Reading Reviews for Eve Tempted
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jetteblack Reconciliation

17th October 2011:
Hey,
Okay, you need to do some editing- creating paragraphs rather than HUGE chunks of dense text, having a more consistent flow of tense and story line etc. Also some parts- like Imogen's potential rape were really bizarre- what did it achieve exactly? if you decide it's necessary you might want to introduce was it Nott and Avery(?) as bad, dangerous, threatening blokes from the very beginning...
Just some advice to make it better, good though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by supermegafoxyawesomehot Reconciliation

2nd October 2011:
The story was really good but you should shorten your paragraphs... They're way too long =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lolapasse Running From the Couples

14th August 2011:
Was she joking when she said she's a virgin ?

 Report Review

Review #4, by X-rayLady Reconciliation

19th October 2010:
Haha, nice story. The only thing I wonder about is why Tristian bothered to propose to Rose when he was actually seeing Lucy behind her back. And moreover why Lucy wouldn't be upset with that. Although I have to admit the affaire definitely explains why he didn't rush the marriage earlier considering Rose's insistance to stay a virgin till then, lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Eiie Reconciliation

27th April 2010:
Sweet story and witty. Liked the first half best, after that the story seemed to go too fast, things happend without explanation. Like the fact that Tristan had secretly been dating Lucy. Why would he then get back together with Rose and try to marry her?

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it. You don't explanation for everything in life. Sometimes things happen and you don't even know why. I think he really liked both of them, but in the end he gave up Rose. Not everything that everyone does amazingly makes sense.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Eii A Valentine's Wedding

26th April 2010:
Like the story and the Rose/Scorpius made for each other. But I think this chapter was a little too much cliche, and things happend kind of out of nowhere. It all happend too fast and didn't hang together. But other than that, I like the story:)

Author's Response: Um, okay then. I'm glad that you were able to enjoy the chapter then. . .

 Report Review

Review #7, by booklover Reconciliation

17th April 2010:
this story was really good!

hope you write more scorpius/rose stories!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

I'm glad that you enjoyed it. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 Reconciliation

11th April 2010:
omg!! i LOVED it!! this is the most AMAZING story i have ever read! you are such an AMAZING fan fiction author!! i LOVEDit!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means the world to me. I'm pleased you enjoyed the story so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 Nothing Short Of Disaster

11th April 2010:
awe! that was the cutest thing in the world! my family probably thinks im insane for smiling away at the computer moniter!!

Author's Response: Ha ha, aww. Glad you found it cute.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 Dance of Doom

11th April 2010:
:D :D :D :D i LOVED it!! AMAZING chapter!! my new faverouite!! :D

Author's Response: Ha ha, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kassandra466 Going To The Ball

11th April 2010:
aweee!!! that was the cutest ending in the world!! :D

Author's Response: Glad you thought so.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kassandra466 Of Disastrous Dates & Crookshanks

11th April 2010:
haha! i LOVED it!! another AMAZING chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Glad that you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by kassandra466 A Friendly Reminder

11th April 2010:
aweee!! that was so cute! i LOVED it! !:D

Author's Response: Pleased that you loved it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kassandra466 To New Friends

11th April 2010:
aweee! that was cute! i LOVED it!! :D AMAZING!! :D

Author's Response: Ha ha, I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by kassandra466 An Unexpected & Unlikely Friendship

11th April 2010:
awee! that was cute, despite draco and the ending, but it was cute, and i liked it!! :D

Author's Response: Ha ha, I'm glad that you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by kassandra466 St. Patrick's Day Fighting

11th April 2010:
omg! i Loved it!! new faverouite chapter!! it was AMAZING!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad that you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by kassandra466 Therapy of Chick Flicks & Chocolate

11th April 2010:
omg! i LOVED it!! the chapter name is brilliant!! AMAZING chapter!

Author's Response: Glad that you loved it and the chapter name as well.

 Report Review

Review #18, by kassandra466 Dog Without A Bone

11th April 2010:
omg! i LOVED it!! i think that even though the fact that rose and scorpius are fighting, everything is just better because tristian is out of the picture

Author's Response: Ha ha. Yes, I like sexual tension. Perhaps, a bit too much. I'm pleased that you enjoyed the chapter, though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by kassandra466 A Valentine's Wedding

11th April 2010:
YAY! *does the happy dance!* this is now my new faverouite chapter!! AMAZING!! i LOVED it!! :D

Author's Response: Ha ha, yay for happy dances. I'm glad that you enjoyed it thus. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by kassandra466 Getting Caught Up

11th April 2010:
ah! im happy that scorpius is back in the picture (sort of) maybe he can knock some sense into rose!! :D

Author's Response: Ha ha, maybe.

 Report Review

Review #21, by kassandra466 Intervention

10th April 2010:
omg! that was intense in a box with a bow on top!!

Author's Response: Yes, but luckily Rose saved her.

 Report Review

Review #22, by kassandra466 T.W. & R.W.

10th April 2010:
ok, that was kinda cute, i did love it!

Author's Response: Ha ha. Glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by kassandra466 Dinner With the Woods

10th April 2010:
ok,that was an AMAZING chapter! and tristian, was berable, i think that i may be able to stand him, but any who, i LOVED it! your such an AMAZING fan fiction author!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you found the chapter amazing and that you could deal with Tristan. ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by kassandra466 Heading To the Woods

10th April 2010:
i LOVED it, besides you-know-who! but it was an AMAZING chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Ha ha, glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kassandra466 Hezekiah Vance

10th April 2010:
ok, i do like imogene, but just the fact that her being tristian sister,bugs me, but that is besides the point, AMAZING chapter!! i did love it! it made me SMILE!! your such an AMAZING fan fiction author!!

Author's Response: Aw, first time I got that one. I like Imogene. xP Thanks, I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for the praise, I'm pleased you think so.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>