117 Reviews Found

Review #1, by obliviate14 Part 2: Incomplete

4th November 2013:
Wow. *crying* that was really good I loved all the emotion in it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs. Jasmine Felton Part 2: Incomplete

19th August 2013:
Gosh. This was just beautiful. I can't stop my tears from forming!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Trishala Part 2: Incomplete

13th May 2013:
I loved this. I weeped through the joy of it all. It was amazing. You are a wonderful writer. Kudos to you!
xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Trishala Part 1: Tears of an Angel

13th May 2013:
This was Amazing. I never thought anybody could write a Draco/Hermione fan fiction from this perspective. I loved this. Kudos to you. All your other stories are fantastic too. xx :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Roxie Part 2: Incomplete

24th April 2013:
beautiful! *sniff sniff* thank you for writing this, made my day!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fanismymiddlename Part 2: Incomplete

24th April 2013:
I cried. Whew. All the things that Draco said in the Astronomy Tower is just so sweet. :] I love it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos lover Part 2: Incomplete

30th October 2012:
Such a emotional short story and i absolutly loved it i was crying during the first chapter when draco was making the confession and it all ended happly ever after anyway. Keep up the amazing writting skills and write more books.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm trying my best.

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginger Lust Part 2: Incomplete

30th July 2012:
WOW! What a beautiful, endearing story. Like many, I cried...alot! I'm glad you let Draco live. And thank you so much for not making Ron a pratt. I love both Ron and Draco and hate to see anything bad about either. I understand his hatred of Draco but I want to think that if Hermione fell in love with his (now ex-) enemy, that he would support her. And remain her best friend as before.
Great job. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I cried while writing it. Thanks dear!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #9, by house elf Part 2: Incomplete

5th July 2012:
Wow, this is really good. A great alternate ending :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #10, by hploverforever Part 1: Tears of an Angel

22nd May 2012:
I just found your story and I loved it. When I read Draco's message to Harry I was brought to tears. Thank you for sharing that.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm thrilled you loved it:)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #11, by acciothesun Part 1: Tears of an Angel

15th April 2012:
This is a very sweet fanfiction.
I admit, I cried... a lot.
10/10
-ats

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it:)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Luna rocks 1234 Part 2: Incomplete

8th March 2012:
Yes I had so many tears in this my mother asked why are you crying? Lol! Your my favourite author here! I love your story's so keep written em!

Love,
Luna rocks 1234

Author's Response: haha wow thank you so so much!
Sorry for the tears!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #13, by shelli Part 2: Incomplete

26th February 2012:
THIS.WAS.AMAZING! i was crying! plz write a sequel! 10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha I think i'm finished with it but we'll never know!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Crista Part 2: Incomplete

13th February 2012:
So good. Everyone loves a happy ending :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #15, by sophie_elle_malfoy Part 2: Incomplete

15th January 2012:
Oh, tears not only fell from my eyes, they fell like a water from a tap. Profusely.

I loved it. I really, really, loved it. I actually have read it a year ago, but I couldn't find it again to write the review. And now, I'm glad I found it, at last.

Btw, I also loved your story, "Just Decided." It's so romantic and I couldn't bare the thought of Draco (more like Tom Felton) being sentenced to death.

I promise I'll keep reading your other stories.
Sophie ;)

Author's Response: Aww sorry I didn't give a tissue warning :) Aw thank you so much! I'm glad you like my other ones!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #16, by Jakumo1 Part 2: Incomplete

22nd December 2011:
YES! And they lived happily ever after! X3

Author's Response: Yes!! :D Such a happy ending!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #17, by EverDiggory Part 2: Incomplete

17th December 2011:
Goodness,make me bawl for an hour why don't you? Excellent,excellent, excellent.

Author's Response: So So sorry!! But i'm glad you stopped by :)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #18, by DemonicELisha Part 2: Incomplete

10th December 2011:
Oh...My...God, I was reading the part where Hermione was searching frantically for Draco, and I was on the verge of tears. And this is coming from a girl who didn't even cry when she saw Old Yeller. So you KNOW you have true talent if you make me shed a tear, keep up the great work
-Elisha
1000/10 c:

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm so glad my story had the ability to touch you like that. That means so much! Thank you so much for your kind words!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sarahkay502 Part 1: Tears of an Angel

11th September 2011:
WOW! I am sitting her crying my eyes out...so beautiful!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it :D
-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #20, by YoungMissMalfoy Part 2: Incomplete

11th August 2011:
Oh my GOD! I absolutely LOVE that! That was the most beautiful, romantical (I'm not entirely sure that's really a word.) thing I've ever read! You're a bloody master!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you did:) Hahaha I think it is totally a word :D Aww thank you so much!

P.S- thank you for leaving such lovely reviews for my stories:)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #21, by YoungMissMalfoy Part 1: Tears of an Angel

11th August 2011:
*Sob* That was heartwrenching and beautiful! I don't think I'll ever see Draco Malfoy the same way again!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, I would love to see this in a movie form!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Emmi Part 1: Tears of an Angel

1st August 2011:
This blows me away. The way you use your words is amazing. You
should really try to publish a book! Your really talented. I never tear up when I read fanfictions and a was teary during this. I love both chapters and I read them over and over again and I am always blown away!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much Emmi! That means so much. I would love to! I just need an idea first:) Haha I still get teary eyed when I read this again too. Aww thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #23, by anonie Part 2: Incomplete

31st July 2011:
Very lovely (:
Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Yayy! I'm so glad you read on!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #24, by anonie Part 1: Tears of an Angel

31st July 2011:
Its different and very interesting. I like it :)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you do:)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #25, by Amelia Raihan Part 2: Incomplete

30th July 2011:
Hi, this is Amelia. Again. Haha.
Wow, this story fit the genre; drama ... very, very, very ... drama. Very touching, Katie. But it seems I've read it at fanfiction(dot)net a long time ago. Do you have an account there? Let me know, and this story ends sweet! Dramione forever! ;) xoxo

Author's Response: Hey Amelia! As always, it's great to hear from you:) Thank you so much! Yep, I do haha, and this fic is over there too. I really don't update much over there though, b/c I like how things are organized here much better.

Thanks for reading aagain! And yes, Dramione forever!!:)

-Katie:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>