Reading Reviews for Q.
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Cinema Kisses

13th May 2012:
Please update this story 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Arguments and Arrangements

13th May 2012:
This is getting better and better 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Dungeon Troubles

13th May 2012:
Haha i love the mock fight 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Free Game

13th May 2012:
I love dracos reaction. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 I Can Always Tell

13th May 2012:
Q is fantastic. I love him 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 My Friends Call Me Q.

13th May 2012:
Q is an interesting characters 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Athenagirl5519 Cinema Kisses

3rd November 2011:
Best slash pairing ever! It makes you think it actually happens, the way you describe it! So natural!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheDarkEmpress Cinema Kisses

28th July 2011:
This story was brilliant! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by isabella black Cinema Kisses

21st April 2011:
i really like this:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Deverje Cinema Kisses

18th April 2011:
this is the best ever. its really really good

 Report Review

Review #11, by clairevampiress Cinema Kisses

17th April 2011:
Poor Q. As always fanamonal writing. How you manage to get so many emotions in with each chapter I'll never know! Congrats on another good chapter and I look forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by clairevampiress Arguments and Arrangements

19th January 2011:
Wow an amazing turn of events. Its like real high school. Love triangles, Secrets. yea fun anyway your writing is still amazing. I'm now excited to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #13, by misshurtbreak Arguments and Arrangements

18th January 2011:
love.love.love. your amazingly perfect. that is all.

 Report Review

Review #14, by clairevampiress Dungeon Troubles

13th January 2011:
Wow.Amazing story! really well written. I normally don't read this kind of fic. For harry potter anyway. But you wrote it very well. Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: the chap is in for submission now, should only be a few days. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by darknessa Dungeon Troubles

22nd December 2010:
funny :D What will happen next? :)

Author's Response: well, i up the new chapter today :) should take 5 or 6 days though.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Illy Dungeon Troubles

16th December 2010:
Keep going it just got good!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Im working on the next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #17, by misshurtbreak Dungeon Troubles

11th December 2010:
i absolutley love this story, im new to the site and this is the first story i read. its amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This review made me smile so much because you posted it on my birthday :)
Thanks so so much !


 Report Review

Review #18, by BlueIsTheColorOfMyHeart Free Game

15th September 2010:
I love this story! When will you update again??
Sydney

Author's Response: It will be up by weeks end
Upon my word as a wanna-be-author


 Report Review

Review #19, by very proud ravenclaw Free Game

7th July 2010:
I REALLY like this. its amazing. there are grammatical mistakes, but whatever. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by very proud ravenclaw I Can Always Tell

7th July 2010:
AH FRIENDS WHO SHAG. LOVE IT

 Report Review

Review #21, by very proud ravenclaw My Friends Call Me Q.

7th July 2010:
I love how Q is like emo-punkish :) and i also rlly liked the chaper

 Report Review

Review #22, by ???? Free Game

3rd May 2010:
I really love this story ^.^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jumbie Free Game

1st March 2010:
Ooh great chapter!
I was really laughing aloud with Sneep, and then hitting Draco's head and after with Q. needed to leave the class to =p


Can't wait till the next chappie! ^^

Author's Response: thanks so much! glad to have a fan

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jumbie I Can Always Tell

27th February 2010:
Ooh so Harry and Draco have a relationship...
or kinda =p

I really like the way Draco gets jealous ^^

OOh that sneak peak!!.. I really don't like it!! ...
Because now I more want to read what's going on! ^^

Great story!
Can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, im just posting the next bit!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry_Malfoy09 My Friends Call Me Q.

22nd February 2010:
that was good... hope you write more soon.

i'd really like to read more, and if u do plz let me know

Author's Response: Im updating another story atm. But the second chapter is done, so soonish. If all works out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>