Reading Reviews for Trapped On Titanic
  
255 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Fangirl "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

19th December 2014:
MORE MORE MORE OH BLOODY PLEASE I NEED MORE JAJDJSJFKFK

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermionefan1983 "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

11th October 2014:
why introduce herself as Benette since he called her Granger???

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermionefan1983 "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

11th October 2014:
there is only one person who would call her Granger on the TITANIC! so why is she so suprised??!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermionefan1983 "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

11th October 2014:
please UPDATE SOON with MORE chapters!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermionefan1983 Third Class

11th October 2014:
i thought draco's last name in 1912 was Andreson and NOT malfoy??! and why didnt anyone like peter correct him???

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermionefan1983 Departure

11th October 2014:
it sunk on the 14th of April 1912 NOT the 15th of April 1912 i know this because well history DUH and because my sister was born on the 14th of April 1981 the day TITANIC went down 14th of April 1912!!! Okay, I have some things to mention:

First of all, I wanted to wish a happy birthday to a reviewer, avalade, who's birthday is on the date of the Titanic sinking. Happy Birthday!

Another thing, April 15th is the anniversary of the sinking of the Titanic. 1, 517 people tragically lost their lives when it sank. Just a reminder to think about those who died on that day.

On a happier note, they next chapter should be up soon! Please review!

-katiefelton:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermionefan1983 Time to Board

11th October 2014:
does hermione and draco have their wands???

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermionefan1983 Back to Titanic

11th October 2014:
where are Jack and Rose?? are hermione and draco taking their places?? heheh malfoy in third class brilliant!! that will teach him!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermionefan1983 Detention in Potions

11th October 2014:
and can you use magick in the time portal??

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermionefan1983 It's Just Stupid Malfoy

11th October 2014:
is it really a time portal (time travel) or is it a pensive of the event??

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brooke Granger "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

3rd August 2013:
I'm loving this story! I loved the movie Titanic, and I'm very interested
in the history around the ship. Please update soon! I can hardly wait to
see what happens next!

10/10

BG

 Report Review

Review #12, by AbbyDaiquiri "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

11th December 2012:
i SERIOUSLY ENJOY THIS STORY, YOU REALLY NEED TO FINISH, IT'S BRILLIANT! i WANT SOME DRAMIONE ACTION SOON ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope to!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #13, by hazel_eyed_hufflepuff "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

24th September 2012:
Please tell me you are continuing this!! This story is absolute perfection, I love it!! I was looking for the perfect Dramione/titanic crossover and I've definitely found one!! I love both your characterisations of Draco and Hermione and I think the whole time portal thing was genius!! I can't wait to see how Draco and Hermione become closer, but I like that your taking it slow and having weeks instead of days!! I also love your own characters particularly Draco's posse and I can't wait to see more form them as well especially alongside Draco and Hermione as I loved the deck scene in this chapter, thank you so much for writing this and I can't wait to read more, 10/10 :D

Author's Response: I hope to, I promise! Thank you so much!! I feel bad about this one, but i'm trying to write!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hailey "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

24th July 2012:
make more i love it so much its really getting nerve racking to see draco fall in love with hermione!!

Author's Response: ahh yay! So happy!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #15, by Going crazy "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

2nd July 2012:
OMG UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: I'll try to!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #16, by hpfangirl "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

1st June 2012:
Please update! I need it to live!
Please?

Author's Response: Yes! I promise I will after I finish up with my other stories!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #17, by hpfangirl Time to Board

1st June 2012:
OMG this story is gonna be like the actual movie: the first class beauty falls for the third class rebel. Well more or less a rebel. Except this has magic and time travel :)

Author's Response: Yes, I hope so! And you'll have to wait and see!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #18, by leanneo5 "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

30th May 2012:
Oh gosh! This is perfect!!! Please update this and Just decide

Author's Response: Thanks love! I will soon!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #19, by acciothesun "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

15th April 2012:
This was a very funny chapter.
I loved the character Anya, if she were real, I'd want her to be my friend.
I don't mean to bother you, but are you going to update soon?
-ats

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I promise I will update eventually, but since i'm nearing the end of Just Decide and Very First Kiss, i'm going to finish those first, then move onto this one:)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #20, by Dramione4evu "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

6th April 2012:
I love this whole story. Mostly this chapter though.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Oppugno It's Just Stupid Malfoy

3rd April 2012:
So, any news on the next update?

Author's Response: Still in the works, since my other stories are so so close to being finished!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #22, by falling in love "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

26th February 2012:
OMG THIS WAS AMAZING keep it up!

i can't wait for the next chapters! You are really talented! I hope they figure out the riddle in time!

good job! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #23, by Serenity "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

22nd January 2012:
OMG. One of the best stories I've ever read! Nice storyyy! It's very unique indeed. I know you're busy and all but I hope you'll update this sooner as well as your other stories. BREAK A LEG! LOVE YAH!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know I'm working on it i promise!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #24, by MlleShadow "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

24th December 2011:
This story is reaaally reaally extremely good! I love it! Hermione and Draco are not out of character, like in some other stories where one of them suddenly becomes an angel (Draco). I would really have liked if you could continue, but seeing as the last update was from 1 year ago, it seems to be little hope... The story is original, descriptions are nice, the setting is plausible, the storyline is not at all rushed. It has been a while since I've read a story this good! Good work :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! Ok good, i'm glad you think so. I will eventually update this one, i'm just stuck in a lot of work and ending up my other 2 stories. I will start writing for it after I finish those!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #25, by Jakumo1 "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

22nd December 2011:
Wow this just keeps getting better and better! And seriously how do you make pictures and banners like that? They're really really good! :3

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Go to my comment on losing him to find out :)

-Katie:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>