Reading Reviews for The Daughter From Unknown .
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RegulusSiriusGirl The Plan

11th December 2011:
OH!
Please update!! :D
This story is so addictive I love Scarlet and how there is so many layers to her.
10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by you know who The Plan

4th January 2011:
Wow! What a great fanfiction! I think I'm in love :) You had me completely hooked from the beginning. It's very intriguing and I'm curious to see what'll happen next. Oh, and Lucius can go drown himself! I'm eager to read more. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! (I want to read about their date!) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by xbleedingalexa  The Plan

30th August 2010:
PLEASE. WRITE. MORE.
:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by castaspell The Plan

3rd August 2010:
YES YOU FINALLY UPDATED!! Hah sorry for the all caps.but I've been waiting for you to update for the longest time now. So you should've seen my excitement when I came on and saw that there were three chapters instead of two.

Anyways... I really love the way you portray Voldemort's persoality and traits into a female. That must be a bit difficult...but you suceed. So it's either you're a good writer, or it's not that hard.

I don't really have any more to say. I'm too tired at the moment to make any speculations or estimations. So yeah.
-castaspell

 Report Review

Review #5, by Necromooncraft The Plan

22nd July 2010:
Love the story! I hope she kills pansy (>_< Anti-Pansy) Your story is very easy to read and very fluid! Please keep writing...

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I hated her in the books! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Babyshel Empty Threats

22nd June 2010:
love this story i hope the next chapter will be up soon XD - Babyshel x

Author's Response: I'm trying to be WAY quicker on the updates, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by castaspell Empty Threats

19th May 2010:
You should definitely continue with the story. It's one that's worth telling.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sev Empty Threats

27th April 2010:
Very good idea, i have several Voldemort-kids stories of my own. you have made her truer to Voldemort than anything else i hav ever seen!
I LOVE IT!
MORE MORE MORE MORE!

Author's Response: Hah, thank you SO much! (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by living a oneshot Empty Threats

29th March 2010:
Another great chapter! I love how long the chapter is (I'm a sucker for a big word count). The character development is coming along nicely, but a little slowly. I like how honestly brutal and cruel your making her - no mercy - but it's good, in a weird sort of way.

Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Oh, me too. I LOVE long stories!
I noticed that she was progress a little slowly last night; I'll have to pick it back up.
Yes, that's one of the things that I wanted to make clear. That she doesn't care what anyone thinks, and she doesn't like to be weak. (: Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by living a oneshot Awkward Introductions .

29th March 2010:
This is definitely worth carrying out! You've created a very intriguing character with Scarlet and I like her already. This is a well written chapter but the "flashback", "end flashback" interrupts its flow. I'd suggest maybe using a few extra spaces between present and past and italicize the flashback altogether and with the way its written people should be able to figure out that it's a flashback. I look forward to reading the next chapter!

katelynn (:

Author's Response: Thank you! I agree, I was just afraid that if I didn't put "flashback" and "end flashback" then the readers wouldn't get it, and those are very important parts. Thank you for your review, and I'm glad you liked it! (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by RegulusSiriusGirl Awkward Introductions .

12th February 2010:
I really do love stories about Voldemort's daughter and this one if getting fave'd !
Scarlett is a nice name I think :D and I loved your intro and little flashbacks throughout the first chapter, enough to give us an idea but not to give the whole story away.
Also I like how she is not "Oh woe is me, my father is Voldemort" type and seems to be independent :D
Keep up the good work !
And hopefully you get a banner, if not I can mke you one till you get one you like :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you much! Yeah, I don't like characters that are clengy and and whiny, haha. I'm glad you enjoyed it, and the next chapter should be up soon!

And I just requested a banner at TDA, but thank you for offering. (:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login