Reading Reviews for Just Like Heaven
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meg Lovesong

23rd February 2010:
this was so amazing :) please please please write the next one soon :D x

Author's Response: i'll try too, thankyou for your review ! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by MissWeasley Lovesong

21st February 2010:
Wow this looks like it will be a really great story, what a lovely begining.
I thought it was really nice how you didn't cliche the characters, for example Louis was the prankster isntead of Fred and I also enjoyed the spell Roxanne invented (how I wish that spell were real :)).
I can't wait for the next chapter so please update soon!

Author's Response: How fun would life be if that spell was real? Oh, so fun.
I haven't looked at this in sooo long, I'll try and write a chapter this week :)
And thankyou, I try not to be cliched :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by SupaNinjaKat Lovesong

21st February 2010:
aha, epic story :3
love all the characters, especially Ebony !
and that spell to cause menstrual pains offically rocks. congrats to the girls for finding that one! xD
can't wait for moree ^.^

Author's Response: :D Thanks
eb is my favourite too, so cool!
glad you like the spell, it was a random idea in class.
^.^


 Report Review

Review #4, by Kirsty Weasley Lovesong

21st February 2010:
hehehehe! Okay I love how you gave James cramps! Boys just do not get it! Oh and is Ebony like Sirius' kid? Cause that would be awesome! I love Sirius. Anywho, I love your story, and am surprised that its Louis and not Fred who is the prankster! It makes a change. Please update soon - Kirsty x

Author's Response: HI, thanks for the review, I'm glad you found it funny. i forgot about this story until today *guilty look* I really don't know how to continue it, but I'll try !
x


 Report Review

Review #5, by loopyluna Lovesong

13th February 2010:
This is absolutly brilliant. I found it through looking through the banners @tda. I am really glad that I did.

Rose is so awesome, she is witty, hilarious and a perfect Rosie. I can't wait to see how she and Scorpius interact, will they shout, will they ignore each other, will they intently snog and all will be forgotton?

Albus and James are so funny, along with Fred and (the lovely stalking) Lucas, they are the perfect jokers. You have written them perfectly so that their joking ways are not like they are trying too hard. They're so funny, I was laughing out loud and my dad was like, 'what on earth are you doing?'

Dom, Roxy & Molly - brilliant. An awesome trio that will probably mow anyone down that tries to get in their way.

Ebony is great. I really want to know who her father is, and the fact that she looks like a Black, does that men he is a pure blood? Or is it just a coincidence? Hm...

I can't wait for the next update. XD

Author's Response: Wow, what a long review ! Thankyou so much, :)

I stalk through tda as well, haha, good way to find stories :D It's great you like my Rosie, I quite like her too, so I like that someone else does.

Albus and James are my favourite next gen characters along with Dom, Fred should be cool too through :) And yes, lovely Lucas. I'm happy that you like how I made these guys jokes, and hopefully your dad doesn't think you're too weird... my parents think I'm insane, I'm always laughing at fan fiction :P

Ebony... well... spur of the moment add in there about her parentage (is that a word?) Anyway, thanks for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Rena Lovesong

9th February 2010:
Its really great... you should definately upload another chapter really really soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! When I get around to it, i'll put up chapter two :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by amy Lovesong

8th February 2010:
this is a really good chapter looking forward to the next

Author's Response: Thankyou :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Regan Lovesong

8th February 2010:
OMG! I LOVED it! I want more as soon as possible:)

Author's Response: My First Reviewer! Thanks heaps, and I'll put a second chapter in the cue sometime this week.. might be a week or two until it's updated >_

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login