Reading Reviews for Falling To Pieces
  
406 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rowan Dragomir If we hold on to each other, we'll be better than before.

26th December 2013:
AHAHAHA YES! This Lily/James turnover is spectacular! Let me just throw all of these christmas cookies at you for writing such a wonderful story! Yeah, you're right the Sirius/OC endings are always a bit iffy, especially since the McKinnons were canonically all killed off in 1981. So depending on how many feels you want to inflict, you could have Deb be killed and then Sirius' reaction to that. Or you could have her join up with an out-of-britain qudditch team to escape the war at Sirius and Freddie's insistence and then have her reaction to the deaths of her brother and significant other. Basically, there are no ways to maintain cannon and escape feels. Sigh. I love your entire plot so far though, and I'm sure you can make it work! Despite the long break, but I'm just gonna go read all of your other fics to make me feel better. Although I gotta say Maurders is kind of the best era. Hope the writing bug bites once more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by keyty If we hold on to each other, we'll be better than before.

23rd November 2013:
I hate you. Why are you doing this to me. UGH.

 Report Review

Review #3, by keyty Must I Always Be Waiting On You

23rd November 2013:
OH MY GOD STOP ENDING WITH CLIFF HANGERS UGH SO MUCH CLICKING

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily If we hold on to each other, we'll be better than before.

9th November 2013:
Aaahhh this is sooo good, please keep updating!! :D x

 Report Review

Review #5, by newgenerationlover If we hold on to each other, we'll be better than before.

10th July 2013:
Hi, I found your story last night and only stopped reading when I was literally falling asleep on my laptop because it had gotten so late. I really love this story and I really want to figure out what happens next. Your writing is really captivating and I love all the twists you have put on the characters. Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Eleanor If we hold on to each other, we'll be better than before.

27th April 2013:
Man alive! I just wrote such a long review and accidentally deleted it!
Long and short of it:
I love what you've done with Dee and Sirius in this chapter, it's a relief to see them having some good moments together again.
I'm really glad you are still updating this story, I was so excited to see that you had updated when I checked back! Keep up the good work, keep writing, and thanks for the great read. I have loved the Dee and Sirius story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by loony_lovegood101 If we hold on to each other, we'll be better than before.

26th April 2013:
SIRIUS AND DEE ARE SO CUUUTE.
i love them.
i love this.
KEEP WRITING.

lOony
ps. the line spacing is huuuge

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterMistress If we hold on to each other, we'll be better than before.

25th April 2013:
Doing my dance of joy here RoxyRose. I knew it was worth checking for updates.

Chapter was pretty awesome and well worth the wait. I love how Sirius and Dee are up to their usual shananigans again. This is the side to Sirius and Dee I love.

I don't want to put the pressure on you but I'm hoping that you will update soon.

Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rez If we hold on to each other, we'll be better than before.

24th April 2013:
OH MY GOD YOU UPDATED OH MY GOD YOU'RE ALIVE YAY! words cannot describe how happy I am that you're back! YOU HAVE RETURNED FROM THE DARK BEYOND OF UNDECLARED HIATUS my life is so good.

YAY SIRIUS AND DEBBIE YAY LILY YAY JAMES YAY FOR SURPRISES that scene was much much much too cute, how utterly adorable are they?! I CAN'T HANDLE ALL THIS CUTENESS

the only thing that could possibly make me any happier than this would be if you updated no solid ground. I think I'd actually cry and then spontaneously combust with joy.

I NEVER GAVE UP ON YOU I SWEAR! I will be on the lookout for more signs of life! keep going and don't you give up!

YAY LOVE YOU

 Report Review

Review #10, by PotterMistress Must I Always Be Waiting On You

19th March 2013:
RoxyRose, I know you have a life and time gets away so quickly but just letting you know that I haven't given up on you just yet.

This is a great sequel to a great story and I have now read it for the third time in hopes that by the time I get to the end of this chapter that there is a possible chance you may have updated.

Just know that you still have lots of fans for this story and we're rooting for you to continue on with this baby.

May inspiration come knocking on your door soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sunshine daisies Must I Always Be Waiting On You

17th March 2013:
WHY IS THIS STORY SO GOOD! I just re-read this entire story from the beginning and all I want is for you to update! I really hope you continue this story because its just to good not to! I need to know what happens with sirius and deb

 Report Review

Review #12, by rez Must I Always Be Waiting On You

28th January 2013:
YOU'RE ALIVE!

I know you are, because you updated your other story this month!

BUT WHY LEAVE US HANGING HERE OMG -emotional overload-

I loved fall for anything so much when I first read it and now, however many years later, after readjng so many other fics I've realised how good of a job you've actually done with this because honestly, it's so much more captivating and just amazing than most of the stuff out there! I think it's a lot because of the way you know how to extend the suspense and the way that there's just always SOME thing or another that is just out of the reach of our understanding - but I also love how you play with time, and you give us the end before the beginning but not all of it so we're just confused and anticipating and so many feels omg.

do please go on with this, id love to see where you take it from here

you're amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Finite Must I Always Be Waiting On You

15th January 2013:
Please please PLEASE finish this story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SmileyChabbit Must I Always Be Waiting On You

12th December 2012:
O.O
Dear god, that cliffhanger.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Carrie Must I Always Be Waiting On You

29th October 2012:
If you update I will literally send you a cupcake, wherever you are in the world. No joke.

I remember finding Fall For Anything my freshman year of high school and being totally obsessed with it. And now I'm a senior and even though I don't read much on HPFF anymore, I still check back every couple of weeks to see if you've updated. I can't help but be attached to the characters because you make them seem SO real. Especially Sirius'. When you first posted his chapter, I probably read it about 10 times because you wrote from his perspective so perfectly. You probably don't know that you have legit fans, but I am one of them. If you ever write an actual book, i would read it and buy 10 copies haha.

So anyway. I realize that you are probably very busy and don't have much time to write fanfiction anymore...but I really hope you finish this one.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bryn Must I Always Be Waiting On You

10th October 2012:
I love your story! GAH She finally said it! But are you stil writing?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mira Must I Always Be Waiting On You

8th October 2012:
Hello :)

I've been your fan, and of this story (and of the first one), for quite a while now. Actually, I've been tuned in to this since the beginning, as in beginning beginning.. I've been following this story for the longest time I can remember and OK, I'll shamelessly admit. I check for updates every 2 weeks or so. Dead serious. And right now I'm desperate... I need a sign, a small spark of hope, that you're not just gonna end it there! Please don't! I absolutely think you're a fantastic fantastic writer, one of the best here in HPFF I believe, and you have the most amazing fans (I'm one of them) and I'm sure all of us here are just always on the edge of our seats waiting for your next godly brilliant chapter. This story is just genius, I swear. And we are moving on with the story yes..but that's exactly it. You've made the most perfect cliffhanger and seriously.. WHAT'S GONNA HAPPEN NEXT?? OK. /deepbreaths. Anyway, I'm going to beg if I have to, but please please update soon! We're all going crazy here! Not pushing you or anything, just saying we are all very very ready to praise you and your highness for another gift from the heavens of a chapter. Until then, we'll be here waiting for the next shooting star. Pretty sure it's gonna be worth the wait anyway. *crossesfingers* Stay awesome. /hugs

Love love love,
Mira.

 Report Review

Review #18, by melis1907 Must I Always Be Waiting On You

9th September 2012:
FİNALLLY ! ım really happy for them :d please update asap. pleasse!! This is the best fucking fanfiction ive ever read. Its amazing ! really amazing

 Report Review

Review #19, by melis1907 Still Tangled In Yesterday

9th September 2012:
then dont finish it :D Ok that was a stupid idea but please make them together at the end :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by melis1907 Your Subtleties They Strangle Me

8th September 2012:
so i think there will more about the death eaters and voldy. I think it would be great for the story. and of course this chapter was amazing as others :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by melis1907 I Will Bend Till I Break

8th September 2012:
pleasse more sirius and debbiee !!! they have to be together!! I know they need time or something lıke that but please say thy will end up together pleasse :)
P.S:you are an amazing writer

 Report Review

Review #22, by melis1907 You Left The Frays From The Ties You Severed

8th September 2012:
you are really amazing. I cried when you end the other story lıke that. Sirius and Dee should be hapyy. They are meant to be arent they? Please make them happy :) And dont stop writing. Its really amazing. I'm so happy that you started this story :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by daisylou Must I Always Be Waiting On You

7th August 2012:
i love this story so much. this is the second time i have read the series. please update soon x

 Report Review

Review #24, by salimahv Must I Always Be Waiting On You

7th August 2012:
OMG I AM FREAKING OUT! seriosly, i just stayed up all night reading both of your stories and they are AMAH-ZING, i am in love and GAH this cliff-hanger is killing me and please update, even if its been a few months this story is epic and i am dying to know what happens next. you are a legend :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by PotterMistress Must I Always Be Waiting On You

21st July 2012:
Whaw! I've just read FFA & FTP straight through (sorry but jumped on the bandwagon a bit late) and I've been enjoying your stories SO MUCH! I would giggle at your a/n when you're forever apologising for the delayed updates while I bypass the waiting period and go to the next chapter but now I'm at the same stage as everyone else and would love to read what's going to happen next.

Just like to say that your stories are really well written with just enough of everything to make it really work and keep it interesting. I'm so glad I came across your story. Please update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>