396 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Persephones_Child Funky Werewolf Sexual Urges are Intense, Man.

18th August 2014:
ME AGAIN
YAS OMG YAYY
THIS MAKES ME SO HAPPY OMG
TEDTOIRE ARE LIKE MY FAVOURITE OTP EVER AND SEE WHAT YOU'VE DONE TO ME
YAY
I'M A HAPPY STUDMUFFIN YAY

 Report Review

Review #2, by Persephones_Child My Quidditch Captain has Officially Gone Cooky.

18th August 2014:
YES OMG YAY
THIS CHAPTER HAS MADE ME SO HAPPY
OMG AWWW
I CAN'T
LITERALLY
AW YAYYY
*CHEERING*
*HAPPY DANCE*
YAYY

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dara My Uncle is Actually A Robot. Yes, Really.

14th January 2014:
Naw I loved it so much when Teddy buttoned up her shirt!!! So adorable and funny. I LOVE your story

 Report Review

Review #4, by jasmine Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

14th January 2014:
Best beginning to a fanfiction i have ever read!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marina …And Peter Henry Reaches a Whole New Level of Creepiness.

7th January 2014:
Omg Peter is so weird D: how does one become like that. I love your characterisation of Victoire! She's hilarious! Thankgod someone who doesnt depict her as a mini-fleur. Like seriously she grew up with the weasley's! No clue why people constantly make the asumption that she will be stuckup and mean :/

 Report Review

Review #6, by dinna My Quidditch Captain has Officially Gone Cooky.

25th December 2013:
OMG OMG OMG I CAN'T GET OVER HOW CUTE THIS IS! TEDDY'S REACTION AT KISSING VICTOIRE IS JUST NAW!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lucille The End Sort Of

25th December 2013:
OMG THANKYOU! THANKYOU THANKYOU finally a good Victoire and Teddy story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emly The End Sort Of

27th August 2013:
Yay!! Cute story, and I love this song :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alyndra Maddy is Jesus. She Knows Everything. Really.

6th July 2013:
amazing chapter ... I love Teedy

 Report Review

Review #10, by AlexFan Maddy is Jesus. She Knows Everything. Really.

28th March 2013:
At first I pitied Peter but now I just find him really annoying. That is one creepy sucker right there ladies and gentlemen. If you want to know if you're a stalker, look to Peter Henry for an example.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLove Funky Werewolf Sexual Urges are Intense, Man.

26th February 2013:
Love the story so much I've reread it like a billion times! I love everything you write so keep doing it. Also who's Jen? I always wonder that.
Love Always, Isa

 Report Review

Review #12, by Faith The End Sort Of

18th February 2013:
This is the best Teddy/Victoire I have ever read! You're an amazing writer!

 Report Review

Review #13, by priya Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

18th February 2013:
i loved this chapter...awesome. =D it was like a crossover of harry potter and princess diaries. had great fun reading it nd looking forwards for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aliana Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

16th February 2013:
THIS STORY IS FLACKING AMAZING!
sorry.*sheepish grin* its funny and awesome
and cute and awesome and funny an- WAIT, i just
said that...
boo
anyway, as i was saying i really like this story and
really want to stop typing so that i can read the
next chapter
so,
CHEERIO!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by bananasareamazing The End Sort Of

13th February 2013:
oh mi gosh this book is perfect really!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anonymous Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

14th October 2012:
Brilliant story! Loved it brilliant nicE

 Report Review

Review #17, by Boonchuchu …And Peter Henry Reaches a Whole New Level of Creepiness.

10th September 2012:
Love it, did you get a Calvin and Hobbes reference in there on purpose?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sarahxox Maddy is Jesus. She Knows Everything. Really.

21st August 2012:
Naw this is beautiful ❤ your a talented writer

 Report Review

Review #19, by StormStone Funky Werewolf Sexual Urges are Intense, Man.

19th July 2012:
HXKASFJFKSKAHROAJDJKSOQSJFFKKGJKSPQFJCI OMG THIS CHAPTER IS PERFECTION.

that's all I needed to say... kaythanksbye

 Report Review

Review #20, by STUCK ON CAPS …And Peter Henry Reaches a Whole New Level of Creepiness.

11th July 2012:
i love this story. My name is Maddie, too, and my real name is Madeline, said the same way. it's annoying

 Report Review

Review #21, by miluv The End Sort Of

1st May 2012:
awww that made me cryy! So gorgoues! Love you! :* mwa

 Report Review

Review #22, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper My Uncle is Actually A Robot. Yes, Really.

26th March 2012:
Wish I could turn into Harry Potter... I'd have fans chasing me down the street, made to sign autographs, taken to interviews with nosy people trying to find out everything about me... why did I say that was a good idea? Great story, my ribs actually hurt from laughing! I need to stop rambling when I review...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper My Quidditch Captain has Officially Gone Cooky.

26th March 2012:
L. O. L. Enough said.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper Meet Linda, My Evil Brain Twin

26th March 2012:
Evil brain twin! Ha! (Erm, is it weird that I have one of them too? She's called Maggie) awkward turtle, I now sound like some mad person... Great story by the way!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

26th March 2012:
That was so fucked up. I loved it! Haha, lmfao! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>