Reading Reviews for Irreplacable
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angel Deux

22nd March 2011:
I really loved the story. You did a really excellent job. I have just recently started reading the Rose/Scorpius stories and enjoy them a great deal. The story flowed well. 15/10

Author's Response: Whew, I'm glad you liked it! I'm totally looking forward to writing more next-gen stories - it's a scary thought, but whatever xD

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrsphantom Deux

21st August 2010:
I know just how you feel, cheating is simply unacceptable in every way possible. However, I also believe that one has to hear both sides of a story before they come to any sort of conclusion. If Rose had listened to Scorpius, she would have realized that he never loved Dom, and that he hadn't really done anything wrong. That kiss before he proposed was all Dom's doing (right?). I really like the way you wrapped this up, and you did a great job showing just how Rose was feeling. Excellent story.

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! :D I personally liked how they kinda took that break, Rose and Scorpius. I mean, it gave Rose time to get to know herself, and to be independent, which she had never been before, so... in a way, it was all good. Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs_Draco_Malfoy123 Deux

29th May 2010:
It was really good! I would never leave a comment like that by the way, even if it did suck (which it didn't by the way). I just really love your writing. I know I say it everytime, but it's true. You should try writing some nonfanfic stuff and see where it takes you! :D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :D I lack imagination, so non-fanfiction really wouldn't work for me all that well :D But I appreciate the suggestion - and review, of course!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs_Draco_Malfoy123 Un

29th May 2010:
It was really good! I love your writing! I am going to have to read all your stories!!
Love it :D

Author's Response: Oh no... xD I mean, the earlier writings I did are just... awful. You can tell it's a newbie spreading her wings there, but I think I've become slightly better with time and practice xD I really should edit those earlier stories I've written.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Camilla Monet Deux

8th April 2010:
SO GOOOD! :))

I LOVE LOVE LOVED IT

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Solana Deux

2nd April 2010:
Aw, I loved this one! Yes, I hate cheaters, too ... but I too believe in second chances. She's tough on him as she has to be but it's obvious he's suffered and she's open to starting over ... This way we get our happy ending and we can imagine Scorp will do everything to make it up to his Rose ... It's what real romance is all about. Well done! :-)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :) I really appreciate reviews like these! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mauge Deux

25th February 2010:
Sorry to disapoint but I just loved this fic. And the fact that Scorp was a mess and suffered A LOT helped my concious to be ok with the forgiving him part :D

Author's Response: Geez, I already blinked at the "Sorry to disappoint" part and thought you hated it :D Anyway, thanks for the lovely review ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Deux

2nd February 2010:
Awesome short story! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by storii Deux

1st February 2010:
nice way to challenge yourself :) i like it! and somehow i think rose weasley is a second-chance person too. maybe considering her parents? whichever, nice writing. i'm excited to see how scorpius is going to handle this.

Author's Response: Actually, I don't think I'm going to write a sequel to it. It's completed as it is :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by storii Un

1st February 2010:
ouchh, i always thought rose and scorp as an ideal couple, i guess not.

Author's Response: Huh. So did I - then I got an idea, and we all know how dangerous that is xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nikki Deux

1st February 2010:
really really good fic :D

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by spam_up_sam Deux

31st January 2010:
I thought it was great.
I'm of the thinking that sometimes you have to put the character, however much you like them, through a bit of crap for a good story. And this was indeed a really good read =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Yayness :) I'm so glad you liked it! It's always nice to read reviews like this... they make me happeee ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by marciabarcia Deux

31st January 2010:
I love happy endings :')

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Aww, don't we all :) I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by marciabarcia Un

31st January 2010:
Oh wow...

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: I assume it's a good 'oh wow' :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login