Reading Reviews for A New Lie
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sophia Lena Riddle Duchannes Packing

9th March 2012:
it is amazing and i need more.i hate waiting.so dont even make me.>:(

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramionelover4ever Packing

17th February 2012:
what were the 3 very distinct and important things?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maddyxxx Packing

31st August 2011:
wow please write another chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by qtbaby88 Packing

12th August 2011:
oh cant wait to read the next chapter aa=mazing job please pst again soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by twilight hater America

30th July 2011:
the story was the best i have read in a really long tima and you just had to ruin it with twilight.

Author's Response: I actually started writing this story 2 years ago when I really liked both Harry Potter and Twilight and to be honest, I don't really see why people hate on Twilight so much. It has a good plot idea just like Harry Potter does. So, when I started this story I wanted to incorperate both stories, and so I did. If you don't like it, try reading Dying Perspective. I promise that that story will remain free of Twilight.

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #6, by Zoey Chu Taylor

28th July 2011:
Your story is really good. I hope you keep writing because I want to keep reading. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm working on editing the next few chapters

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #7, by katkaaax3 America

21st July 2011:
i loved the story at the begining but ther are a lot of unrealistical things...like hermione is in gryffindor and her room should be red and gold not purple and idk what colour and u could be more orignal and not took charecters from twilight -.- like i said at the begining i loved the story even with all the unrealistic things and unnecessary sentences...but u have potenical...just analize things more i would advice :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice.

I have actually read stories where the Heads rooms change to fit the person who live there, so I used that concept here. Also at the time that I wrote this I was obsessed with reading Twilight and Harry Potter crossovers, so I wanted to write one of my own. I'm not loving the idea as much anymore, but I've already written a lot for this story so I won't be changing it.

I really appreciate your advice and I will be using it in the future not only for the ending of this story, but for my other writing advenures as well. Thanks again!

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #8, by Rae Felton America

20th July 2011:
Cute storyline. A few errors though - The Hunger Games is written by Suzanne Collins, Not Sharon Chreech. Also, your grammar could use a bit of work. I am interested, however, in seeing how you integrate these two stories.

Author's Response: I didn't catch that one. Thanks :) Also I have been working really hard since I wrote this story on improving my grammer and so I will try and go back to fix up the next few chapters.

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #9, by Heath Wild It Isn't A Surprise

20th July 2011:
Very good. I like how Hermione was into gymnastics, it seems logical. She would want to be good at everything.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #10, by qtbaby88 America

20th July 2011:
awww thats amazing job cant wait for the next chapter love this story i saved it here and in the twilight archives

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That means a lot to me :)

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #11, by lizziebobizzi168 Letters

11th June 2011:
I really like this so far. The howler is to Ron, right?
PLEASE Update soon. :)

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see!

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #12, by BrittJuneRR Letters

23rd May 2011:
please please please hurry it ids getting good i love your story please update soon

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks for reviewing :)

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 Letters

7th May 2011:
i am happy she has draco and the howler is for ron, hope u add again soon.

Author's Response: I will as soon as possible

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #14, by weasleywishes Letters

29th April 2011:
Oh my oh my oh my. I am enjoying this story very much (not the twilight stuff though no offence). Please continue its great and is it Ron she howls at? hope so. anyway please continue.
A reader enjoying this very much,
Weasleywishes

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ravvie98 I Know

28th March 2011:
Hi, I just started this today and I love it! When Hermione chose Outside Looking In, I almost started to cry because that's how I feel. I'm so smart, people just take advantage of it. That's why I compare to Hermione on so many levels! What I don't understand is why she wanted the team so much, but then creates a fake identity? Other than that, this is amazing beyond belief! I wish I could write as good as you!

Author's Response: First off, thank you so much for taking the time to review. :)

The fake identity was just to make her feel more comfortable performing in front of the school. She didn't want to do it as herself because she was afraid that she would be made fun of.

At the time that I wrote this I could really relate to this song. It's hard when people don't truly appreciate your talents and take advantage of them. You are probably a truly amazing person, never forget that!

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #16, by qtbaby88 Letters

27th March 2011:
awww Draco amazing job but poor hermione or Layla i mean lol post soon please

Author's Response: haha thanks so much!

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #17, by harrie_t Letters

27th March 2011:
DO MORE , DO MORE , PLEASE!!! totally awesome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :D

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #18, by gran/ger Letters

26th March 2011:
I am relatively new to the site; so your tardiness is a bonus for me as I had the pleasure of a lengthy read. It was worthwhile as your story is ace. Looking forward to your next posting!

Author's Response: Thanks! Your review means a lot to me. :)

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #19, by A is for apples Letters

26th March 2011:
OMGosh!
You have to keep writing these chapters! I love them.
(That howler is for Ron isn't it XD)

Author's Response: Hehe you'll just have to wait and see

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sonia Letters

25th March 2011:
Well Great Writing Update d next faster Plzz!

Author's Response: Next update will be as soon as I can. :)

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #21, by Vixen Letters

25th March 2011:
Brilliant!
Positively brilliant. Love the ending, I can't wait for the next chapter. Continue giving us hope

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #22, by Jillysquid Breaking Hearts

8th January 2011:
Oh, I feel sad now ron cheating and a will can only mean her parents are dead. Its sad. But really good.

Author's Response: I know it's sad but it is necessary for the rest of the story. Poor Hermione. Thanks for the review :)

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #23, by cutiekaren126 Breaking Hearts

7th January 2011:
AHHH! WRITE MORE!!
btw, im giving you 9/10 cuz YOU DIDN'T WRITE MORE! >:O

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks! I'm working on getting the next chapter ready for you guys.

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #24, by Cristen I Know

30th December 2010:
I think it is Draco.

 Report Review

Review #25, by corbinsgrl101 Breaking Hearts

24th December 2010:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>