Reading Reviews for Questions & Answers
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beapinkie Questions & Answers

22nd September 2012:
Very steamy... Lol you could feel the chemistry

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmilyPotter2390 Questions & Answers

31st July 2011:
Ok I thought this was incredible haha. How did you think of that game? So much fun!

Em

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ladysphinx Questions & Answers

1st December 2010:
This story sort of left me with mixed feelings. I liked the concept of the game and the questions and answers, but it just seems totally out of character to have them take each other's clothes off, especially since they weren't even dating yet. It seemed to me to be a game that shouldn't have been played until they'd been dating for a while.

Other then the timing of the game I enjoyed this story.

Author's Response: I agree, I wrote this awhile ago. I reread all my stories and they just seem so cheesy and cliche haha But thanks for the review anyways!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hayleekins Questions & Answers

22nd September 2010:
Wow-wow-wow!!! I l-o-v-e this, its cute and naughty at the same time!!! ha ha good work, and keep it uuup!! 10/10
~Hayleekins

Author's Response: thanks for the great review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bookworm045 Questions & Answers

2nd September 2010:
This story was amazing, but the author's note seriously made it al lthe better. :D I loved it.

Author's Response: Haha yes I was hoping my readers would agree with me! Thank you for lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sev Questions & Answers

17th July 2010:
what an ingenious game! i must try it in person sometime

Author's Response: haha you didn't learn it from me :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillian Rose Potter Questions & Answers

9th March 2010:
This was great. I liked this game much better than truth or dare or spin the bottle. I also thought this story was better than the ones with those other games. Nice story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Yeah I agree, i wanted to do something different than spin the bottle or Truth & Dare. Too Cliche haha. thanks for the great review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by whisky Questions & Answers

22nd February 2010:
oh! look at that amazing self control! ok, for a teenage boy, that is really not normal! he must really love her! i mean we all know he does but...whatever rambling!

Author's Response: lol it's okay i like rambling! thanks for the review ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jane pinkerton Questions & Answers

17th February 2010:
mmm girl! i cannot agree with you more that james&lily seem to be a naughty couple. i mean, how can you go through all those years of sexual tension and not??
but i think this was a very interesting way of seeing them get together, and a very fun way at that. good job :)

Author's Response: aw thank you very much for that sweet review! haha sexual tension, definitely a good way to put it. That's what I like to do, come up with different ways in which they get together. I'm glad you enjoyed =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by jessica Questions & Answers

15th February 2010:
this was such a cute story! i really like the ending :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HoneyBabyDarlin Questions & Answers

13th February 2010:
I really loved the story but the only thing that bugged me was the game. If the winner is the person with the least amount of clothes on, wouldn't everyone pick really easy questions and always answer the questions wrong even if they knew the answer? Shouldn't it be whoever has the most amount of clothes on, so it's a competition to get the other ones off? haha, sorry that just irked me. Otherwise, very cute!

Author's Response: haha yeah, i guess that makes sense too, i just had to make it that way, to fit in with my story. thanks for the review though and i'm glad you thought it was cute :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan and Charly love HP Questions & Answers

11th February 2010:
That was so adorable! I LOVED the end! James was so hilarious! This was amazing! write more LJ! I'll read 'em all I swear! *Claps and loads of cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: Aww, You are so sweet! This is my fourth Lily & James, cuz they are my favorite ship :) I also have two Scorpius/Rose stories. Click on my page if you're interested, and thanks for the wonderful review! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by milly_moo95 Questions & Answers

10th February 2010:
i ABSOLUTELY adore this story. :)

Author's Response: aw thank you :) I was very upset because I worked hard on it & I had plenty of reads, but only 2 reviews :( thank you for making my day

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sara C. Questions & Answers

6th February 2010:
It was wonderful. I enjoyed reading it. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: lol i'm glad you enjoyed, thanks for the great review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login