Reading Reviews for Nature's Bounty
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unsatisfiedwithreality1896 The Mac and Cheese Incident

23rd November 2013:
Started the story this morning and couldn't stop reading! Please continue to update!

Author's Response: Wow all in one go! Glad to hear you enjoyed it so much! I've started the next chapter but it's coming along a bit slow as I've been working on my other story...a lot. I'm hoping to get to it soon though so no worries. Thanks so much for the review it always helps with the motivation!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Neha The Mac and Cheese Incident

23rd October 2013:
love the story...plz update soon.

Author's Response: I am struggling a bit with the next chapter, plus I'm writing other stories, but I haven't forgotten it. Hopefully it will be up sooner rather than later! Glad you like the story and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily__Potter Door Number Three

17th August 2013:
I truly love this story. Ryu is perfect. I would LOVE if you updated soon. This story is one of my favorites :)

Author's Response: Thanks, it means a lot to hear you like Ryu as much as I do! I'm working on the next chapter now and I'm hoping to have it in the queue by the 26th so look out!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sanah_Lovegood Round One

27th February 2012:
I really love this story, the plot, the writing, the characters, everything. Do you write professionally outside of this? However, really, this is great. Thank you.

Author's Response: I just write for fun, but I am very flattered that you think so highly of my writing! Its all in the editing, which I do a lot of. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AceFelton72 Round One

8th November 2011:
Congratz with making an amazing story!
I don't know about the first question, seeing as I am a new reader, but please don't change the title. I really like it..
Poor Rachele, her death made me cry :'(

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterlover224 Round One

5th October 2011:
please don't change the name and no recaps please

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aurora Round One

6th September 2011:
Hey! I love your story, and I don't think you should change the title. I really can't wait until you get your next chapter up, I'm so excited to know whats going to happen. I think including recaps would be awesome, also just post your chapters whenever your finished with them, I don't know about anyone else, but Im just excited to keep reading your amazing story

 Report Review

Review #8, by bearrose Round One

24th July 2011:
Hey. It's me, Em Rose and im sorry I didn't review sooner, I was just... kinda upset that you wouldent update this story, so I just quite it altogether. Looking back, I relize it was childish and stupid, but yeah. I really love this story and hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Hey Em Rose, I'm sorry it took me so long to update and I don't blame you for stopping altogether. I was working on my own original novel as well as university so this kind of took a back seat. Obviously I didn't forget about it because I'm back at it two years later! I'm sorry if I disappointed you, you were always encouraging and part of the reason I continued with this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Becca Round One

18th July 2011:
LOVING the story, every well written and I love all of the decription you put with everything! I cannot wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aurora Round One

19th June 2011:
Ilove your story, and I can't wait to read more, please put up your chapters as soon as you can, once they are finished, post them! That would be so great, I really want to see what comes next, I don't think you should include recaps, I know as a writer that they are boring and time consuming. But I don't think you should change the name unless you post your next chapter with a note saying that if you want to read the story the new name is "State name here" because otherwise I probs won't be able to find your story to keep reading it. Haha

 Report Review

Review #11, by Seriously_in_love Round One

30th May 2011:
i like the name of the story it kinda fits the character hope to read more soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily__Potter Round One

20th April 2011:
I am in LOVE with this story. PLEASE WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #13, by panchami Round One

14th April 2011:
yah u shld add recaps befpre chaps amd pls dont change the name as it desribes ryu s character so wonderfully and i think the story is just great the whole concept of ryu is tooo great to grasp at once every scene that takes place was imagination and damn good imagination it was .the story is really there and there just cant wait for the next upload do so soon pls will miss it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by shewhomustnotbenamed All Quiet on the Gryffindor Front?

26th January 2011:
THANK YOU i love it soosoo much i love it u cant belive how hard i laghed my big bro came in my room and was like WTF IS WRONG WITH U of corse now he thinks im crazy wait scrath that he always thought i was crazy oh well btw luv the ryu/serios action

 Report Review

Review #15, by the_other_potter All Quiet on the Gryffindor Front?

26th January 2011:
i love it!
the plot
the characters.
i cant get enough, and i cant wait for more!
your an amazing writer :)
keep up the good job :D

Author's Response: I feel like my heads going to explode if I get any more compliments!! lol You guys are seriously awesome. I'm so happy you like the story and I'll do my best not to keep you waiting for the next chapter too long. It means a lot to me that you thought my story was good and that you took the time to review! THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #16, by emily rose All Quiet on the Gryffindor Front?

23rd January 2011:
out of all the stories ive read on hpff this one is the best

Author's Response: WOW I really don't know how to respond to this other than to say thank you SO much. You seriously made my whole month! You've been such a good reviewer from the start I'm gonna have to give you some credit for me even continuing to post! wow. I don't know what else to say! Your the best! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by love the heart Summer in Sight

18th January 2011:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!
its just so ingenious! they way you wrote it is seriously creative you honestly didnt even copy anyones ideas that i know of and i LOVED it pleease please PLEASE write more cause this is just amazing!

Author's Response: I'm SO thrilled you enjoyed the story as much as you did! And I appreciate your acknowledgment of my originality. I really try to be as creative as possible without compromising my integrity by resorting to any sort of plagiarism. This is all me :) I can assure you of that! Thanks for reading and thank you even more for reviewing! I hope you continue to do so!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheLovelyMagnusBane Somethings Not Right

24th December 2010:
“What's a road-e-o?” Haha! I love this! I used to rodeo so it made me laugh!

Author's Response: hehehe I laughed when I was writing it lol. Then again I laugh at some pretty stupid things too. ANYWAYS thanks so much for reviewing! It means the world to me, especially considering you liked it :)!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Stacia Summer in Sight

24th November 2010:
OMGG---please please please update soon..loved it..:)

Author's Response: Sorry the update was a long time coming! Christmas was busy for me, as I'm sure it was for you as well. I really appreciate you reviewing so consistently, you and a few others have been really good about it and you guys are really the only reasons i continue to share this story. Thank you so much and I hope you enjoy the new chapter! I love hearing from you!



 Report Review

Review #20, by lindsey Summer in Sight

12th November 2010:
loved it! please get sirious and ryu together soon...i love yur story

Author's Response: Thanks so much I'm glad you like it! Can't promise Ryu and Sirius will get together very soon, but I can promise tons more interaction! Hope you continue to read and enjoy!

~tiberiusirius


 Report Review

Review #21, by stacia Somethings Not Right

9th October 2010:
Thanks so much for the update...:)

i was really looking forward to this chapter..and now the same goes for the next one..:)

keep up the good work.
arrggghhh...can't wait for next update..:D
heehee

Author's Response: I wish I didn't have to keep any of you waiting, unfortunately I can only do so much! So glad you took your time to review, and even more glad that you enjoyed the story! :D Makes me feel good lol!

 Report Review

Review #22, by she-who-must-not-be-named Somethings Not Right

7th October 2010:
I LUV IT! im amlst dieing waiting to see where ryu gets sorted! i luv sirus/ryu relation ship! cant wait for the next one

Author's Response: Lol please don't die! that would be terrible! Hope I didn't keep you waiting too long :) and I hope you enjoyed the following chapter! any who...Thanks so much for the review...I love the encouragement lol, makes me want to write more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by emily rose Somethings Not Right

4th October 2010:
i loved it cant wait for the next one i love ur writing keep up the good work

Author's Response: Yay!!! you love my writing! feels nice to here those words lol! Hope you enjoy reading more of it :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Stacia Rip Your Shirt Off

27th September 2010:
OMG..i love your stor so far...pleasse update..:)im begging youu..;)

keep up the good work...(Y)

:D

Author's Response: No need to beg lol! I'll keep writing as long as I continue to feel people enjoy it! Thanks for being a reason I continue :)!

 Report Review

Review #25, by TheLovelyMagnusBane Rip Your Shirt Off

20th September 2010:
OMG! I love you for writing this!! Im really bad at not reviewing till I read all there is to read and Im friggin sorry!! This makes me laugh! I love it! I NED MOORREEE!! Please!

Author's Response: I'm the same way unfortunately :/.But regardless one review is better than none! And I absolutely lovvve hearing from you guys!!! Especially when I hear I was able to make you laugh! Yay! Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>