Reading Reviews for The Perfect Scene
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by willow1 II. What

31st May 2013:
hehe! funny! write more and I will review more!

Author's Response: ahhh! i'm trying! the motivation has left me but when i get a chance i'll pump out another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmmaLois II. What

6th March 2013:
This is really good! The way you write for each of the characters is perfectly suited. You are such a good writer. Update really soon please I'm desperate for another one of your chapters to read as soon as possible :)

Author's Response: ahhh i miss this fic so much! i never have time to write anymore!! i wanna update all my fics so i'm really gonna try to update as soon as i can but i know it's not much to go on because i say that all the time but don't give up hope!

 Report Review

Review #3, by oh_mai_rowling II. What

28th December 2011:
You wrote Lily Potter instead of Lily Evans where Remus thinks that she's definitely not suspicious. Great story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for bringing that to my attention ;) and thx for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by FlexibleSnitch07 II. What

11th December 2011:
I LOVE THIS! i know ur busy but r going to come bak to this story? i love how all the guys are going to suduce lily's Friends!

Author's Response: I was just thinking about this story today! I'd love to update it and I'm thinking of brainstorming the next chapter tomorrow :3

 Report Review

Review #5, by rich_blonde marauder23 II. What

11th August 2011:
I don't know how you make out your stories to be so original. But I know that I will never stop loving them :)

By the way, I love the story summary and the story title... ORIGINAL is the only word for it ;)

xxx sofia :)

Author's Response: Awe :3 that's so sweet! Thank you! I heard the song so long ago and I just wrote the first chapter on a whim late one night and I was like, oh, maybe I should post this! :P thanks for all the reviews you are so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LoonyLovegood II. What

14th July 2011:
I also love that Peter isn't dumbed down like he is in most fanfics and I think I have a crush on Lupin :)

Author's Response: Haha, join the club ;D

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoonyLovegood II. What

14th July 2011:
Please please please get the next part up soon
It's got me really interested in what happens next

Author's Response: Sorry for being lacky, my computer got another virus! I just saved my files on to a clean computer YESTERDAY so I'm rushing to finish all my fics!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LunarLuna II. What

2nd June 2011:
This was awesome!!!^^

I really liked what you did with Peter, I mean seriously he's mostly omitted in most stories, or else has absolutely no personnality. I like how he had a bit of punch in this story. well done!!!^^

Keep it up and uptade soon, this was wonderfull!!!^^

10/10!! -:^.^:-

-Luna

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted to make them all equally important in this story :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by SwedishWitch I. Who

26th May 2011:
I'm sorry, but nothing in this chapter is believable. Everyone seems out of character and James is acting like an annoying girl. (I'm guessing you've read twilight?) I think you're kind of overdoing everything.

Author's Response: Seems out of character in what sense? This is a comedy,the point of fan fiction is the FICTION part. I don't always follow the character traits 'in the books' and this fic is more of a new age take on the marauders. James is supposed to be annoying on purpose. that's the whole point of the plot. To get him to shut up by having his friends help him out.

 Report Review

Review #10, by leopard II. What

17th May 2011:
i really enjoyed this chapter. it was very well written and it was interesting to have it from Remus' point of view rather than just james'
i can't wait to hear more :)

Author's Response: Oh, you're in for a bumpy ride... every chapter will have a different point of view ;) hahaha. I'm glad you liked Remus Lupins POV! I think I did a good job, I'm quite proud of myself :D thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by leopard I. Who

15th May 2011:
haha this was very funny and i can't wait to read the rest! my favorite line was "your mum's rubbish!" that was really funny :) great writing well done!

Author's Response: Haha thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Loony_Scorpy II. What

10th May 2011:
Cool story :) Remus and Valerie are so cute! And I hope nothing bad comes from the slight manipulation :s haha but great story and I can't wait til the next chappie :D

Author's Response: Hahaha, who knows? Maybe it could work in someone's favor ;) Thanks for the great review, I'm glad you like my story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by OfficialBarbie II. What

30th April 2011:
I've fallen in love with your version of Remus Lupin. It's official.
On a less crazy note, I really like this story and the idea you have here. :) I like how James and Lily are friends, instead of here hating him in other stories! And Sirius makes me laugh.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this version of the Lily/James friendship! And I always imagined Remus to be unnerving but still very humorous ;) thanks for the review! I'm so happy you like my story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrsjpotter II. What

18th April 2011:
I LOVE Remus!
That's all I have to say!

Author's Response: remus is very lovable :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by girly1393 II. What

3rd April 2011:
That was so adorable. And Remus found out where the diary is, he has a potential girlfriend, and he learned five instead of three. Pretty productive.

Anyone else see why Lydia and Jasmin decided to come? Because I've got an idea and I think it's going to be hilarious.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Hahah, Remus with a potential girlfriend... he's going to have a heart attack if that happens... or will it o_O muahaha.

Hahah I haven't seen anyone catch on yet but hey ;D Some readers have their eyes open lol. Thank you! I'm glad you liked this chapter!


 Report Review

Review #16, by girly1393 I. Who

3rd April 2011:
It's a clever idea. I hope the four don't end up dead.

Brav to you.

Author's Response: Hahah, they won't I promise!

 Report Review

Review #17, by CDCdancer II. What

18th January 2011:
Awesome chapter :) this story is really clever, especially how Remus gets a clue out of Valerie about hiding diaries under mattresses. Anyway update soon please!!!

10/10 Jackie

Author's Response: I'm gonna try! In february is my ideal goal. the end of January is already booked with two other fics :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by CDCdancer I. Who

18th January 2011:
Ok, I cant type that long Of a review because I happen to be on my iPod touch reading this. Just wanted to say that I absolutely Love how you portray the Marauders. James's thoughts are absolutely hilarious, especially the part about lily bearing his 48 children and being his "baby mama " :) Also, the conversations between the four Is entertaining and it really seems to fit Their chaacters. I also wanted to say that I think it's great that you didn't make Peter into a watery eyed, shy guy as some stories do. Others just completely leave him out. I mean, he turned out to be bad, but he wasn't always that way, so I like how you portray him. Anyway:

10/10

Jackie

Author's Response: Hahaha, when people mention Peter as some sort of lab experiment with awkward tear ducts it just makes me not want to read about it.

:) thanks for the review, Jackie!


 Report Review

Review #19, by LovelyMioneWeasley II. What

8th December 2010:
I actually really, REALLY enjoyed that chapter. I appericiate the originality of the Maruders and the chapter on Remus. His humanity was original and his thoughts were very humorous. Best of luck on the writing for the rest of this story.
LMW

Author's Response: Thank you! I really wanted to make it seem as if Remus was telling this story; I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by You Have No Idea Who II. What

19th November 2010:
Me gusta mucho. Es muy bueno. Me parece fantastico. Buen trabajo.

Author's Response: :) Good. Me gusta che ti gusta.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LauraLongbottom II. What

29th October 2010:
Hiii you! :D So i read the first chapter a while ago and I had forgotten to come back for more, but it's better late than never, right? :D and you havnet updated anyway :P

So. I ogtta be honest. I just reread the first chapter and... It had it's moments when it was really awesome, and moment when...not so much. but this one! Remus pov, was great!! 9/10 keep it up! :)

Author's Response: What do you mean?! I did update! Chapter 2 was my update :P Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked Remus Lupin's POV.

:)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Miss MarlaG II. What

27th October 2010:
wooow. i like this story so much! i saved the last banner in my computer, hoping to check it out but forgot. i found it and looked for this story and i love it! dont keep us waiting -i will cry :)

Author's Response: :) Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by angelica II. What

27th October 2010:
I enjoyed reading this so so much! The way you write Remus is perfect. (And the guy in the pictures - yum!)

Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: hahah yes, I love the guys in the pictures as well ;) And thank you, I really enjoyed writing it in Remus Lupin's eyes!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elegent Lady II. What

26th October 2010:
FUNNY! I LOVE THIS STORY WILL YOU PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON???

10/10

Author's Response: I'll try :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SimplyStupified77 II. What

16th October 2010:
I love the way you transition everything! And you are just soo creative. The stuff about Mr. Bubbles and the mathematician guy, genius! can't wait til the next update! 10/10!

Author's Response: Hahah, thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>