Reading Reviews for The Death Eater's Child.
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 3sth3r First times.

2nd January 2014:
Please update. In really like this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by wolfgirl17 First times.

29th October 2013:
more more more more more more more more more Please?

 Report Review

Review #3, by wolfgirl17 Crisis Numero Uno

29th October 2013:
More please! Preferably as soon as each chapter validates, another added to the queue. (IN case you missed it, I SUPER DUPER LOVE YOUR STORY)
Therefore, More please! Must have more. PLEASE?
xx-Wolfgirl.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marie Louise First times.

23rd May 2013:
This story is so well written! I love the way you didn't just jump into Hermione and Draco suddenly being in love, it makes for a much better story. :)
I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mo First times.

16th May 2013:
Plz update soon - this is super addictive! : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Iceberg First times.

14th May 2013:
Very good story I like it a lot why don't you make hermione think she is having the baby too early

 Report Review

Review #7, by Eva First times.

13th May 2013:
This story is so gripping, I couldn't stop reading! Can't wait to see more. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff First times.

12th May 2013:
Oooh I love this story so far. I love how you haven't forgotten who Draco is and have somehow managed to show that he cares despite all that. Really Really good so far, hope you update soon, cant wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by SydneyBlack First times.

11th May 2013:
Wow! This is really good!
I wonder what the small package is..?
I think it might be a jewellery box? ;)
Or maybe I'm totally off, and it's some kind of dark object..
10/10 Please post more :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emmy Crisis Numero Uno

16th June 2011:
Are You Gonna Post Anytime Soon ? This Story Is Really Good ! Ive Been Waiting Forever. (Gripping Hair). PLEASE POST !

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rose Wilde Crisis Numero Uno

9th March 2011:
this is absolutley brilliant! write more

 Report Review

Review #12, by Caro09 Crisis Numero Uno

9th February 2011:
This is really good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MrsMalfoyHeartThrobOfBoys Crisis Numero Uno

18th January 2011:
you seriously have to be kidding me. You ended it there when there is so much more Draco and Hermione drama/love to write. You must update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #14, by magicmuggle01 Conception. Denial. Revelation.

15th January 2011:
Shock, Horror, Draco and Hermione have slept together, in many ways I can only say, How could you Hermione. Great chapter and I look forward to reading the rest. I have no choice but to give you a 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #15, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Crisis Numero Uno

15th January 2011:
love it so far...cant wait til the next chapter.boy was that a close call or what?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shar Crisis Numero Uno

7th December 2010:
Please wright more as soon as possible!?

 Report Review

Review #17, by darciey_specialgirl20 Crisis Numero Uno

25th November 2010:
just keeps gettin better

 Report Review

Review #18, by darciey_specialgirl20 Not so sweet home.

25th November 2010:
It just keeps getting better

 Report Review

Review #19, by darciey_specialgirl20 The Hero

25th November 2010:
OMG! THAT IS EVEN BETTER

 Report Review

Review #20, by darciey_specialgirl20 No deal.

25th November 2010:
That is good also... You are a very good writer

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione_Malfoy_ Crisis Numero Uno

29th October 2010:
Ah, by far the best chapter so far. I mean... wow. Seriously I knew the story was good, but this just made it amazing. When most people add a new element to a story in fanfiction, like the infertility stone, it sounds to far fetched and has a stupid title. You adding in the infertility stone was really good. It was just great.

I absolutely love seeing Draco changing. I like that you don't get to much into his head so when he does something out of the ordinary it makes you wonder, what's really going through his head? Ah, but then again I'm just a sucker for a sweet Draco(:

I like that you have detail but not to much. Like "When they finished, they cast a sweeping spell to detect any lingering pieces." Most people would have had an epic way-to-into-depth paragraph about the miniscule shards of glass lodged into the fibrous, lavish carpet.

Your sentence structure is really good and your dialogue is done really well. I especially loved Tonks line in the end. I definitly can't wait for the next chapter. Do update soon(:

Hermione Malfoy

Author's Response: haha gosh that was one hell of a review thank you so much :-) You just motivated me to get on with the next chapter finally lol thanks! I'll update soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrypotter417 Crisis Numero Uno

28th October 2010:
hm, hurry! i need more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Giro Crisis Numero Uno

17th October 2010:
I am liking tía story moré and moré. Id lime it id you kept writing :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by sabrinaann1991 Crisis Numero Uno

12th October 2010:
i love this story please write more sand fast :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by jjustme88 Crisis Numero Uno

9th October 2010:
I LOVE THIS STORY. I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR THE UPDATE
THANK YOU LOVE YOUR WORK

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>