Reading Reviews for Trapped On Titanic
  
245 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brooke Granger "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

3rd August 2013:
I'm loving this story! I loved the movie Titanic, and I'm very interested
in the history around the ship. Please update soon! I can hardly wait to
see what happens next!

10/10

BG

 Report Review

Review #2, by AbbyDaiquiri "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

11th December 2012:
i SERIOUSLY ENJOY THIS STORY, YOU REALLY NEED TO FINISH, IT'S BRILLIANT! i WANT SOME DRAMIONE ACTION SOON ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope to!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #3, by hazel_eyed_hufflepuff "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

24th September 2012:
Please tell me you are continuing this!! This story is absolute perfection, I love it!! I was looking for the perfect Dramione/titanic crossover and I've definitely found one!! I love both your characterisations of Draco and Hermione and I think the whole time portal thing was genius!! I can't wait to see how Draco and Hermione become closer, but I like that your taking it slow and having weeks instead of days!! I also love your own characters particularly Draco's posse and I can't wait to see more form them as well especially alongside Draco and Hermione as I loved the deck scene in this chapter, thank you so much for writing this and I can't wait to read more, 10/10 :D

Author's Response: I hope to, I promise! Thank you so much!! I feel bad about this one, but i'm trying to write!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hailey "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

24th July 2012:
make more i love it so much its really getting nerve racking to see draco fall in love with hermione!!

Author's Response: ahh yay! So happy!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #5, by Going crazy "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

2nd July 2012:
OMG UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: I'll try to!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfangirl "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

1st June 2012:
Please update! I need it to live!
Please?

Author's Response: Yes! I promise I will after I finish up with my other stories!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfangirl Time to Board

1st June 2012:
OMG this story is gonna be like the actual movie: the first class beauty falls for the third class rebel. Well more or less a rebel. Except this has magic and time travel :)

Author's Response: Yes, I hope so! And you'll have to wait and see!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #8, by leanneo5 "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

30th May 2012:
Oh gosh! This is perfect!!! Please update this and Just decide

Author's Response: Thanks love! I will soon!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #9, by acciothesun "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

15th April 2012:
This was a very funny chapter.
I loved the character Anya, if she were real, I'd want her to be my friend.
I don't mean to bother you, but are you going to update soon?
-ats

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I promise I will update eventually, but since i'm nearing the end of Just Decide and Very First Kiss, i'm going to finish those first, then move onto this one:)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dramione4evu "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

6th April 2012:
I love this whole story. Mostly this chapter though.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Oppugno It's Just Stupid Malfoy

3rd April 2012:
So, any news on the next update?

Author's Response: Still in the works, since my other stories are so so close to being finished!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #12, by falling in love "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

26th February 2012:
OMG THIS WAS AMAZING keep it up!

i can't wait for the next chapters! You are really talented! I hope they figure out the riddle in time!

good job! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #13, by Serenity "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

22nd January 2012:
OMG. One of the best stories I've ever read! Nice storyyy! It's very unique indeed. I know you're busy and all but I hope you'll update this sooner as well as your other stories. BREAK A LEG! LOVE YAH!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know I'm working on it i promise!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #14, by MlleShadow "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

24th December 2011:
This story is reaaally reaally extremely good! I love it! Hermione and Draco are not out of character, like in some other stories where one of them suddenly becomes an angel (Draco). I would really have liked if you could continue, but seeing as the last update was from 1 year ago, it seems to be little hope... The story is original, descriptions are nice, the setting is plausible, the storyline is not at all rushed. It has been a while since I've read a story this good! Good work :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! Ok good, i'm glad you think so. I will eventually update this one, i'm just stuck in a lot of work and ending up my other 2 stories. I will start writing for it after I finish those!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Jakumo1 "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

22nd December 2011:
Wow this just keeps getting better and better! And seriously how do you make pictures and banners like that? They're really really good! :3

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Go to my comment on losing him to find out :)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #16, by Oppugno "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

1st December 2011:
I'm in love with this story! Please update soon! The suspense is killing me. I check this story every day. Literally, So please, please, please update this masterpiece soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm hoping to over break!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #17, by Oppugno "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

11th November 2011:
I LOVE THIS STORY! BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN.PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I CAN HARDLY WAIT!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to update!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #18, by Alex "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

22nd October 2011:
Write another chapter and finish the story please!! Love it so far

Author's Response: I will soon!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #19, by PeRsOn "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

21st October 2011:
I know you are still writing Just Decide but I was wondering if you've abandoned this story. I love it!

Now, where's that Twinkie...

Author's Response: No! I've just been super busy...sorry about this!
Thanks for being patient :)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #20, by breelaamor "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

5th October 2011:
when is the next chapter going to be up!? pleaaaseee say you are still writing it! because im inlove! haha x

Author's Response: Hopefully soon! Thanks for reading!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #21, by breelaamor Third Class

4th October 2011:
Im actually loving this story! i love the pictures you do at the start ah im literally in love! your awesome!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it:)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #22, by breelaamor Back to Titanic

4th October 2011:
sorry i forgot to review the first chapters i kept forgetting! because this is a really good story i cant stop reading keep it up!

Author's Response: No problem! I'm glad you like my story!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginger_Chaser17 "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

2nd October 2011:
Please update soon it's a really great story. Is love the key to the riddle??? :D

Author's Response: I hopefully will soon!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #24, by Rin "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

18th September 2011:
Fully can't wait till the next update im really loving this!

Author's Response: Hahaha I'm glad you like it!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #25, by ihootanniex3 "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

20th August 2011:
this is so interesting to read :) please post more!

Author's Response: Thanks, and thanks for reading!

-Katie:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>