Reading Reviews for Random Acts of Insanity
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackheart 96 Live Out Loud

14th March 2011:
haha it was funny, it was kinda cute the way it was in story-book form expecailly the bit at the end... and you knew that scorpius was going to kiss her htats just what happens.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramione_4ever Live Out Loud

29th June 2010:
that was funny and entertaining. plus the pairing of rose and scorpius is the ultimate "What if...".

 Report Review

Review #3, by SimplyStupified77 Live Out Loud

8th June 2010:
Aw! O loved it! this is totally like something i would write, i love stories like there :) 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! And thanks for reviewing on my other story too! It made my day. =)

Darcy


 Report Review

Review #4, by Squid7000 Live Out Loud

3rd May 2010:
Awws, I loved this! Seriously, it was so adorable and cute and just amazing. Your writing is fantastic.

"Ha, take that Old Rose." I litterally giggled out loud at the part. It was so cute and I felt so proud of Rose for shedding her old skin.

Hahaha, poor Scorpius, with his burnt, pink hair, and horrible pain, and many Hospital Wing visits. It was great how her Random Acts of Insanity always seemed to end with him in pain or humiliation. I love humiliation. Er, you know, the best possible kind . . .

The epilogue was adorable, too, and perfectly written. It honestly touched me. I was, like, Rose is right! I DO need to enjoy life more! *sobs at this sudden heart touching revelation* Thanks for that!

Once again, absolutely brilliant. Loved it to heck.

Squid

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I loved writing this one and I must admit that I laughed wickedly to myself when I wrote all the parts where Scorpius got injured. It was just too much fun. Thank you so so much for this amazing review!

Darcy


 Report Review

Review #5, by Meagainstyou Live Out Loud

1st March 2010:
this is my favorit one shot here :) I love the way you make like Scorpius Fall for her, the way it seemes is that they wern't the best of friend

Author's Response: Wow, I'm flattered. Thank you so much, for the lovely review!

Darcy


 Report Review

Review #6, by luckylilly75 Live Out Loud

15th February 2010:
aww i really liked it! great job with that :D hopefully you'll get a banner soon :D (I saw your request on TDA) well, awosme!!!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I've got a lovely banner now, check it out! Thanks for reviewing. =)

Darcy


 Report Review

Review #7, by Katiatrix Live Out Loud

15th February 2010:
This story is hilarious! I love it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad! It was really fun to write. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Darcy


 Report Review

Review #8, by randhrlove Live Out Loud

14th February 2010:
I enjoyed every word of this. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it and reviewed!

Darcy


 Report Review

Review #9, by readerwriter4ever Live Out Loud

14th February 2010:
Very Very cute! I LOVED it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, because it was so much fun to write. Thanks for reviewing!

Darcy


 Report Review

Review #10, by marciabarcia Live Out Loud

14th February 2010:
That was so cute!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Aww thanks, it was lots of fun to write. Thanks for reviewing, I love it when I get reviews!

Darcy


 Report Review

Review #11, by iluvkisa Live Out Loud

14th February 2010:
I really like this!!

Author's Response: Thanks you! I really liked writing it. =)

Darcy


 Report Review

Review #12, by amy Live Out Loud

14th February 2010:
i have really enjoyed your short story it was fun to read

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I love reviews!

Darcy


 Report Review

Review #13, by spam_up_sam Live Out Loud

14th February 2010:
That was such a clever idea and I really enjoyed reading it =]
Lovely, I hope you write some more Rose/Scorpius one shots as this was great =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: I'm planning on writing a bunch more! I'm so glad you enjoyed this. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Darcy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login