Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
400 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 23LuciasLovegood Funky Werewolf Sexual Urges are Intense, Man.

6th June 2017:
My Gawd. Maddie you are my gaurdian angel. I am actually in love with you. This chapter though. It was intense. Somewhere around 1:42 I stopped dancing and just stared at my screen. First of all congrats to Teddy for being a gentleman. That was pretty awesome and Vic officially likes Teddy. Dang. Linda is going to have a humongous party. Linda you better invite me. I am both sad and excited for the end of this book. I mean on one hand this book will end but on the other I will be able to go to sleep finally. Can't wait for the rest of the story!

P. S. Linda, will you be having cake or cupcakes?

 Report Review

Review #2, by 23LuciasLovegood …And Peter Henry Reaches a Whole New Level of Creepiness.

6th June 2017:
I am reduced to singing at the top of my lungs and happy dancing around my room at 1:23 in the morning because of this chapter. You have created a monster. Vic and Teddy are in Luuurve!!! Hahahaha so cute! I can't stop smiling your story is so cute. Damn it Nick you ruined the moment. He was going to tell her! I am taking Janice out of the jar and throwing her at Nick

P. S. Linda you totally told Vic. I'm on your side hun.

 Report Review

Review #3, by 23LuciasLovegood My Quidditch Captain has Officially Gone Cooky.

6th June 2017:
I snorted. Like I actually just made a pig sound. I was laughing that hard. Love lovestruck Teddy so much. So adorable. Can't wait to find out Vic's feelings about the kiss. The kiss! Omg so cute! Fangirling so hard right now! Poor Teddy. Vic you need to stuff Janice in a jar and put her in the back of the closet. Love this story even more every time I read it. So cute and refreshing... Well as refreshing as you can get at 1:00 in the morning. Luv this!

P. S. Don't listen to Vic, Linda. It is always a good time to infest Vics mind with thoughts of snogging Teddy.

 Report Review

Review #4, by 23LuciasLovegood Meet Linda, My Evil Brain Twin

6th June 2017:
Hey Linda!
Wow another great chapter that I can't help but fall in love with. Second chapter in and I'm to excited for the next to think straight. Wow self. I am loving the sexual tension going on. So cute. Gotta love Vic. Don't get me started on Teddy. I nearly cried at the heart to heart. Swoon!! Still so in love with this story and I can't wait to see where it goes.

P.S. I love your chapter images! So cute!

 Report Review

Review #5, by 23LuciasLovegood Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

6th June 2017:
Since you asked so nicely... I am totally in love with this fic. First of all you don't make Vic uptight or snobby and Teddy is finally shown as a playboy. Also love the secret pining. I was laughing so hard. Well written and refreshing!

P.S. Love and hate Pete
P.S.S. RIP James Potter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Persephones_Child Funky Werewolf Sexual Urges are Intense, Man.

18th August 2014:
ME AGAIN
YAS OMG YAYY
THIS MAKES ME SO HAPPY OMG
TEDTOIRE ARE LIKE MY FAVOURITE OTP EVER AND SEE WHAT YOU'VE DONE TO ME
YAY
I'M A HAPPY STUDMUFFIN YAY

 Report Review

Review #7, by Persephones_Child My Quidditch Captain has Officially Gone Cooky.

18th August 2014:
YES OMG YAY
THIS CHAPTER HAS MADE ME SO HAPPY
OMG AWWW
I CAN'T
LITERALLY
AW YAYYY
*CHEERING*
*HAPPY DANCE*
YAYY

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dara My Uncle is Actually A Robot. Yes, Really.

14th January 2014:
Naw I loved it so much when Teddy buttoned up her shirt!!! So adorable and funny. I LOVE your story

 Report Review

Review #9, by jasmine Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

14th January 2014:
Best beginning to a fanfiction i have ever read!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marina …And Peter Henry Reaches a Whole New Level of Creepiness.

7th January 2014:
Omg Peter is so weird D: how does one become like that. I love your characterisation of Victoire! She's hilarious! Thankgod someone who doesnt depict her as a mini-fleur. Like seriously she grew up with the weasley's! No clue why people constantly make the asumption that she will be stuckup and mean :/

 Report Review

Review #11, by dinna My Quidditch Captain has Officially Gone Cooky.

25th December 2013:
OMG OMG OMG I CAN'T GET OVER HOW CUTE THIS IS! TEDDY'S REACTION AT KISSING VICTOIRE IS JUST NAW!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lucille The End Sort Of

25th December 2013:
OMG THANKYOU! THANKYOU THANKYOU finally a good Victoire and Teddy story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emly The End Sort Of

27th August 2013:
Yay!! Cute story, and I love this song :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alyndra Maddy is Jesus. She Knows Everything. Really.

6th July 2013:
amazing chapter ... I love Teedy

 Report Review

Review #15, by AlexFan Maddy is Jesus. She Knows Everything. Really.

28th March 2013:
At first I pitied Peter but now I just find him really annoying. That is one creepy sucker right there ladies and gentlemen. If you want to know if you're a stalker, look to Peter Henry for an example.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLove Funky Werewolf Sexual Urges are Intense, Man.

26th February 2013:
Love the story so much I've reread it like a billion times! I love everything you write so keep doing it. Also who's Jen? I always wonder that.
Love Always, Isa

 Report Review

Review #17, by Faith The End Sort Of

18th February 2013:
This is the best Teddy/Victoire I have ever read! You're an amazing writer!

 Report Review

Review #18, by priya Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

18th February 2013:
i loved this chapter...awesome. =D it was like a crossover of harry potter and princess diaries. had great fun reading it nd looking forwards for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Aliana Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

16th February 2013:
THIS STORY IS FLACKING AMAZING!
sorry.*sheepish grin* its funny and awesome
and cute and awesome and funny an- WAIT, i just
said that...
boo
anyway, as i was saying i really like this story and
really want to stop typing so that i can read the
next chapter
so,
CHEERIO!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by bananasareamazing The End Sort Of

13th February 2013:
oh mi gosh this book is perfect really!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anonymous Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

14th October 2012:
Brilliant story! Loved it brilliant nicE

 Report Review

Review #22, by Boonchuchu …And Peter Henry Reaches a Whole New Level of Creepiness.

10th September 2012:
Love it, did you get a Calvin and Hobbes reference in there on purpose?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sarahxox Maddy is Jesus. She Knows Everything. Really.

21st August 2012:
Naw this is beautiful ❤ your a talented writer

 Report Review

Review #24, by StormStone Funky Werewolf Sexual Urges are Intense, Man.

19th July 2012:
HXKASFJFKSKAHROAJDJKSOQSJFFKKGJKSPQFJCI OMG THIS CHAPTER IS PERFECTION.

that's all I needed to say... kaythanksbye

 Report Review

Review #25, by STUCK ON CAPS …And Peter Henry Reaches a Whole New Level of Creepiness.

11th July 2012:
i love this story. My name is Maddie, too, and my real name is Madeline, said the same way. it's annoying

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>