Reading Reviews for The Founder's Revenge
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BryanV Post Years

9th July 2014:
Great story, I was sick today and read the whole in the late afternoon. Thanks you took a lot of the pain away.

 Report Review

Review #2, by slightly odd kat Explanations

3rd January 2014:
I believe that the pair would be 16 in Hermione's case and 15, nearly 16 in Harry's case as they have finished their 5th year at Hogwarts, the equivalent of year eleven in muggle state schools. Also the age of consent in the UK is 16 not 15, but there are no legal repercussions providing all parties consent and there is not a large age gap. cool story though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrsbowenxx Parents! What can you do?

2nd January 2014:
mcgonagall is spelt wrong here

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsbowenxx Confessions

2nd January 2014:
Isn't it Hermione 'jean' Granger not Hermione 'jane' Granger? You may want to quickly go back and edit that. Good chapter though :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lyssie Black Nightmares

4th February 2013:
I've seriously read this novel like 12 times and I love it more and more each time!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tom Post Years

10th August 2012:
What happened to the 25th chapter? Will it be put back on? Or will I have to go somewhere else every time I want to read it?

Author's Response: I kept reading it, and although it was fun,
didn't fit well with this story so I dropped it.

Takao


 Report Review

Review #7, by rasher2012 Post Years

17th July 2012:
That was a brilliant story and how they had 2 sets of triplets which is quite rare but cool at the same time

Author's Response: Thanks for your Review

Takao


 Report Review

Review #8, by TyrannicFeenix Post Years

6th July 2012:
Really good work. Loved it when you decapitated Voldemort. Overall really excellent. Loved every minute of it. Sorry I stopped reviewing each chapter but I wanted to continue too much to wait long enough to leave one. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews.

Takao


 Report Review

Review #9, by TyrannicFeenix The Plan

5th July 2012:
Another good one. Liking Harry's michievous streak. Hope he does a lot more of that throughout the year.
Story is turning out very nicely at present. Unfortnately it's quite late and I've babysitting to do in the morning so I shall leave it here for now. Back to read more tomorrow.

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews.

Takao


 Report Review

Review #10, by TyrannicFeenix Two Founders

5th July 2012:
Very interesting. I am looking forward to the rest of this.

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews.

Takao


 Report Review

Review #11, by TyrannicFeenix Love that goes boom!

5th July 2012:
Ah they are so cute together. Such a perfect coupling. I'll take the lashings that come with it but JKR was wrong. Ron can have Luna or Lavendar because Hermione is Harry's always and forever.

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews.

Takao


 Report Review

Review #12, by TyrannicFeenix Explanations

5th July 2012:
Ah understanding parents she has. Awesome chapter. And moving on to the next.

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews.

Takao


 Report Review

Review #13, by TyrannicFeenix Parents! What can you do?

5th July 2012:
Hmmm, a little sappy for my tastes at acouple of points but overall still like it quite a lot. Good writing though.

Author's Response: I have my moments, sorry.

Takao


 Report Review

Review #14, by TyrannicFeenix Confessions

5th July 2012:
I like this cheeky Hermione. She's a nice change from the super fierce and by-the-book one most people write her as. Gotta read more, great chapter.

Author's Response: I like Hermione stronger as well.

Thanks for your review

Takao


 Report Review

Review #15, by TyrannicFeenix Nightmares

5th July 2012:
Oh, sounds like a slightly forward Hermione in this one. That or I'm just getting ahead of myself because I've been reading Harmony fics all day. Definately a good first chapter. Can't wait to read more, well I can, but only long enough to write this review, now I'm off to read more.

Author's Response: If you like this Hermione I have another two where she is strong...Harry Potter and the Wyvern Mist.

Takao


 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry Potter Post Years

8th February 2012:
i have just read that whole story and i would like to ask you if you could write a sequel to it :)

Author's Response: I have thought about it and you are the second review to ask.

I am glad you liked it.

Thanks,

Takao


 Report Review

Review #17, by robin Post Years

6th November 2011:
loved the book thanks a lot!! Bbig fan perfect, love when harry finalally gets the power he deserves...

Author's Response: I appreciate your encouragement and I am glad you liked them. I have fun writing them.

Thanks,

Takao


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lopie Post Years

12th July 2011:
Awesome story. I love your writing style. Few times in life have I been so sucked in by one story so quickly. The way you tie comedy, drama, and action together is amazing. 10 for 10 only because I can't give you a higher rating.

Author's Response: Wow!...what a great review.

I have four more stories I wrote in a similar style. Hermione Potter and the golden Pheonix is more centered on a Powerful Hermione.


Thanks,

Takao


 Report Review

Review #19, by Rujuta Post Years

26th June 2011:
This story was really good.

Author's Response: That was my first story I wrote. I am glad you found it pleasing.

Thanks,

Takao


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ronon Post Years

12th May 2011:
i was very pleased with your story. it has a great plot and i believe i will recommend it to my friends who also view this website. however one thing that i would prefer to have cleared up is how voldemort was able to go to the past and change things as he wished. that is the only large plot hole that i find and if this were to be cleared up then i am sure many other readers will be as pleased to read this story as i have been

Author's Response: I never considered Voldemort to have time traveled. Voldemort...to me was the epitome of evil that each generation must face.

In this story he was the constant evil that the founder's faced, then was a constant tormentor or evil for the successive generations.

Voldemort's plan's were thwarted by Harry's Parent's and he focused on Harry...to his downfall.

If Voldemort had been able to go through time he would just keep doing things until he got his way.

The the founder's revenge Voldemort equals a timeless, faceless, but necessary evil that is present.

I hope this helps you.

Takao


 Report Review

Review #21, by Matthea Post Years

29th November 2010:
Loved your story! Especially their magic, how they combined it with science. Very original

Author's Response: I had not read of it before and the thought of it appealed to me. All the wizards and witches seemed stuck in a time vacuum. The mix of science and magic just seemed right, it definitely was not stodgy!

Thanks,

Takao


 Report Review

Review #22, by sinwillys822 Final Battle Training

19th August 2010:
this story is very addictive and i can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks,

Enjoy Takao


 Report Review

Review #23, by sinwillys822 Vacationing with the Weasley's

18th August 2010:
ohh i can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks,

Enjoy Takao


 Report Review

Review #24, by sinwillys822 Two Founders

18th August 2010:
this is a cute story and i can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks,

Enjoy Takao


 Report Review

Review #25, by a fan Explanations

14th August 2010:
sorry but harry would be turning 16 not 15 he was 15 at the battle in the ministry.

Author's Response: Sorry my time line probable got messed up.

Thanks,

Takao


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>