Reading Reviews for The Devil's Game
  
146 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPluvergirl Falling

31st July 2012:
Update! More chapters! Love it! More! More! Please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPluvergirl Let's Pretend the War Is Over

31st July 2012:
Love it! Perfecto!!1

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPluvergirl The Butter Beer Tree

31st July 2012:
Love it! Perfection!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPluvergirl Trouble

31st July 2012:
Love it! Perfect! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPluvergirl Obliviate

31st July 2012:
Oh my god! At first I thought they would go a little farther, but I love it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPluvergirl Whispers

31st July 2012:
Love it! It's really awesome!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EmmaMalfoy12 Falling

1st July 2012:
I'm in love with this story.little scorpy is falling.
come bac k nd update pls. i lvoe it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emmy78 Falling

7th April 2012:
I love your fanfiction.
Carry on updating, i'm officially hooked. :)

XO

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fawks5 Falling

18th March 2012:
Yay, Malfoy might be changing! Good for him...although he is a Slytherin...but of course I love Slytherins, Siriusly (haha).

Loved the chapter and can't wait to read more!

~Fawks5

P.S. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fawks5 Let's Pretend the War Is Over

18th March 2012:
Poor Rosie. For once, Malfoy actually said something that was accurate. Shocking...

Anyway, loved the chapter and can't wait to read more!

~Fawks5

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fawks5 The Butter Beer Tree

18th March 2012:
Oh, Malfoy. Bossing First Years isn't going to do you any good. After you're done at Hogwarts, they have nothing to fear from you.

Loved the chapter and I like the idea of a "Butterbeer Tree".

~Fawks5

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fawks5 Trouble

18th March 2012:
Wow, nice one, Malfoy.

Loved the chapter. Never realized what a dirty mind a Malfoy could have...hmmm we all learn, don't we?

Loved it and can't wait to read more!

~Fawks5

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fawks5 Obliviate

18th March 2012:
That was incredibly clever. Hats off to you.

After that stunning chapter, I can't wait to read the next one!

~Fawks5

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fawks5 Whispers

18th March 2012:
For someone who hardly writes Next Gen, it was really good.

Yay, another person for Slytherin!

Your story is really good and I can't wait to read more!

~Fawks5

 Report Review

Review #15, by adreams2 Falling

18th November 2011:
Come back and update, PLEASE! Your brilliant and I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jfkycjt it yvivoh it Eh l Falling

19th August 2011:
WOW. You are an absolutely AMAZING writer. The story is GREAT, the characters are EXTREMELY well developed. I LOVE it! Man! Pleaes update again! This story is so amazing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lolapasse Falling

12th August 2011:
yeah well. Isn't it just a remake of Dangerous Liaisons ?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Laxmi Falling

25th June 2011:
PLEASE UPDATE so good

 Report Review

Review #19, by roseweasley_03 Falling

12th April 2011:
*squeal* This is getting so exciting! Omg, I don't know what to think about Malfoy anymore! Is he good? Bad? I don't know! I really feel for Rose cause I honestly don't know what I'd do in her situation. There's no doubt that Malfoy can be a cold-hearted slytherin so Rose should be careful but there's a bit of vulnerability there that shows he still has feelings. I'm really rooting for Rose/Scorpius because I truly believe Rose is the only one that can melt that cold of his - well, if he doesn't destroy her first. I'm really hoping at this point that he's developed enough feeling for Rose to reconsider his plan to completely humiliate/hurt her beyond repair because whether he knows it or not she's the only one that can save him. I'm really excited to read the rest. Hope you update sometime soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Eirinita Falling

11th April 2011:
Awww, is the bad, bad Scorpius feeling some strange feelings? Maybe he's not as bad as he wants to be ;)
I really like this story! It's cute!
Want more! Please!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ron_hearts_hermione Falling

8th January 2011:
Love love LOVE. Scorpius is so lovable and admirable. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by bri_5_stars Falling

5th January 2011:
Okie dokie, the rating goes for each of the chapters. I try not to have an opinion on a story until I've at least read a few of it's chapters.
Your story is intriguing, with a plot line that makes me want to keep reading it because I've already come to like the characterizations. The only negative thing I could say about it is maybe that they are becoming friends a bit to quick. Otherwise its tops.
Anywho, PLEASE WRITE MORE I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Katie Falling

11th August 2010:
Please post more!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by hpff_till_the_end Falling

26th July 2010:
darn it! theres no more chapters up! and i really think that scorpius is falling for rose tehe :) cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #25, by ssb Falling

21st July 2010:
update soon! Good story, I think the relationship between Rose and Scorpius is interesting, however, their relationship has changed alot from the first two chapters of the story to the last few.. a little too rapidly

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>