Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Mermaid Merlynn
  
178 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MrsHaikuRank Prologue

4th June 2017:
The prologue seems somewhat interesting. Going to read on since you have so many chaPters and I feel like this might just get me through summer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aakanksha If Tomorrow Never Comes

27th March 2017:
Thank you, thank you so much for updating !
I love this story, and I check for updates everytime I
can( I don't have regular access to the net).
The storyline is wonderful and I will always keep
coming back for more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by xopurelyinnocentxo If Tomorrow Never Comes

21st February 2017:
Thank you so much for continuing to write this through your thesis!!! I swear, your story is the main reason I keep coming back to this site. I am in love with this story and they way you write these characters, and I will keep reading it as long as you write it.
I really, really love your story. Thank you.
~Sophie

 Report Review

Review #4, by xopurelyinnocentxo Rainbow Veins

7th April 2016:
Oh this was so great! I'm excited for whatever comes in the future. I'm also excited to see HOW Merlynn becomes a Black... :D Great job so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xopurelyinnocentxo Definition of Wrong - Part 2

6th April 2016:
Hello.

I have been reading your story now for many years, and I always come back to it when I need a wonderful story with the characters I love. Please know that I eat up your chapters hungrily, but I am so happy to be able to read them! Truly, thank you so much for putting forth so much effort to share this incredible story with so many readers. I will forever come back and re-read your story. I was so excited when I returned to this site after nearly four years of not coming by the website, and I was deliriously happy that you had continued to update!! I really can't express my love for this story because you give me the chance to see such wonderful and complex characters grow from the ones I already loved!

I know how complicated and busy life can get, so take your time, but know that you have a life-long follower in me. :)

Hugs,
Sophie

P.S. I would definitely read a novella about the founders. But I would love to finish this story first.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ICE Atlantis

15th January 2016:
Wonderful. Curiosity arises

 Report Review

Review #7, by rose m Rainbow Veins

7th December 2015:
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY! PLEASE TELL ME YOU ARE GOING TO CONTINUE WRITING IT? I absolutley love all the different aspects you've contributed into the story from Hindu beliefs to the connections with Maitri's powers. AHHH IM SO READY FOR MORE TO READ!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phi Rainbow Veins

15th October 2015:
It's really enjoyable, can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tantet Rainbow Veins

10th September 2015:
Your story is the first one I look at for an undate. Keep going you are doing great!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauders4 Rainbow Veins

5th September 2015:
Great chapter! Can't wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marauders4 In Only Seven Days - Part 2

2nd September 2015:
No why do so many people have to die!!! Emily was amazing! Anyways great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marauders4 Silent Eyes

2nd September 2015:
Aww I kinda wanted her to win the tournament! Still a great chapter though!

Author's Response: Hi Marauders4,

You've been such a darling reviewer and reader! Thank you for letting me know! You're awesome!

- M.H.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Marauders4 Salvation

1st September 2015:
lol I kinda expected it but I wasn't completely sure...anyways great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Marauders4 Silent Scream

30th August 2015:
I hate the ministry so much!!! They're all blood prejudice!! Anyways great but infuriating chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marauders4 Message in Blood - Part 2

30th August 2015:
OMG WHY??? TWINKLES WAS AMAZING!!! :(

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aakanksha Rainbow Veins

30th August 2015:
Beautiful story. I can't wait to read more. I am so happy to read a story based completely on an Indian character.
The story has certainly taken a very interesting twist. I am so curious about Oskar and about his relation with Merlynn.
Please update soon. I want you to know that I wait for your updates eagerly, and the is one of my favourite stories.

Author's Response: Hey Aakanksha,
Thank you for such kind words! The twist was very hard to bring in, because I wanted the story to grow with Merlynn and the others around her age.

Please bear with me... The next update will be happening very soon! Thank you, and keep reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Marauders4 Watching Rainbows - Part 2

29th August 2015:
Can't wait till Sirius realizes how much he actually wants to fight against all these Black beliefs!! Great chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Marauders4 Watching Rainbows - Part 1

29th August 2015:
The story is amazing!! I'm sorry I've haven't been reviewing! It's only cause I just wanna keep reading on! Don't think the story is a drab; its one of the best I've read!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Marauders4 Inferno

29th August 2015:
How I wished they were all cut up with the same axe!! Nyx was awesome! :(

 Report Review

Review #20, by Marauders4 A Secret Revealed

28th August 2015:
Aw wish they didn't find out! Anyways its been a great novel so far!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mayhemmischief Rainbow Veins

26th August 2015:
I just found your story and love it. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Hi Mayhemmischief,

I just found your review, and I promise the next parts will be up very soon!

- M.H.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Loyalty Atlantis

2nd June 2015:
Incredible writing! It's got a strong setting and characterization; unlike most cliche Marauders, you've really given the people here life. I've enjoyed reading through the chapters and will be anticipating the next!

Author's Response: Hi Loyalty! Thank you for such kind words! Keep on reading, keep on reviewing, keep on making my days fantastic! - M.H.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aakanksha Atlantis

8th April 2015:
You are simply a wonderful writer. Maitri has grown into a character who I can associate with, and she is really awesome.
I love the way you have portrayed Severus, and why he must have turned towards the dark arts. His affection for Lily is beautifully described.
This is the first story in which I have felt such an amount of anger towards Dumbledore, is he behaving the same way he behaved with Harry in Ootp? Or maybe he is afraid of telling the truth to maitri, whatever it may be.( I have a sneaking suspicion that it may be related to her uncle)
Waiting eagerly for the next update!

Author's Response: Hi Aakanksha,

Thank you so much! Yes, I thought it would strike some resemblance to the original storyline by JKR, to show how Dumbledore initially treats Harry was not a one-off event, but rather, a methodical response that the old wizard had developed over the years.

BTW, you're right. :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by silvermist13 An End Has A Start - Part 2

26th November 2014:
Loved this chapter and looking forward to the next!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Topfray09 An End Has A Start - Part 1

15th October 2014:
I love this story! Can't wait tell next chapter! Hope it's coming soon!!

Author's Response: Heyyy

Thanks!

It is!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>