Reading Reviews for Can you see me?
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by apraalii Chapter Twenty-One – Our Lives

21st July 2010:
seee... i review ;) xx

Author's Response: ¬¬ Thanks April lol
x


 Report Review

Review #2, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Chapter Twenty-One – Our Lives

20th July 2010:
HOW COULD YOU? ! ? ! ? ! ? ! ? ! I can't believe you gave scorp a girlfriend and rose a boyfriend! ! ! ! ! Urg I'm sad now:( but they WILL be together yes?!

10/10

a mad clea smith *pouty face*
p.s. Pecificus totalus! Yes I DID hex you:) but I still love the story. your a good writer.

Author's Response: Rose isn't going out with William yet, so no haven't given Rose a boyfriend yet :P
Yes they will be together, after all the story is Rose/Scorp :), and no it won't be at the exact end of the story.

Diana x
P.S.: I guess I kind of deserved the hex. *Jumps in happiness* YOU WERE THE FIRST PERSON TO HEX ME!!! :D

Thank you!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by marciabarcia Chapter Twenty-One – Our Lives

20th July 2010:
Aww they're all growing up so fast!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Technically it's been 3 years :P
But yes, I know what you mean!
Thank you for the review

Diana x


 Report Review

Review #4, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Chapter Twenty – Dates and School Work

19th July 2010:
Update soon! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! And please bring back rose/scorpius! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

10/10 and adding it to my favorites

clea smith

Author's Response: You will probably hex me or something, but they won't be together for a while...
We'll have to wait and see :)
Thank you for the review! Chap21 is currently on the queue and it will probably validate today or tomorrow.

Diana x


 Report Review

Review #5, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Chapter Fifteen – Secrets and Hogsmeade Part 1

19th July 2010:
Please let the next chapter reveal what they're hidding! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

10/10

Clea smith

Author's Response: By your next review, I guess you already read it.

Diana x


 Report Review

Review #6, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Chapter Fourteen – Problems?

19th July 2010:
Ah! ! ! ! ! Can't wait! ! ! ! !

10/10

clea smith

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you for the review! I see you are excited ;)

Diana x


 Report Review

Review #7, by simi potter Chapter Twenty – Dates and School Work

16th July 2010:
hey..
love this story
i think it is really sweet
hope u update soon

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much! :)
I usually update it weekly, but for reasons that that I have pointed out on the chapter 21, that is currently on queue, I won't be updating until end of August.
Thank you so much for the review! :)
x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Robin Chapter Twenty – Dates and School Work

13th July 2010:
I really enjoy reading this series! Is it at all possible that you could finish them, all the way until the end of the seventh year? Pretty please!!!

Author's Response: I am going to write until their 7th year! :)
I'm really glad you like, and thank you for the review!
Diana x


 Report Review

Review #9, by marciabarcia Chapter Twenty – Dates and School Work

12th July 2010:
Great Job!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Thank you!
x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginnygal Chapter Eighteen - Not Possible

4th July 2010:
Aargh! I hate the slytherins!

Author's Response: Me too... But it seems that I am one of them :P
thank you for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #11, by blanca Chapter Four – It’s Christmas time, why are you mad?

4th July 2010:
Please correct the spelling of the name to Victoire. It is French and spelled with the i before the r (pronounced: Vik'twahr, with emphasis on the second syllable). Also, the term is "oops", "ups" would be pronounced with a short u, as in the sentence: He's going UP the stairs.

The story it self is reasonably good, but details matter and affect the way people read it.

Author's Response: Sorry about that - Sometimes a person doesn't even notice the spelling of the name...
And again I'm sorry about the term "oops". I haven't been in England for a long time, and since in my language(Portuguese) we say "ups" and my beta didn't correct me (She's English) I thought it was all good.

Thank you for telling me! I'll make sure to correct my story when I can :)
x


 Report Review

Review #12, by marciabarcia Chapter Nineteen – Not so good / Goodbye

4th July 2010:
Poor Scorpius, he must be heart broken. It was nice of Rose to come and see him in the Room of Requirements.

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Friends are there for the happy and the sad moments in our life :)
Thank you for the review!

Diana
x


 Report Review

Review #13, by marciabarcia Chapter Eighteen - Not Possible

30th June 2010:
What happened to his Nana (how did she die)? I guess I'll have to read the one-shot.

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Narcissa Black. I made her die with Cancer, though I didn't explain it in any place. Now that I think about it, I should have.
Thanks for the Review!
x


 Report Review

Review #14, by marciabarcia Chapter Seventeen – The Fountain of Fair Fortune

19th June 2010:
You read the beetle and the bard? I want to get my hands on a hold of a copy! :)

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: It's quite good!
The book is usually on the same section as the other Harry Potter books, you've just got to maybe ask the store if they've got it.
Thanks for the review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by apraalii Chapter Sixteen - Secrets and Hogsmeade Part 2

15th June 2010:
REVIEW REVIEW REVIEW!!
told ya ;) hehe
this chappy is superbly superb and i loves it especially since its dedicated to MEE!!
wow this is hyper.. loves ya,, and keep writing :)
ciao xxx

Author's Response: Thanks love! :)
x


 Report Review

Review #16, by marciabarcia Chapter Sixteen - Secrets and Hogsmeade Part 2

14th June 2010:
Oh my gosh! Scorpius and Rose kissed! :O

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: They did! But unfortunately they are both a bit stubborn to admit feelings...
Thanks for the review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Alice Eve Chapter Fifteen – Secrets and Hogsmeade Part 1

6th June 2010:
I SO DONT KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT ;D
Albus is awesome, and he's adorkable (trying out new words...) with Misty (: Btw cool name, I never did tell you that when you came up with it...
OH AND THANK YOU FOR DEDICATING THIS TO ME ;D

Author's Response: Pfff, why would you? you are just a miserable mudblood ;P
haha you know why this chapter is dedicated to you? Because Albus is the Manly version of you, so I think you are right to call him adrokable ;)
I know right? I don't even know where the name came from lol
xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by marciabarcia Chapter Fourteen – Problems?

31st May 2010:
This chapter was so sweet. I really enjoyed reading about the friendship or bonds between Albus and Scorpius.

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Just what I needed to show how close they are and how much they've changed since they're first year.
Thank you so much for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Jet LaBarge Chapter Two – Reactions and Flying Lessons

31st May 2010:
I have had a terrible time finding an acceptable Albus and Rose and Scorpus story. This is more than acceptable.

Author's Response: awww thank you! I just woke up and this review made my day!
I kept thinking that and that's when I got the idea for this story :D
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #20, by phoenixy_friend Chapter Thirteen – Welcome back! / Glorious Food

22nd May 2010:
Merlin, I hope you made sure that they did nothing, or at least nothing more than a kiss or two. They're twelve!

Not that I think you would, it's just that Missy acted a bit too embarassed about it.

Author's Response: Actually they are thirteen now :P
But I still wouldn't think of doing anything bad with them.
She acted embarassed because he's her first crush :)
Thanks for he review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by marciabarcia Chapter Thirteen – Welcome back! / Glorious Food

22nd May 2010:
Hmm... Misty and Al... and interesting relationship.

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Yes, it certainly will be :)
Thank you for the review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ida McZieZie Chapter Twelve – Bye School, Hello Summer!

15th May 2010:
AWESOME!!! i cannot wait! this is great. my predictons (dont tell me if im right)
rose/scorpius
rose/william
albus/misty
albus/that ginger
scorpius/?!?!?

Author's Response: OH MY GOSH! You've been paying attention to the story! YAY! LOL
Rose/Scorpius - Right of course
Rose/William - It will happen
Albus/Misty - (Misty is the ginger one lol) The potters always love a ginger girl ;)
And Scorpius will of course be going out with someone... I won't tell you, it's a suprise :) Unless you figure it out of course, then I would be happy to know your findings.
Thanks for the review
Until next time!
x


 Report Review

Review #23, by marciabarcia Chapter Twelve – Bye School, Hello Summer!

14th May 2010:
Yay! On to third year!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: I really can't wait! I'm serious, I can't cause i'm the one who writes it ;P
Thank you!
xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by marciabarcia Chapter Eleven – Rocket Ship!

8th May 2010:
Oh my gosh that video is hillarious! I loved the chapter btw!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: I know right? :D
Thank you!
x


 Report Review

Review #25, by phoenixy_friend Chapter Ten – Intelligence against lions.

19th April 2010:
So you update once weekly?

Author's Response: yes, fridays or saturdays.
Unfortunately I don't have anymore written chapters, so I won't update for 2 weeks in order to write.
I'll be back first weekend of may :)
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>