Reading Reviews for Little Miss Riddle
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravie_girl29 Decisions

2nd November 2010:
o wow, thats all i gonna say is wow

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravie_girl29 Dumbledore's office

30th October 2010:
it gives me the tingles, epic as ever

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravie_girl29 Death Eaters

30th October 2010:
intease dude really good as always

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravie_girl29 Almost Friend

22nd October 2010:
hm its good i feel bad for emma and ginny, i would right more but im dead tired, i spent the day at the Mall of America, which is huge and required a lot of walking so my brain is to fuzzy to give a well thought out review

Author's Response: Thank you;) I'm happy for any review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravie_girl29 Life or Death, Harry's point of view

22nd October 2010:
sorry its been like a million years since i reviewed.i dont know how to rate this chapter, it was well writen, but still the idea of voldemort doing the hanky panky makes me gag a little

Author's Response: Haha, thank you:) Yeah, I know how you feel about Voldemort...

 Report Review

Review #6, by LoopyLemon Horrible discovery

12th September 2010:
This is amazing!! I love how you have positioned the reader to sypathise with slytherin and hate ginny. and I usually love ginny so this is awesome!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!:D

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoopyLemon Umbridge's class

12th September 2010:
This is really cool!! I am loving it. awesome idea and you have made it really believable too. um just some spelling and gramma errors that are a bit off putting. but otherwise amazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you:) English is not my first language...so yeah, sorry about that"/ Glad you like it though^^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nightshade I'm fine

12th September 2010:
Oh no it's at an end. I'm so happy she ended up with Draco and not Harry. And if you are from Sweden you should understand my next line
Jag älskar din berättelse. Jag är alltid upp för en Draco/OC

(Got a bit weird spelling, but it's not my foult.)

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you liked it so much!!:) Thank you! Tack så mycket!^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravie_girl29 Revenge

9th September 2010:
oooh i like it! i dont like how mean she is to ginny but i like her guilt and i can sympathize with her, ive hated my best friend over a guy that she had and i wanted, i dont think i would beat her up over it, but it did cause weeks of mean words and clipped conversations, your a great writer

Author's Response: Thank you so much!:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravie_girl29 Horrible discovery

5th September 2010:
oh, im upset now, awesome writing, but im mad at emma now

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it!:) You can be mad at Emma:p

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ravie_girl29 Is there something wrong?

5th September 2010:
ugg, harrys an ass in this chapter, but still very good

Author's Response: I know h e is :p somehow I managed to make Harry an ass and Draco kinda nice...

Thank you:)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ravie_girl29 Prologue

5th September 2010:
hm, this is intresting it urges the reader forward, i shall read on

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by DaBluBanana Being told everything

28th August 2010:
WOW awesome story...it's an amazing idea and i hope you continue with it!

Author's Response: Thank you:) I'm glad you like it and I will work on the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DaBluBanana Prologue

26th August 2010:
O
this is so creative I WANNA READ MORE!

Author's Response: Thank you!:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by VOLDEMORT IS A VIRGIN YOU LOSER The Forbidden Forest

26th July 2010:
Voldemort is the 84 year old virgin, i'm pretty sure he has not had sex ever. EVER. This is terrible, i hate this, Draco Malfoy doesnt have a gilfriend.
Harry potter wouldnt kiss a slytherin, let alone the daughter of his enemy.
Sorry, but you suck. SUCK.

You should be put in jail for your terribleness.

Author's Response: Umm...OK, I really don't get why you read all the chapters just to tell me it sucks. That's just mean. The summary clearly said that Voldemort had a daughter so if that's so bad you really don't have to read the story. Also, this is and AU story.

I don't need everyone who reads it to like it and bad reviews are fine. but to tell me that I suck and should go to jail is just a little too much. Don't read a story if you know you're going to hate it.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Amortentia_Veritaserum The Forbidden Forest

14th June 2010:
Whoa. Suspense. I like

Author's Response: Thank you!:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione Granger 1981 The Forbidden Forest

3rd June 2010:
The update was great, I want to know what will happen when Draco founds out Emma is the dark lords daughter.

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Daniasaur The Forbidden Forest

3rd June 2010:
ah!i wonder what will happen nextt,cant waiit!

Author's Response: Thank you:) Update might take a while.I'll try

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Decisions

17th May 2010:
Oh... oh no. That sounds really... ominous doesn't it? Huge cliff hanger you dropped on our heads there. Can't wait for the new chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you:) I'm glad you enjoy reading my story. I'm working on the next chapter, but it might take a while... thanks to school:/

 Report Review

Review #20, by Daniasaur Decisions

8th May 2010:
Ahhh! update as soon as u cann!
i love this storryyy ^^

Author's Response: Thank you:) I will try to update soon, but I have a lot of school right now:/

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione Granger 1981 Decisions

30th April 2010:
I love the update, but did you have to end it in a cliffhanger , update soon so I and the rest of the readers do what side she chosen to be on.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it:) I'm currently working on the next chapter, will try to update soon. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Daniasaur Make me believe

23rd April 2010:
I just love this story

Author's Response: Thank you so much:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermione Granger 1981 Make me believe

18th April 2010:
I love the first eleven chapter and can't want to read what happens next. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it:) I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Make me believe

14th April 2010:
whoa. Weaselette won't like that very much will she? Yeaah! GO EMMA!

Author's Response: Haha:) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Erminia Prologue

14th April 2010:
Very interesting storyline! It's always intriguing to read another perspective of Voldemort, as he's such a fantastic character.
I'd just watch out for simple spelling and grammar mistakes. For example, in the sentence, "He had no interest in meting this unwanted child and[...]" you left out an 'e' in 'meeting'. Also, keep an eye out for comma mis-use, too.

Other than that, good job! Lovely story.

- Mini

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review:) I know my spelling and grammar can be a bit off... English is not my first language;)

Hope you keep on reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>