Reading Reviews for Stealing Lily Potter
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by May_Diggory_Weasley An Expected Visitor

1st September 2011:
Cute! Lily Lysander is one of my fav pairings. so deserves more stories and you deserve more reviews! 10! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ellemae17 A Night's End

3rd June 2011:
I love Lily/Lysander! Obviously, since that's what I'm writing, but still, I love them.
I like your idea, but its a bit...fast. I feel like your rushing the characters, and if your Lily is anything like mine, she doesn't like to be pushed.
I'm a little lost in the plot, but I do love the little moments. Comepletely adorable.
Keep it up, can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story! There really isn't much of a plot to this; I was mainly just experimenting with Lysander's POV and the Lily/Lysander relationship.

I appreciate the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by CoLorful DreaM An Expected Visitor

31st May 2011:
Hello!! Here's Ramona from the forums with your review.

First, sorry to disappoint you, but there's one review per request. That's the rule for everyone - can't change it. For the next chapter, feel free to -re-request. I kind of always have a free spot!

So, now getting to the story.:d

This seems to be a sweet start for a story. Lily and Lysander are quite a lovely couple and you created a really lovable teenage love here.

What I would sugest is to not let all be happy and perfect. Happy and perfect is very good, but, for keeping the reader interedsted, some drama or mystery is always welcome.

9/10 for now.

~Ramona

Author's Response: I wrote this story just to experiment with Lily/Lysander, so it's basically all fluff; not much of a story, you know?

I'm glad you liked it, despite the inexistent plot!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Florifera A Night's End

5th September 2010:
This short story was so cute an sweet it just made my day a whole lot better! I really loved reading it from Lysander's POV, so cute! Great Story!

Author's Response: Aw thank you!! I'm glad my story made your day better! That's so nice to hear! Wow, you're awesome!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fantasy_Within A Night's End

21st August 2010:
Okay, I see this story was done forever ago, but I stilled loved it! I also love the name Lysander. It's unique and different. Anyway, very great story!

10/10

Author's Response: Ah thanks so much! It wasn't written too long ago, but long enough. ^_^ I'm glad you liked it! Oh, and I didn't make up the name Lysander. Jo did, of course. ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Disappointedinyourlackofknowledge An Expected Visitor

20th February 2010:
Lilly has green eyes.. Like Harry! Duh!

Author's Response: ...really? Out of the entire first chapter all you could comment on was that?? Haha, I'm kidding. But, no, actually in the epilogue of DH, Rowling states that Albus was the only child of Harry Potter to inheret his mother's green eyes.

So, yeah, um...you're wrong. ;) Just kidding. But thanks for spending the time with my story anyway. And caring about the accuracy of my story...I think.


 Report Review

Review #7, by MissWeasley A Night's End

19th February 2010:
Wow what a lovely story, and like I said before, I love your writing style. After reading this I must read some of your other stories :)
Congrats on an excellent story :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! It really means a lot. :D Really, truly, I appreciate it so much. And I'm glad you liked the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucky Felix An Expected Visitor

27th January 2010:
The word duck suppose to mean suck, but your story doesn't suck. Keep on writing. ;D

Author's Response: Hahahaha I'm glad you don't think my story sucks(or ducks!) ;) Thanks for your reviews, really. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lucky Felix An Expected Visitor

27th January 2010:
AWESOME story! Keep on writing, some of the stories other writers have written ducks and is boring. But your story is awesome! ;). Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! I'm glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MissWeasley An Expected Visitor

27th January 2010:
This is an excellent story so far, I absolutley love your writing style.
Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much! I already have the next chapter finished, so the wait won't be long at all! Thanks again. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login