Reading Reviews for A Muggle Like You
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by midnightstar7 The Honeymooners

19th November 2011:
oh my gosh this is the most amazing fanfic ever! I'm hooked! :) You haveee to write moreee! pretty pleaseee? ^.^

Author's Response: I will try to this winter break. College essays have me pretty wound up. =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emmi Zoey's Secret

31st July 2011:
This is and amazing chapter! The discriptrion is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ria from Cty The Honeymooners

24th July 2011:
omg! It was great! So exciting! Write more soon Maggie!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ashley The Honeymooners

14th July 2011:
Thanks 4 the feedback... u guys did 2 teach me well... I would make it longer but i really dont have much plot 2 add :( but I do have a lot of new ideas tho i still need good plots *sigh*

Author's Response: Maybe it's not adding more plot. Maybe it's more about the character development and Draco and Hermione's back story. Usually, that's what one-shots (especially romantic ones) thrive on!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Natalie Chen Girl in the orange peacoat

9th July 2011:
Hi Maggie! I just wanted to say I love all of these chapters and read all of them. I still miss you a lot! Hope you keep writing! : )

Author's Response: I miss all of you so much! I will keep writing for you! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by noah Girl in the orange peacoat

7th July 2011:
it is perfect maggie yay

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks Noah! lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Natalie Chen The Honeymooners

7th July 2011:
I forgot to tell you to pleeeaaassse write more often! I can't wait to read them! :) :) :) :) :) :)

Author's Response: I will once the queue opens up again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Natalie Chen The Honeymooners

7th July 2011:
I love your stories! I can't stop reading them. It's like me eating cake. (P.S. Anna can't stop eating cake either!!) It's also like me reading books.

Author's Response: I like cake too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Christopher Wu It's Not Stalking If She Knows You're There...Right?

7th July 2011:
He is so stalkerish and creepy

Author's Response: I know right!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ria L. The Honeymooners

7th July 2011:
IT'S OVER!???! Pretty pleasewith a snitch on top write more SON! This is so amazingly good! Can you work on this story tonight and tomorrow and on nd on and on? Sso god~
!!!
Rating:
9277599167949778543962061790582427025462467926692/2

Author's Response: hahaha I'll try

 Report Review

Review #11, by Christopher Wu A bumpy car ride

7th July 2011:
Maggie its a nice start and its realisticly as fiction.

Author's Response: why thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christopher Wu Girl in the orange peacoat

7th July 2011:
Nice beginning and its smooth.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anna The Honeymooners

6th July 2011:
I have changed my mind. I am going to rate this story 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anna The Honeymooners

5th July 2011:
This is amazing! I like how you mixed the romance with the adventure. Can't wait for the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by audrey The Honeymooners

27th April 2011:
first, im taking heros and villians at CTY this year. second, gr.you need to write more on this.

Author's Response: Well, I'll start writing more for my students over the summer! I promise!

 Report Review

Review #16, by JediJunkie The Honeymooners

27th February 2011:
I stumbled upon your story 2 weeks ago and fell in love with it. When will you be posting more chapters?? It so well written. Most fanfictions warp or stray from the original plot, I love how you have just added to it :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I started with just a little love story but I couldn't resist adding some action and adventure. I'm gonna try to write more soon. I just started college so it's been very difficult to find the time. I'll try to get the next one up real soon! Thank you sooo much!

Maggie


 Report Review

Review #17, by Anne A bumpy car ride

24th February 2011:
It is awesome I really love your way to describe the mindset of Draco and I allso love Zoey she seems to be like me ^^

 Report Review

Review #18, by erica The Honeymooners

8th February 2011:
Great chapter!!! Cant wait for the next :)

Author's Response: Thank you Erica! I'm workin on it!= ]

 Report Review

Review #19, by FrostyFannie We Don't Even Know Each Other!

14th December 2010:
Dun dun dun.
What could possibly be the reason for Zoey falling?
To the review proper:

You are getting better and better at spelling! Well, I don't know really, because I hardly notice anymore, I'm so engrossed in the story.

That was a really good bit about Zoey watching Titanic a hundred times! May I repeat, I love Titanic. MWAH!

P.S. Just in case you're a boy I'm sorry. The MWAH was just a random word to show how much I appreciate and love this story. MWAH!

 Report Review

Review #20, by FrostyFannie Never Let Go

14th December 2010:
Okay, this might not be a proper review, but I have to say that I LOVE HOW YOU PUT ROSE DAWSON AND JACK DAWSON IN IT! I'm a big fan of the movie, seriously. When I saw the words 'Rose Dawson' and 'Jack Dawson' and 'Titanic', my heart felt like it had dropped into my stomach! Not a metaphor, seriously!

Author's Response: I was taking a glance at my reviews to try and get back into the swing of writing again. Thank you so much for the support! Your reviews are very helpful.

 Report Review

Review #21, by FrostyFannie Bar Talk

14th December 2010:
Like what I said in my first review, technicalities are the only things you should improve on. Therefore I am pointing out one error:

squeeled is actually squealed

I checked in Encarta Dictionaries and squeel isn't there. Plus, I've never encountered it.

Anyway, I wish you all the best and hope you're well on your way to becoming the perfect writer you can be! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by FrostyFannie It's Not Stalking If She Knows You're There...Right?

14th December 2010:
Hi! Okay, your writing is perfect, except you should really be more on the look out for typographical errors. If you could just do that, and maybe improve your spelling (I don't know if you spell words wrong, or if they're just more typos), your writing would be perfect!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 To Muggles and Wizards

26th November 2010:
oh my god that awful woman! are people so afraid of a better future? i bet it was the off spring of bellatrix and voldemort. trust me, they DEFINITELY had something going on there. this chapter was very god, up to the best standards yet, update soon! they were meant to be, i just hope they'll be okay. i really love this story, DONT KILL THEM! update soon!

10/10

clea smith;)

Author's Response: I know right? People are so dumb! I can't thank you enough for all your kind words and helpful thoughts. I hope the next chapter will be just as good. I finished it, I just have to go over it a bit more.

Thank you!

Maggie


 Report Review

Review #24, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 The Decision

26th November 2010:
well that was... interesting. loved how it turned out, but it was all a rush. you may want to re examine it and maybe add a bit more detail. good chapter!

9/10

clea smith

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes I do feel it do be a bit rushed as well. I'm just so busy with school and don't update so often, I feel the pressure to just turn these chapters out! :) Breaks coming up soon though so I can update and edit the parts I'm not proud of!

Thank you so much for the advice Clea!

Maggie


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ash!ey To Muggles and Wizards

8th November 2010:
they should totally make a movie out of this its so good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>