Reading Reviews for blood.
  
395 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nicole Three

21st October 2013:
Am I the only one who still thinks Al is the killer & is just lying there pretending to be dead? And that Lysander killed Dexter because he(lys) thought Dex was the killer?
And if you ever look at your reviews again, UPDATE! Please please please. Need to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  Three

9th April 2013:
I know it's been years since you last updated this story, so I don't really hold any hope. But if by any chance you still log on and read your reviews. Can you PLEASE update. I love mysteries and Agatha Christie. I really, REALLY need to know what happens next. Why Al did all of this.
PLEASE UPDATE!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by couuuuuuuuuuuuuchsofapotato Three

3rd February 2012:
can u please finish thankyou

 Report Review

Review #4, by couuuuuuuuuuuuuchsofapotato A Helping Hand

3rd February 2012:
wtf happened to lucy?

 Report Review

Review #5, by I_love_fred_and_george Three

16th October 2011:
Ah! Omg! But, Albus was... I thought he... was he controlled...? And Victorie died thinking it was Albus who killed them...? LYSANDER! The hell dude!? Is it YOU!? But then, what did Dex do to deserve to die?? Sure, he wasn't the best bloke you'll ever meet, but still...He's not the killer, surely? GAH! You must update! I must have the answers! =O 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Veela Girl Black Wind Blowing

19th August 2011:
This makes me think of the show Harper's Island! Since there is a wedding and people are dying and disappearing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Grace Arie Prologue: Forever Lost

7th July 2011:
Oh wow! This was a really great chapter; you did a wonderful job of drawing in the audience...well at least to me I think you did! Good job! On to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kirstenalanna Prologue: Forever Lost

21st March 2011:
Interesting.

I've never read a fic with these characters before. Looking forward to it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bubbles Three

25th February 2011:
Pretty Pretty please update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aderyn Three

2nd February 2011:
This story is amazingly good. I've been on the edge of my seat through the whole ting! I'd love it if you updated, since I want to see how this all turns out.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aderyn Missing the Exit to the High Road

2nd February 2011:
Gahh!! this story is getting so good! I can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #12, by smoggy Three

26th January 2011:
I've always thought from the beginning that the murderer was Dexter because of the TV show...but I'm not very good at picking up clues and small details in murder mysteries. But I really like your story - the plot, and in turn, the suspense is definitely one of the best features of it.

I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by November Missing the Exit to the High Road

31st December 2010:
I was wondering if you had read Mansfield Park from you're username. I'm loving the story so far. Unfortunately, as I looked up the book you based this off of and am assuming they all die, I feel as if the characters are really well developed, easy to care about. The writing is also really good, something not usually found in fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Veela Girl Three

20th December 2010:
So it was Lysander all along how awful is that poor Dominique. I love the story though. Did he use Polyjuice potion to turn into Albus?

 Report Review

Review #15, by VoldieH8r1 History and Mystery

20th December 2010:
I don't like the poster thingy. Bella is on it and Twilight and Harry Potter, just don't go good together, in case you were wondering. But just think of that.

 Report Review

Review #16, by VoldieH8r1 Prologue: Forever Lost

20th December 2010:
I like the ending of this chapter. Really sad.

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfoot_28 Three

5th December 2010:
oh my..
i kind of hate you, i just have to say.

it's absolutely terrifying, and i'm just about to go to sleep and i'm going to have a nightmare! :(

But here goes the actual review:

The suspense is amazing. The plot twists are amazing. The general flow is amazing. The plot itself is amazing. I love the take of the characters. I love the unique setting too, and the fact that everything was supposed to be happy, Teddy and Victoire were getting married, and then this happened.

There are a few grammar and spelling mistakes, but nothing that is not immediately forgotten with the next sentence.

It's a really creative idea, so I definitely applaud you for that.
I love how it all seemed to make sense and now it doesn't again. You somehow managed to let us think that the plot twists were all tied up, and then open them again once more.

It makes me scared and upset at the same time. You've taken horrible events and added someone's feelings to them, you've made it so much worse.. But it's so good!

It's a really excellent story, and you're brilliant at writing.
Thanks for the good read so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by crumble Three

1st December 2010:
Wow. I'm quite speechless! This is fantastic - the plot, pace, characterisation...especially the plot. I'll have to read Christie's novel now (though I suppose I ruined it for myself by wiki'ing it but never mind). Minor issues with grammar sometimes, but nothing significant. Can't wait to read what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Princess Di Three

23rd November 2010:
Okay... this story has kept me on the edge of my seat. I don't normally read stories of this genre, like at all, but this... I don't even know. I can't describe it, but it's amazing. Great job, really.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Me Myself and I Three

3rd November 2010:
Wow. This is the best murder mystery fic I've ever read. Everything is good from the banner to the summary to the plot. I do have a questiom though. Did you write the poem in the summary or did you find it somewhere and if so, who is it by? Oh, and cute author's note at the end of this chapter. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hello! And thank you so much for the kind review! I'm really glad you like the story. The banner was made by .ceren and they're amazing! All the poems that are "written" by Molly Weasley (MW) in this story were written by me, including the one in the summary. I'm glad you liked it though, as well as my crazy A/N. Thanks so much again for the review!

Miranda


 Report Review

Review #21, by prettywishes Nothing Left to Fear

29th October 2010:
I've been laptop-less, but I was soo excited when I finally managed to get on to a computer and saw new chapters!

Teddy was just amazing in this chapter, the way that he was trying to keep Vic from being afraid was so realistic and amazing, and it was written so well! Then Vic's reactions were equally as well written. The emotions in this were so raw and realistic, and I found that parts of it were almost hard to read because I just felt awful for them that all of this was happening.

I also think that you ended this chapter really well, I think that's something that you're amazing at! They always seem to end in just the right place, especially this one.

 Report Review

Review #22, by MajiKat Three

29th October 2010:
okay i know i left a review for this BUT i just remembered something...we are missing two people. On revision of chapter 1 i saw fred and roxanne were coming later...but were they??

am i totally off?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ellerina Three

28th October 2010:
OMG SURPRISE TWIST

I've said it once and I'll say it again, you are so evil with your chapter endings. But Lysander??? I never would have guessed! And I'm sad that Dexter died. He wasn't particularly likable, but he was one of my favorite characters because he had a very definite personality. BO. I want to know what happens Miranda. I have to. I shall nag it out of you or something...not that I think it'll work or anything. Anyway, lovely description, my dear, and I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #24, by redherring Three

28th October 2010:
I really don't know what to say. I have never been more confused. So Lysander is the obvious suspect (with the killing of Dex and all, just a small cause of suspicion there) but... oh, I don't know. I think I just don't want it to be him xD He seemed so nice and normal. I really can't wait for the next chapter though after that cliffhanger! Brilliant stuff, as always :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by MajiKat Three

27th October 2010:
-phew-
im sorry for not reviewing the other chapters - I was so compelled to keep reading. this is marvellous! all this death :( poor teddy, poor scorpius - esp scorpius! how could you do that to him?? gah

ok here is what i think is happening:
there is somebody else on this island

there has to be, esp now albus is dead...i think he was imperiused, unless some polyjuice potion is being used here. lysander cannot be the murderer (unless there is more than one) because when, in the last chapter, would he have had a chance to kill albus? Dom was with him all the time.

i believe it has to be someone who knows about what happened to molly. i would say lorcan, but, he is dead too, so that throws that out the window. unless, again, there is some polyjuice going on.

hmmm very mysterious
i am still putting tabs on molly, or at least there is a direct connection to molly. i could be way off but i think she has something to do with it somehow...

this is pure genius

xx Kate

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>