Reading Reviews for The Birth of Rose Weasley
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by desiree The Birth of Rose Weasley

7th June 2013:
This was cool cuz james is so cute and so many other things! It was amazing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gigi Rungard The Birth of Rose Weasley

18th May 2013:
It was awesome! Now I want to read the birth of Albus Potter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by wannabemidwife2705011812 The Birth of Rose Weasley

20th June 2012:
SO BLOODY COOL COS I WANNA BE A MIDWIFE AND HAVE ATTENDED MY LITTLE TWIN BROTHER AND SISTERS BIRTH-IT WAS SO GROSSLY COOL

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryPotterGeek The Birth of Rose Weasley

5th May 2012:
i love the story and James is just so cute!

 Report Review

Review #5, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban The Birth of Rose Weasley

18th January 2012:
Ooohhh that was so cute!Rose Nymphadora Weasley, it's suiting it's funny that James picked it out! I loved this fiction it was adorable not to mention funny.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marcie The Birth of Rose Weasley

20th September 2011:
Aw this is soo cute! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Laura(: The Birth of Rose Weasley

22nd August 2011:
I loved it!(: It was wonderfully written & I loved when James spoke. I liked the end too(: Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lizzie Malfoy The Birth of Rose Weasley

19th July 2011:
Tat was so sweet. I loved all of the Ron Jr. bits. *faceplalm* only Ron. I have to agree with the others, I would quite enjoy an Albus on as well. 10 stars!

Author's Response: Thank so much for the review, and I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D I'll think about doing an Albus sequel.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liz The Birth of Rose Weasley

10th July 2011:
very funny ending! 

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nymphadora Tonks 2 The Birth of Rose Weasley

10th April 2011:
Cool!It's avery nice story I enjoyed it!Have you written for Hugo yet?If you don't,could you make one?It will be awesome to read a Hugo thing!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the suggestion. A Hugo story would be interesting. I'll think about it, okay? :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by presario-x1000 The Birth of Rose Weasley

10th January 2011:
That's such a sweet story! I LOVE it! Top of the charts. Definately.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by maskedmuggle The Birth of Rose Weasley

8th January 2011:
I think I read this ages ago, back when I did not have the policy of reviewing everything I read. Which is sad. But I'm here now ;) Is it sad that I go on reading sprees where I read the majority of one shots on a person's page? Yes, you're my target for today Kenn, hehe!

Anyway, I loved this! The birth of a child is written quite a lot, but I really love how you wrote this, adding in some humorous elements!

RON JR - Haha!
Ron nodded. "And she’ll still have the R and the O that would have been in Ron Jr!" LOL.
Having James name Rose was so sweet, and the ending was brilliant too.

Well written, I enjoyed it ;)

Author's Response: I love being a target for surprise reviewing sprees! :) I do love Ron in this, he's just so funny. I'm glad that you liked him too! Thanks so much for the review/reviews Lottie!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RomanticJC The Birth of Rose Weasley

27th August 2010:
This story is so cute. I love James personality in this one. And the end is great

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by needapenname The Birth of Rose Weasley

23rd August 2010:
Man, I love James, even as a child! LOL

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Adrielne The Birth of Rose Weasley

16th August 2010:
Aww, what an absolutely adorable piece! Once I got over how Ron keeps calling Hermione "dear" and how everyone acts as if they turned into the standard 40-year-olds, I could see the family love. James was so sweet when he thought of Rosie's new name and Ginny's suggestion for the second - even if it's not canon - was a very nice touch.
Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by ronhermione4evr The Birth of Rose Weasley

25th July 2010:
This was absolutely adorable! I loved how Ron wanted to name the baby "Ronald Jr." and how Hermione didn't like that. I also liked the reason why she wrapped him in a blue blanket so it wouldn't clash with her famous Weasley hair! James's suggestion was so sweet and simple, that it was a wonder how he thought of such a lovely name for Rose. And her middle name Nymphadora- I liked how Ron actually came up with a middle name that Hermione liked. And the end was epic, with Albus being born. An adorable, cute, fluffy one-shot that totally deserved to win that challenge! 10/10
-ronhermione4evr

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad you like it, since it's one of my older peices, an I'm always not quite sure about my older ones. Thanks for aying that I deserved to win the challenge! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryandGinnyForEver The Birth of Rose Weasley

5th July 2010:
i love it :) It was really sweet and made me "aw" alot :) really good story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by black_n_proud_hp4lyf The Birth of Rose Weasley

14th May 2010:
aw :) this is soo cute!!
*eye roll* ron is such an idiot.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DobbiesSock The Birth of Rose Weasley

9th May 2010:
Nawww', little james is so cute :) good story too, really creative. x

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by crestwood The Birth of Rose Weasley

20th April 2010:
Awww! That was my general reaction to this fic. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by LunaTheDeathEater The Birth of Rose Weasley

29th March 2010:
This one was sweet! :) Loved it. James is a genius =P

I just think Hermione was a little too...untouched by the birth (or something like that =P), I mean she sounded like it was nothing. Happy, yes, but it cost her nothing. Know what I mean? But all in all a great story :) Made me smile :)

Author's Response: Hey! :) Thanks for the critique! I'll look at that, and check it out! Anyways, glad it made you smile!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Muggle Born 12 The Birth of Rose Weasley

26th March 2010:
that is funny thanks for the read

Author's Response: hey, no problem! Thanks for the review! ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pixileanin The Birth of Rose Weasley

13th March 2010:
That was a fun read! James got to name the baby! He was really cute.

Cute moments. I liked it.

Author's Response: Oops! Sorry I didn't respond sooner. I was on vacation. Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by JilyRonks The Birth of Rose Weasley

8th March 2010:
OMG! Please do one of Albus coming, this is great! JilyRonks x

Author's Response: :D Thanks for the review! I'm thinking of possibly doing Albus and other Weasley kids!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ava Pearce The Birth of Rose Weasley

23rd February 2010:
Haha! This was a great read!
RoseWeasleyPatronus here from the forums to review for the challenge!

I love all the characters in this, how you've portrayed them. Ron was hilarious (Ron Jnr!) and Hermione (We're not calling him that!!!) and especially little James! he was by far my favorite 'Yay! Im going to be godbrother, cousin and brother all in one day!!!'
Hilarious quite enjoyed it!
keep an eye out for the results!!!
Ava xx

Author's Response: Hey, thank sofr he great review! I'm glad you enjoyed the story! :D Can't wait to here the results!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>