or live with the consequnces, I like the rivality beetwen ron and noir (by the way why name him black?) maybe one of them should die, possibly noir and tell her to be happy or something mushy like that and sheŽll cry and. sorry your story i have a very overactive imagination, i should shut up now, help!!!
just make another one!
god i wish it had a higher rating ok IŽll make my own 190 -.-Ž

Author's Response: well u r very generous in ur compliments, thank you, i have exams rite now i will be free 17/11 and then write the new chapter, u will have it by next week. hopefully =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Happy Pillow Chatting is fun

4th December 2010:
I like the story so far ^_^!
Watch out for punctuation mistakes though...and sometimes grammar mistakes...like this one

"Hell hath no fury like a woman sconed" thought Noir.

XD I believe you meant "scorned" instead of "sconed".

 Report Review

Review #9, by ruthiemaree New camp and Training

21st November 2010:
omgomgomgomg
i seriously hope that the next chapter or next 5 :P
are in validation!!
:L
im seriously in love with this!

Author's Response: sorry i hav not responded to u in a while. i am a uni student and i hav ongoin exams at the moment. i will be free on the 27 NOV and then i will start writing the latest chapter. sorry for the delay. i hope u can understand

read, review and recommend :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by ruthiemaree Boys Night Out

20th November 2010:
:O aand he smokes!!
they better be dunhill blues ;)
ohhh my!
noir is seemingly sexy.
:L
can you give me detailed description?
i want to draw himm!

Author's Response: i actually based him on myself. I had green higlights in my black hair. so does he. he is 6 foot, lean and sharp features. like the banner

 Report Review

Review #11, by ruthiemaree Duels and Sublte Hints

20th November 2010:
i cant read this fast enough!
gahhh!
thank you thank you thankyouu!
for writing this ^.^

 Report Review

Review #12, by ruthiemaree Draco, Riddle and The search

20th November 2010:
ah!!
i think im in love with your ideas!
i alwaays, AALWAAYS waanted a naruto/hp fanfic!
thankyou so much!
its brilliant ♥

 Report Review

Review #13, by ruthiemaree Aftermath

20th November 2010:
omg.
i love this.
simply because Naruto has to be one of my all time faves!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Just a reader The First Encounter

28th April 2010:
A very interesting story. Respect. Have to make a note though:
Shure that was not the author's intention to say either that "a red hair woman... which was the.. wife" had been dead/ lifeless or that "...eggs which... was" had been "the ... wife".
The sentence in question reads:
A red hair woman was at the stove making eggs which in his suspicion was the Arthurs wife.

Author's Response: i can only think that my OC was trying to connect Molly with arthur because of their unique hair

 Report Review

Review #15, by foxylilraven Hidden agenda

29th March 2010:
Some of the past is returning to haunt Noir. The best thing for him to do is talk it out. Intresting bit with Draco hope to read more soon

Author's Response: no body can understand that kind of stuff. normal always think of leaving a friend a bad thing

 Report Review

Review #16, by foxylilraven Birthday

21st March 2010:
The scar is tingling painfully. and more action adventure and fluff ensues cant wait for more

Author's Response: i like u R&R and recomend

 Report Review

Review #17, by foxylilraven Tender Moment

18th March 2010:
What the hell was Ron thinking? its none of his business who mione gets involved with. hope to read more soon. and a lot more blood guts and romance to be found!!!

Author's Response: jus a bit jealous i guess.

R&R and recommend


 Report Review

Review #18, by foxylilraven Boys Night Out

12th March 2010:
lol thus the life of a Ninja. And someone bring the man some Marlboro Reds, he could use it. lol.
Hope to read more soon

Author's Response: haha i am more of a DunHill Red man. so wat did think of the chap. R&R recomend

cheers foxy


 Report Review

Review #19, by foxylilraven Hidden help and Hidden thoughts

11th March 2010:
I like the idea for the Mione Noir paring. I like the chapter. Things are about to get more intresting from here on out arnt they.

Author's Response: oh hells to the yes

R&R recomend

cheers


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ninja Potter Duels and Sublte Hints

3rd March 2010:
I've just read the three new chapters and they were alright but I think they could use a little more action in them. Keep it up.

Author's Response: u want action i am workin on it. its in chap 5 if u read the title enjoy

R&R and recomend


 Report Review

Review #21, by Ninja Potter Summer Begins

1st March 2010:
It's okay but I think you should probably put a little more detail into who this Noir guy is and what's going on. I seems like you might be rushing things a bit but it's still pretty good.

Author's Response: i was actually rushing. uni started. i will work more on NOir. thank u R&R and recomend.

ur a perfect audience

*hug*


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ninja Potter Aftermath

1st March 2010:
I like it so far but did you mean Kakashi when you wrote Akashi? So far so good keep it up.

Author's Response: no i didnot mean kakashi. that was too easy and i kinda like akashi

 Report Review

Review #23, by foxylilraven Aftermath

27th February 2010:
ooh. Interesting. It'll be fun to see how this turns out.

Author's Response: thank u. I will not dissappoint.
R&R and recomend

cheers


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login