11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by djmonkey Fat portraits and their pick up lines and lying on peoples wands as they scream bad words at you

5th July 2010:
I actually really like it! Its really good, hope you keep writing more =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kirsty Weasley cause I've been in love before And I found that love was more Than just holding hands..

24th April 2010:
I love the flashback, tis funny! I also love brotherly James, I think Lara should give it up. The slag thing so isnt working for her. And James should just confiscate all the stuff he doesnt approve of! Id find that funny and would love to hear what pablo would have to say about it -Kirsty x

Author's Response: i agree, Lara is being rather dumb at the moment but then if she wasn't she wouldn't be Lara

thanks xx :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by HHG I even pretended to pay attention, how more legit can you get?

15th March 2010:
Ok this story is more than a little random...in a charming sorta way I guess!.it just seems like there ought to be more tension between the guys and Lola you know? But keep writing! I cant wait to see what comes next!

Author's Response: yeah i know exactly what you mean but i don't know hot to change it dramatically and thx for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by fire witch Pablo the conscience and best friends who give each other brain damage

12th March 2010:
update soon! i absolutely adore thgis story!!!

Author's Response: thankkkss :) *beams*

 Report Review

Review #5, by fire witch No, mascara doesn't go on your lips smart one

11th March 2010:
UPDATE SOON!!! I LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: thx for always reviewing it makes my day :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kirsty Weasley No, mascara doesn't go on your lips smart one

11th March 2010:
Maddie! I just got to read three chapters in a row since ive missed your updating recently! YAY!!! Still loving it! And I think she should get over James and get under Sirius (wink wink) no i kid I kid, But she should get with Siri! He' so sweet! - Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: haha i agree totally that she should get with Siri and i have the power to make that happen :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by fire witch Fat portraits and their pick up lines and lying on peoples wands as they scream bad words at you

5th March 2010:
update soon:P loving it.

Author's Response: updated :)))

 Report Review

Review #8, by fire witch Being thrown over shoulders and emo pet rocks names Ernie

4th March 2010:
update soon i love it so far

Author's Response: thx :) love love love reviews

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kirsty Weasley Being thrown over shoulders and emo pet rocks names Ernie

28th February 2010:
ahahahahaha!!! Okay, I love James' shouting, it bloody hilarious!! And her full name being shouted ha! Please update more, its funny! -Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: Thx Kristy for the review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilianlesly You couldn't have done that when you were wearing pants??

26th February 2010:
haa i have to say that you have a good sense of humour

Author's Response: :) yayayayayayay

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kirsty Weasley You couldn't have done that when you were wearing pants??

23rd February 2010:
hehehe! Poor girl, running out in her underwear, but on the upside a shirtless James. I like your idea and this is good for a first fan fic! God knows my first chapter was a mess! Anywho, good job, please update soon- Kirsty x

Author's Response: shirtless James does make my day, can't lie and thx for review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login