Reading Reviews for Mindset
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DialedDesire Mindset

15th February 2012:
I LOVE EVERY AVENUE! And this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by girly1393 Mindset

5th March 2011:
I loved the progression and the awkwardness, and the joy James was evidently feeling as he reminisced. I thought the bit about Mrs Potter being the sign he'd won was clever.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thank you very very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Laura Mindset

22nd December 2010:
this is such a sweet story i LOVE it!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, glad you liked it! ;D And thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by _hedwig_ Mindset

29th November 2010:
Teehee :)

Your fluff is addicting.

Who's the girl on your banner, by the way?

Author's Response: Hello again! :P Bahaha, thanks! xD This is where you find teh fluff... *evil laugh* AHEM. Anyway. Ah yes, that girl is supposedly Lily (way, for stating the obvious!) and she's called Gia Farrell. Anyways. Hope I see you around again soon, thanks! :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by IwRiTe4mE Mindset

17th October 2010:
OH! SO CUTE! i really, really, really love this song fic!! it is so adorable! it is really well written and gosh just so darn cute, sorry for being such a girly girl but it really is so cute

Author's Response: Haha no worries XD I'm really glad you enjoyed it! If I do say so myself I thought it was rather dute.. :P Thanks again for another TOTALLYAMAZING review!! You're amazing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by katebabelovesharrypotter Mindset

27th September 2010:
I LOFF IT! It was so...fluffy. And it really is a great song. I totally can't help but to think of you when I listen to Every Avenue now... I loved it Jamsie! XD

Author's Response: Ahaha XD Fluffy is exactly the word to describe this. Fluff galore! And I LOFF YOU TOO! x Really glad you loved this, and it's super fab to see you on another of my stories :D Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Salogel Mindset

4th August 2010:
I love this song and I love this story. Keep writing! Good Job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks - although I can't really take credit for the awesome song ;) Awesomes, cheers for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by maskedmuggle Mindset

8th April 2010:
Awwh this is so beautiful!
You've written this REALLY well!
I loved it :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks, so kind of you to say so ^^ I'm glad you loved it, and thanks for taking the time to review :'D

 Report Review

Review #9, by iscreamdraco Mindset

7th April 2010:
beautiful
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: Wow, nice and concise :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by still_fly Mindset

26th March 2010:
That was so cute! It was very nicely written.
I loved it!

Author's Response: Aw thanks, I'm glad you loved it and thank you so much for leaving a review - thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LOLhaily Mindset

23rd March 2010:
I luv this! i feel so sad because this my 2nd time reading this and i haven't even posted a comment yet!!! WOW really i'm such a nice reader! Your story makes me want to rread more and i agree w/ you

Author's Response: Ohmygosh I just realised I never responded to this review - I am so sorry! You're not the one who should be sorry ^_^' but I'm glad you posted a comment in the end. It cheered me up today to read it :) Thanks so much for leaving the review and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by heyITSme Mindset

25th February 2010:
cute story =] great song =] loved the end with the mr-mrs potter bit =]

great read=D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, thanks for R&Ring!

 Report Review

Review #13, by evans_4eva Mindset

25th February 2010:
awesome story, really liked it

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Mindset

24th February 2010:
cute fic this one! keep up the great work please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks so much - and I will, thank you! (keep an eye out, muahaha) Thanks so much for the review and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LindaSnape Mindset

24th February 2010:
Wow, that was incredibly adorable! I really enjoyed it. I am a bit of a sucker for Lily/James stories.

One thing I would change, if you don't mind the criticism, is a bit of the dialogue isn't specified as to whom was saying what and I was a bit confused. Because a few times Lily's saying something then you put a space in between and she's saying something again. I was a bit lost in those situations.

I think you incorporated the song quite nicely into the story. It seems a great song for a Lily/James tale considering how dead set he was upon Lily.

I do like the characterization of the pair as they grew up. It was really very cute. Especially when Lily first meets James and doesn't realize that she won't 'like' him. At least not for quite a long while.

Very nicely done!

Author's Response: Uwahhh! Long review - thank you so much!! I am so glad you loved it, and your review has made my day - I'll also go back and check over to see if I can get it to flow better (thanks for the crit, much appreciated (; ) and I'm also a bit of a sucker for Lily/James :D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dream_BIG Mindset

24th February 2010:
hi! omg, i love this one-shot. just looking at the title and the banner gives me little fuzzies inside.
i've probably gone back and read this about three times over, yet i never left a review until now.
heh. whoops?
either way, i love this! great job :)

Author's Response: That banner really is fab - the terminator is really talented ^^ I'm so glad you liked it, and it doesn't matter how late you review - would it sound weird if I said as long as you review in the end? Well thanks so much anyway!

 Report Review

Review #17, by emeraldeyes77 Mindset

24th February 2010:
Awww! i love it, very cute, good job
by the way i love that song! its one of my favorites by Every Avenue!

Author's Response: It's probably my favorite song (It's Every Avenue love!!) too - it also perfectly suits James ;) Thanks so much for reviewing - it means the world to me. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LunaLovesYou Mindset

24th February 2010:
I loved it! It was absolutely amazing! I was smiling throughout the whole thing! And I even giggled out loud a couple of times! You did a great job!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm glad you liked it and thanks so much for reviewing! Thanks for reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by jibberish101 Mindset

9th February 2010:
this was really sweet,and now i have a new favorite song. thanks :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It really is a great song, isn't it? :D Thanks so much for reviewing and reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by CaribouProngs Mindset

8th February 2010:
Love the fluff, and very well-written!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And thanks for being the first to review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login