Reading Reviews for Devoted to a Wolf
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackangelwings Reception

2nd May 2012:
i'm really liking this, i love the idea and i'm really looking forward to the next chapter.


UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Estefania Rough

22nd January 2012:
Please keep writing, PLEASE ! I love this story !!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rezofsunshine Rough

18th November 2011:
awesome as always :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rezofsunshine Reaching Out

10th November 2011:
Loved it! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by confessions of a Gryffindor Ruin

2nd September 2011:
Aw Poor girl. Anyways just wanted to tell you I love where this is going and I have some interesting theories about this and whats going to happen. I'm excited to see this progress, and i'm super excited to see more of Remus in the story especially with Sam! Love love love it. Oh and also I just watched Red riding hood the new movie that just came out and for some reason Max Irons the guy who plays henry in the movie reminds me so much of Remus Lupin in your story. Don't know why, could just be me. But..erm yeah :D Can't wait for the next chapter hope its on its way! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for keeping up with the story! It really does mean a great deal to me. Also, if you have any theories you'd like to throw out there, please do! I would love to hear them. (Don't worry. I wont spoil the story for you.) Also, it's funny you mention that movie, because I thought the same thing! I was actually working on a banner with that character portraying remus. He's quite the cutie! Anyways, posting the new chapter tonight! Hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zoe Ruin

23rd August 2011:
Oh my goodness. This is amazing! I love it. Please write more as soon as possible.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! Unfortunately, "as soon as possible" isn't as soon as I would like it to be, but I'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #7, by confessions of a Gryffindor Ruse

6th August 2011:
I love it! I just finished reading your last two chapters that you wrote for this. Remus and Sam are adorable together. I like how you're slowly introducing them 'together' also I had a good laugh James and Lily were hilarious! Can't wait for the next chapter. This is Awesome :)

Author's Response: Glad you like! I want to make everyone's relationship as natural as possible. Good to know I'm doing it right! Thank you kindly!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dani_saur Ruse

1st July 2011:
How does this not have reviews? It's a crime D: I like how you threw in that James/Lily moment, it's about time she opens her eyes :D As for Remus and Sam, I cannot wait for the next chapter to read more

Author's Response: lol Any review counts. Thanks for taking the time to leave me one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dani_saur Realization

15th May 2011:
Dang Lily and James! :D I love your story to little bits and pieces and can't wait to read more. I usually do reaction reviews so I'll do that next time :)

Author's Response: So close, yet so very far. lulz. Thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by orangezauber Rise and Fall

22nd April 2011:
I love your character development. It is always interesting to see an author's rendition of the night Snape found out about Remus.

What really made this chapter interesting was what happened after. I know I have said something similar before, but you make your characters seem so real. I swear I can see Sirius smoking or I can see Lily and Snape having their argument. Each character seems to have a natural air to them. This natrual air really adds to each chapter.

Thanks for taking the time to post!
Always,
orangezauber

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the feedback! The one thing I love so much about writing is that it gives me the oppurtunity to be who I'm writing, whether it's someone as emotionally confused as Snape or someone as perverted as Sirius. It's a lot of fun, and that's the most important part because I think that's what makes everything come out naturally. I would never write something down that I wouldn't find myself doing in thier situation. I want to make the characters as relatable as possible, so your comments are very reassuring.

Thanks again! The next chapter soon to come!


 Report Review

Review #11, by confessions of a Gryffindor Regulus Laments

22nd April 2011:
Omg, I had a feeling, and now I think it's been proven with the end of this chapter. Excellent work. Poor Regulus. Can't wait for more update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for having the patience to stick with me. lulz! Regulus never got the attention he deserved in the books, so I'm trying to make up for that. Glad you like and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by confessions of a Gryffindor Retaliation

2nd April 2011:
More More More More More.please? :) Love this!

 Report Review

Review #13, by confessions of a Gryffindor Remember to Let her Into Your Heart

12th February 2011:
LOVED this chapter. This is such a great story. I love reading it. I can't wait until you post the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CallusedSilk Rise and Fall

9th November 2010:
I loved it! It was wonderfully written and I did love Lily in this. :) She was wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #15, by confessions of a Gryffindor Rise and Fall

7th November 2010:
Amazing chapter as always. I love reading this story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Armadeo Rise and Fall

6th November 2010:
You must write more. I was getting so into the story!

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by CallusedSilk Reactions

19th October 2010:
I am severely confused as to why you escalated what happened with Severus that night so much since I'm fairly certain he started into the tunnel and glimpsed Remus in his werewolf form before he was dragged out. I don't ever remember it being that ridiculously close of a call or that Sirius would ever be a big bastard and try to get Severus killed.

Author's Response: I thought it gave it a little more excitement. (Kind of like what they did with the Twilight films.) That's why this is a fanfiction. The incident also didn't take place during thier final year, but that's how I planned it. Also, Sirius was callous and actually admits to Harry that he acted stupid during his Hogwarts years. I have my reasons for writing it the way I did. You'll just have to find that part out later.

 Report Review

Review #18, by CallusedSilk Re-runs

19th October 2010:
Interesting choice having her animagus form be a lynx. It's not one usually used. I approve.

 Report Review

Review #19, by CallusedSilk Requited

19th October 2010:
Aw. I really liked this chapter. Very well done. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by CallusedSilk Raspberries

19th October 2010:
Intrigue and berries. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by CallusedSilk Return to Hogwarts

19th October 2010:
Nicely done. I liked the snitch comment, even though James is a chaser. xD

Author's Response: Don't worry. I remembered. ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by orangezauber Reactions

8th October 2010:
I have really enjoyed reading this story. There is something fun about reading a story when one of the marauders has a twin.

This chapter was especially good because of how you wrote the interaction with James and Sirius. You made it seem so real so passionate. One was able to see a rare side of both James and Sirius. It was very well written. Also the interaction between Sam and Remus was sweet. That too seemed so real. It was almost like I could feel what they were both going through.

I look forward to reading more. Great story!

Always,
orangezauber

Author's Response: You've made my day. It's so great to get a review like this because I know that what I'm writing is enough to intrigue readers like you. Thank you for your awesome feedback!

 Report Review

Review #23, by The Lonely Cheese Recess

7th October 2010:
Um. What's up with the giant spaces between each, well, line? :/ Like the story though.

Author's Response: I really have no idea. When I go to edit it, I double space each chapter like you would an essay. However, when I post it, the site automatically increases the space and puts these huge gaps in. I'll agree it's extrememly annoying. But thanks for reading anyhow.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Amused Snorer Re-runs

30th September 2010:
Really enjoying this story! Keep it up :D

Author's Response: Always glad to hear from a fan! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amused Snorer Rival

17th August 2010:
i am really enjoying this story so far!
remus is spectacular :)
the plot is intriguing and all the characters are extremely credible.
"She glanced over at James who was busily at work created raspberry men to coincide with Siriusí pancake tower."
love it! that just seems so appropriate for them...
keep it up please!
:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the feedback! I really have a lot of fun working with all the different personalities that the marauders have to offer. And I love working on expanding the relationship between Sam and Remus. I have a few scenes already written in advance that I can't wait to post up. I can't get too ahead of myself though...gotta make it nice and tense. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>