Reading Reviews for Eternity
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoylover01 Our song

20th June 2010:
aww plz make a second 1 2 this plz i want 2 know what happens 2 them xxx

Author's Response: Maybe I will, we'll see.
Thanks for your review. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramionepurehearts123 Our song

28th March 2010:
awww totally amazing i loved it! great job!

Author's Response: thank you so much. :3

 Report Review

Review #3, by gymnast23 Our song

4th March 2010:
OMG! I have to tell you that I would have liked this SO much better if that quote wasn't from Twilight *screams EEEW!*

Author's Response: Hahahaha, thanks I guess?

 Report Review

Review #4, by JohnnyPickAlot Our song

7th February 2010:
I like the plot line. It was a very cute little ficlet.
But, as you already know, you have alot of grammatical errors, aswell as spelling. But if you get a beta, that'd be all fixed. :]
Also, as cute as this is, it's entirely believable that they'd be 'in love.' Sure, maybe they liked each other for a very long time, but that's about it. That's the only thing that really stuck out like a sore thumb. Other than that, very sweet.
;]
Good job.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. I'm trying to fix it. :]
Ok, thank you so much. :3


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny2951 Our song

7th February 2010:
To bad it is an One-shot, I would love to read a whole story with thousand chapters of this :D I love the Twilight Quote in it, made me laugh :D Keep writing :)

Author's Response: iiih, thank you. :D I'm working on a nother story about Draco and Hermione. It's up for validation but hopefully it will be "out" soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Thoren Grace Our song

31st January 2010:
hahahaha! Jeez. You make me laugh. the "Everybodys staring", "Not that guy, he's just looking" Quote, OHMIGODS, i was laughing SO hard

Author's Response: thanks i guess? :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by kayla1013 Our song

30th January 2010:
This story is really good!

Author's Response: thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by XxXVickyBXxX Our song

30th January 2010:
spatted? That's not even a word. It's just "spat". You've also got a lot of grammatical errors and spelling is really bad. Don't you have spell check? Did you look over your work before you uploaded it? Personally, I think you need to get a beta for your work. The overall plot was good, but the execution was really bad. Sorry, but it's true, and I'm only telling you this so you can learn for future stories you write.

Vicky

Author's Response: I know I have spelled wrong and have grammatical errors. But I'm learning, I find this difficult. Thanks for the help. ^^ I like your stories by the way.

 Report Review

Review #9, by me Our song

29th January 2010:
It was nice... but you need to work on your spelling and grammar...

Author's Response: Thanks, I'l do that.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login