Reading Reviews for Concepta Vox
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pushkar parashar The End

21st May 2010:
it was predictable but wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillian Rose Potter The End

12th March 2010:
YEAH Harry lives! It had a good ending. Does Neville understand everything in this Universe because this is technecly an alternate universe for him because he joined Hermione in the universe that Harry was dead in. Hmmm. one big question. Guess i'll have to read your future fanfics that will have nothing to do with this one and see if my question shall ever be anwsered! :) (10/10)

Author's Response: thanks heaps for reviewing, i supposed that maybe when it all just kinda sorts it self out that he would remember. good question, thanks again, im glad u liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillian Rose Potter Department of Mysteries

12th March 2010:
A woman in red velvet...I agree with Neville. Strange but interesting too. I liked this chapter alot. I felt bad for Remus. Choosing death or death eater. Neither are good choices. Very good chapter. My favorite one so far.

Author's Response: yeah, i lovedd writing this chapter, mostly coz of lupin, and his like, my fav character, thanks so much for reviewing and reading, i'm soo glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillian Rose Potter Alternate Universe

12th March 2010:
This is a sad alternate Universe :```(
But makes sense. Harry's life (or no life) is never 100% happy.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillian Rose Potter A Suprise

12th March 2010:
I thought it was a pretty good chapter but i think the Potter's were a little too calm. Personally if i found out Voldemort was coming to kill me tonight, i would run away screaming bloody murder.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyPotter4evr Alternate Universe

26th February 2010:
I cant believe it didnt work! :( so sad! but still great!

Author's Response: I just put up the last chapter, (but it will take at least 7 days for them to accept it.) i hope you like it, thanks heaps for reviewing, i was wondering if i should do a alternate ending?


 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyPotter4evr Department of Mysteries

26th February 2010:
Really great! Cant wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alex A Suprise

21st February 2010:
I love your story...please continue writing these wonderful stories.

Author's Response: thank you so much, i;ve finished the concepta vox fan fiction, and i've started on a next generation one, i've done like 40 or so pages, i'll start putting that up once i've done this one, thanks for reviewing it means alot!

lots of love melanie


 Report Review

Review #9, by kerrylee A Suprise

11th February 2010:
Cool read. Want to find out what happens next. What does chaging time do 4 Harry and the Wizarding World? Is Voldy still alive?

Author's Response: thanks for ur review, its means alot :D

you'll find out in the chapter coming up, i've writen it just waiting for the heads up from the site.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Anika The Time Turner

7th February 2010:
wow your story was amazing! :):):):)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillian Rose Potter The Time Turner

29th January 2010:
Very Good. Last paragraph was a good cliff hanger. I want to read chapter 2, please. (8/10)

Author's Response: omg thanks! sorry i only just saw u reviewed!

i'll put up the next chapter now, i've finished wrighting it, its going to b short but i need to like, go through it again. you know?


 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyPotter4evr The Time Turner

26th January 2010:
I love it! Please write another chapter!

Author's Response: thanks heaps for reviewing! it means alot! sorry its been agers, i put it up and just kinda forgot about it! i've finished wrighting it but i need to go through it again. thanks again, i'll put it up now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login