Reading Reviews for Don't Touch Me
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eli Don't Touch Me

7th November 2012:
I cant say that I like sad endings, but in this case the story wouldnt be so good without it. Although it made me sad, I really enjoy it :) Keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by caughtinmyownworld Don't Touch Me

3rd June 2012:
this made me cry. its so sad. why'd draco have to die huhuh. nice job! keep it up! and update that traitoress fic please :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kristen Don't Touch Me

21st September 2011:
OMG
I FREAKING LOVED IT
It was so amazing. I had tears in my eyes near the end.
You are AMAZING.
:D

Author's Response: no. YOU are amazing. whatever feelings you got from this writing, multiply that feeling by five times, make it positive and that's how you make me feel. (did that make sense? no? oh well ^^)

i'm hoping you didn't cry, as i would feel guilty. but i'm also pleased you were moved by it. congratulations, you made me feel extremely proud of my writing without feeling bad for making you cry! (:

I FREAKING LOVE YOU for this review. thank you! ^^


 Report Review

Review #4, by TheReviewer Don't Touch Me

27th August 2011:
This. Was. Beyond. Beautiful. Beeeyond Beauuutiiiful. 10/10

Author's Response: AS ARE YOU.

i love reviews like this. they make me happier than three cans of red bull (and that's a feat). so i'm kind of vaguely ECSTATIC right now. thank you for reviewing. and thank you for making it such a beautiful review!

^^


 Report Review

Review #5, by harrie_t Don't Touch Me

15th August 2011:
that is awesome at the end i wa almost in tear it was so good .

Author's Response: please don't cry. i would feel really awkward if you did. do i feel happy or guilty if i make you cry? :/

but thank you so much. i'm (sorta?) glad it moved you so much. thank you for reviewing and making me grin so much! ^^


 Report Review

Review #6, by missgranger Don't Touch Me

13th August 2011:
this story kept me interested from the very start right till the very end. you captured the feeling of the situation and i wanted to thank you for writing something that had depth to it.

Author's Response: no no no, i want to thank you for taking the time to leave me a review on this story. seriously, this review made me smile so much it hurts.

this is probably my favourite piece of Draco/Ginny that I've written, so i'm glad you enjoyed reading it. you've basically listed the reasons i like this oneshot and proved to me that maybe i'm not just being egotistical :')

so thank you! ^^


 Report Review

Review #7, by Molly Don't Touch Me

31st July 2011:
That was a really good story. I LIKED IT! Try to make it a a bit longer! Read, "The Truth's Consequences" In the Hermoine-Draco section. Page 4!

Author's Response: awh, i'm glad you thought it was so good! i'll consider making it a bit longer, although i've got a few WIPs already and i don't want to have too many going D:

i searched for it, but i couldn't find it. post a link on my formspring page and i'll happily read it!
thanks for reviewing! ^^


 Report Review

Review #8, by madness Don't Touch Me

21st July 2011:
That. Was. Amazing.

Seriously.

There are no words.

Author's Response: awwh. this kind of review makes me want to find some kind of pin and pop my ego before it inflates too far (:

you've put such a big smile on my face. thank you so much for leaving this review! ^^


 Report Review

Review #9, by Karla Don't Touch Me

29th March 2011:
saaad. but i enjoyed it. a lot. keep up the lovely work!

Author's Response: oh, i will :P this was my first one-shot, which actually went alright O.O so i'm glad you liked it too and i'm not delusional :D

thank you for the lovely review, it means a lot ^^


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sara Don't Touch Me

10th March 2011:
it was good. I like that the ending was sad. I wanted to believe the dream too but you're right, it wasn't the right way to end it. Good job. and the thing where Ginny considered Tom her close friend, I liked that.

Author's Response: I'm glad you agree with me on the dream just not being right, I always thought that it would just ruin the story for it to end on a happy-ever-after like that. And I'm also glad you liked the Tom/Ginny friendship, I always thought there would be more to that relationship than we ever actually saw in the books :P

THANK YOU :D i'm so happy you liked it and left me such a lovely review :D ^^


 Report Review

Review #11, by adluvshp Don't Touch Me

6th March 2011:
Oh god!! your story, it was superb. oh god, there are actually tears in my eyes right now!!! you have expressed the emotions so strongly!! and I was smiling so big when the dream draco and ginny came together and i thought that now they'll have their happily ever after. Omg.
brilliant story!

10/10

Cheers!
AD

Operation: Green with Envy.

Author's Response: THANK YOU :D You have no IDEA how much this review made me smile when I read it. Nothing like a good ego-booster in the morning, hmm? :P

I'm sorry if I made you cry, and i'm sorry if i crushed your hopes for them getting together. I love D/G but this fic...well, they aren't destined for each other here :P

THANK YOU FOR THE RATING. And although this 'Operation: Green with Envy' keeps popping up everywhere and i'm not sure what it means, i'm guessing it's good so thank you very much for that too :D

This review is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much! ^^


 Report Review

Review #12, by Jade Payne Don't Touch Me

23rd December 2010:
Not every writer will have the balls to be a sadist, to force their characters through pain and leave an ending this tragic. But you did, and I'm so glad.

This is the first time in five years of reading fanfiction that a one-shot has made me cry as desperately as this one has. Perhaps it's because I was listening to Liar by Mumford and Sons while reading, and the stories just mesh perfectly.

Author's Response: AHAAH, I'm a sadist! Sadly, in rather a perverse way, I'm quite flattered by that remark :) It makes me so happy that making my characters go through all of that (and this is quite possibly my favourite oneshot I've ever written) was completely worth it, so THANK YOU! :D

Wow, the first in five years? O.O I'm not sure whether to be pleased or sorry about that, so I'll go with plorry :) I'm so glad you liked (REALLY) and thank you so, so much for taking the time to review, it means a lot ^^


 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoot23 Don't Touch Me

21st September 2010:
Wow. :| that was really sad.
I liked it and you're right it would've been a bit too fluffy (though I may have still wished it wasn't a dream he he)
x

Author's Response: Awh, I know right? Yeah, sames...that's what I was aiming for...to make everyone wish it WAS a dream...when it isn't :'(

Thanks for the review, m'darlin! ^^


 Report Review

Review #14, by ms simone Don't Touch Me

13th August 2010:
this story is so moving. love interaction between g & d...

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! I'm glad you liked the story - it's definitely one of the stories I'm most proud of writing xP

I loved writing the scenes with Draco and Ginny - getting inside Ginny's head was so exciting and it really hooked me on D/G :P

Thanks for reviewing! ^^


 Report Review

Review #15, by Annabel Don't Touch Me

11th August 2010:
i always get embarrassed when i tear up while reading stories. I loved this story and didn't mind getting tearing at the end :')

Author's Response: Awh, I'm sorry if it made you cry, but that was kinda the point in writing it... xP

This story was so exciting to write. Ginny's POV was fun to get inside, especially whilst trapped in the castle, and I'm sorry once again for making you cry :(

Thanks for reviewing! ^^


 Report Review

Review #16, by Isannah Lyte Don't Touch Me

8th July 2010:
OMG, my heart broke when I read that it was so sad...*sniffs* I feel like I'm going to cry and I have this sick feeling in my stomach. And a story that makes me cry is a very good story indeed.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much for reading my stories and awwwh, i'm sorry if I made you cry. This story was so easy for me to write - it all seemed to flow really easily, and seemed so natural.

I'm so happy you like this story! Thanks so much for reviewing! ^^


 Report Review

Review #17, by darkefantasy Don't Touch Me

10th May 2010:
So well written, the ending made me tear up a bit, but its more believable than the two finding each other after three years.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's nice to have you agree with me, although I'm sorry if I made you cry xD

 Report Review

Review #18, by LillyRoseanne Don't Touch Me

31st March 2010:
nothing is impossible...
and i more than like it... I love it... and I don't think it's too fluffy... :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Milia Don't Touch Me

28th March 2010:
Um. I read traitoress first and then saw you'd written more and this. . . Ok, I don't like being sad. But a good work will really move me. This had me wanting to cry and feeling furious simulatneously.

FANTASTIC job.

 Report Review

Review #20, by mrsphantom Don't Touch Me

16th March 2010:
i think you're wrong; if you'd left it, it wouldn't have been too fluffy. it would have been perfect.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Danni Don't Touch Me

4th March 2010:
I didnt like this... I friggin LOVED it!! SO GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #22, by IheartRonald Don't Touch Me

3rd March 2010:
W.O.W! amazing story. i am a fluff writer myself, so i like what little you do include. and of course i am a sucker for the happy ending, but this story was fantastic! for her to get so much happiness from the dream adn for you to leave us with such heartache with the actual ending. greta job! please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lauren Don't Touch Me

24th February 2010:
That was awfully sad... but well written =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tonks Don't Touch Me

24th February 2010:
Omg!!! I love it but it is so sad!!! You should like write a continued thing too it! Oh and it is his fault tonks died too!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Seacoastmuggle Don't Touch Me

24th February 2010:
I'll be 100% honest -I started reading, then started skipping paragraphs, and skimming through others. About midway I began to read it word for word and ended up going back to the begining to give it my full attention. Lesson learned!
Nice job

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>