36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by juliana63 Chapter Six

14th July 2012:
Excellent story, might I just say that the Minister of Magic would have been Milicent Bagnold at the time. But the story is great.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bookworm_hermione Chapter Six

19th April 2012:
Really good story.
continue on!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Opalpixiechick Chapter Six

14th September 2011:
He got kicked out right? :) This will make the story even better. I can not wait to see how this effects the James and Lily aspect of the story. : ) Love your story. Keep it coming please.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick Chapter Five

14th September 2011:
Poor James. He messed everything up just because he was jealous of a boy lily never even liked that way.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick Chapter Four

13th September 2011:
Poor James. He so does not know how to deal with Lily well. : ) Hope the next chapter is just as good as this one. : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Chapter Three

13th September 2011:
It will get better. At least I hope for her it does. When does Sirius show up. I though he started living with the potters after 5th year.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick Chapter Two

13th September 2011:
Poor girl...She just had her worst nightmare realized. : ) Keep the story coming. I for one can not wait to see what happens next.:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick Chapter One

13th September 2011:
Poor Lily. She will get to see her friends though right? James isn't that mean is he. Love your story so far. :) Keep it coming. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ehh. Chapter Six

16th August 2011:
will there be an update coming soon? i hope so cause this story is really good ! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by anon Chapter Six

13th August 2011:
this is a really good story, im liking it a lot !
updaate please !

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Zoe Chapter Six

13th August 2011:
Can you please update soon!? This is a really good, story, I love that it's different from the other Lily/James ones I have read! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hazellily Chapter Two

11th August 2011:
I love it!!! However, I think some one else might be trying to steal your idea. I read a story a couple weeks ago about Lily saying goodbye to her parents to go live with James and act like his twin because of a muggle born protection act. I'm gonna look for that story again. But I have to say I LOVE YOUR STORY SO MUCH CANT WAIT TO KEEP ReADING

Author's Response: Thanks!!
And yeah, I saw that other story too. Trying not to be too bitter about it (but I do have a competitive side to me so I couldn't help looking at the publish dates. Mine was first.).
But anyway, oh well.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #13, by ekroman Chapter Six

11th August 2011:
Haha :D I was wondering when Sirius would arrive. This is great, and I hope you continue it soon :)

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AlbusRox14 Chapter Six

1st February 2011:
I like it, but it's such a cliffhanger ending!

What next? I was reading through it and I didn't notice that this was the last one until it was done!

Very engrossing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nitenel Chapter Six

14th August 2010:
Ooooh I'm liking this story so far!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by leogirl10 Chapter Six

22nd June 2010:
omg. YES! i love Sirius! great chapter. please update soon. i absolutely love this story.

Author's Response: Why thankyou! I'm on holidays now, but still busy. I'll try to update soon though!

 Report Review

Review #17, by WhatAboutRegulus Chapter Six

16th June 2010:
Haha o finally Sirius comes in!! This was a good chapter, we all know that James can't stay at Lily for long haha. Can't wait for you to Update!!

10/10

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginnygal Chapter One

9th June 2010:
I'll make you one but I dunno if you'll like it better or anything.

 Report Review

Review #19, by EdmundLuver48 Chapter Five

31st May 2010:
AWSOME!Please update soon...

Author's Response: I've just updated now (now being Friday 11 June)! Hopefully it gets through quickly.

 Report Review

Review #20, by leogirl10 Chapter Five

29th May 2010:
Wow. Just absolutely amazing. Short, but i like it because you update frequently. I love the ghost, Hubert. Keep up the great work and i can't wait to read more. Thank you so much! FANTASTIC!

10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou MORE! I know it's short but I keep writing a little bit and then I just wanna put it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bookworm045 Chapter Five

27th May 2010:
I liked this one a bit better. Hubert is becoming awsome. And Mrs Potter. :D Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bookworm045 Chapter Four

27th May 2010:
Not really liking this chapter. I don't like when he shows his hurtedness. :/

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bookworm045 Chapter Three

27th May 2010:
Tehe. It was a cute chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bookworm045 Chapter Two

27th May 2010:
I figured that you'd give her his family. :D

Author's Response: Yeah, I suppose it's kinda like when you're watching a movie and you can pretty much guess what happens next. I try and make it a little more unpredictable later though!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bookworm045 Chapter One

27th May 2010:
Such an interesting beginning to the story. I must go read the next chapter now. :D

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>