Reading Reviews for Harry Potter: Lost
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 9

9th April 2010:
it's sad that this story is completed because i was enjoying it so much but i hope that during the Summer, that Dumbledore will discover who Adam trully is. u must write a sequel! and if u do, what will be the sequel's title?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The sequel is up and is called Harry Potter Connections

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 8

9th April 2010:
i'm glad Adam was able to save Ginny. i laughed when the teachers teased Lochart a bit telling him to go to the entrance of the Chamber of Secrets. reading next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 7

8th April 2010:
this fic is being very interesting so far and i'm going to read the rest now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginnyishot555 Chapter 9

8th April 2010:
Thats all! come on! write some more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm going to be putting up the sequel shortly

 Report Review

Review #5, by lauraf68 Chapter 9

8th April 2010:
Dear Bear,
I don't normally read AU, but I did this time, and it was very enjoyable. It's written well, and gives a different look at things we know to be canon. Are you doing a sequel? I'm interest to know where 'Adam' was sent to and if you ever reveal he is really Harry? If you are, Happy Writing!! If your not, Thank You for a good AU story. ~~ Lauraf68

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm going to be putting up the sequel shortly

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginnyishot555 Chapter 8

16th March 2010:
This is one of the best storys i read! update it soon! And very nice makeing harry/adam be best mates with ginny instead of ron!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm going to be putting up the sequel shortly

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 6

2nd March 2010:
i'm enjoying this story! Ginny has started to realise how dangerous it was Tom's diary. please update soon! i can't wait to read more!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 5

1st March 2010:
wow! this is getting more interesting as i read more! will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 4

1st March 2010:
the Chamber has finally been opened and Ron is really being thick! great chapter by the way!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 3

1st March 2010:
i'm glad Harry/Adam (i still have that idea! lol) is Ginny's friend. i am going to read the next chapter now.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 2

26th February 2010:
wow! well written this one and i'm enjoying how u write Adam which in my opinion i still think it's Harry Potter but i'll find out as i read more so please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 1

17th February 2010:
i have a feeling this Adam is really Harry Potter... but i may be wrong. well, i'll just have to wait 4 the next chapter, right?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm afraid to say. You will have to wait and see. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Prologue

8th February 2010:
wow! this is a great start 4 the 1st chapter. especially if this is ur 1st story. keep writing more and i hope that both James and Lily will survive... will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sorry to say this isn't a fic where J&L survive. there is the first main chapter in validation atm. The site wouldn't let me put both up at the same time.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login