Reading Reviews for Recognising the Enemy
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jenny_Malfoy Chapter 1 - Fights, Friends and Family

16th January 2013:
Superawesomeamazing job so far! I really like how you shaped Adrie's character :) Update soon :P

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll see how it's going :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoopyLunaLovegood1998 Prologue - The Bet

10th January 2013:
That was really good! Please Please Please continue!!! I am very intrigued :)

Author's Response: Next chapter is already in the validation queue! I'm so glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by thelostmarauder Prologue - The Bet

10th January 2013:
I really like it so far :) updat soon ;D

Author's Response: Next chapter is already in the validation queue! I'm so glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by NextBigThing Prologue - The Bet

8th July 2010:
Oh, Love love love this story!! Soo excited to see how the bet plays out...
Great description, too. I could really see each of the characters!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's really encouraging. So glad you could see the characters because I have a tendency to overdo the description.
xxx
Scarlett


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hufflepuffpride Prologue - The Bet

25th April 2010:
I read the narrations in my head with a julia Andrews voice. Its official. The 3rd person narrative is infact Julia Andrews. Anywho. You have one typo where Julia Andrews narrates that Andri has two close friends, when Julia names off three. Other then that, there were none. I liked it a lot. Its an easy read. And away I go to read the second chapter.

Author's Response: Haha, I guess the narrations couldsound like her. That actually isn't a typo, she has two friends, "Kat and Alianna or Ali", Ali is Alianna's nickname. Glad you liked it and please continue reading.
xxx
Scarlett


 Report Review

Review #6, by Henrietta Prologue - The Bet

26th February 2010:
Some of the wording just sounds awkward so you may want to proof read and Adrienne and Sirius aren't very witty...
Other than that, (even though I know how this story will most likely turn out) I would really like if you continued.

Author's Response: Thanks, I know that there were a few minor errors, but I couldn't bring myself to face waiting for another week for validation. I promise that the story will get better because I couldn't think of a better way to introduce the characters. I have a surprise ending and a sequel planned so it may not turn out quite the way you expect.

xxx
Scarlett


 Report Review

Review #7, by sahkahtah Prologue - The Bet

26th February 2010:
It's good! I like it...it's interesting and sounds like it'll be funny! I can't wait for the next chapter. Maybe next time you could write more? :D

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so happy people are saying that they like it! I'm trying to write over 1500 words for the next chapter, maybe more and I'm almost done. Please keep reading.

xxx
Scarlett


 Report Review

Review #8, by LunalovesYou Prologue - The Bet

26th February 2010:
So far I like it! I can't wait for more it seems like it is going to be very interesting! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will update, but I'm trying to make the new chapter a little longer than the last. The validation line also frustrates me so if you want to see the second chapter as soon as it is updates go to fanfiction dot net and search 'The Bet'.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login