Reading Reviews for Me Versus Everyone
  
128 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Enlightened Piglet Bloody Noses

28th October 2013:
Loving this story so far, please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying!! Not sure about soon but I guarantee an update

 Report Review

Review #2, by Persephones_Child Bloody Noses

18th October 2013:
Ok. WHERE'S MY UPDATE. I NEED IT. LIKE, RIGHT NOW.

Author's Response: ITS COMING, I JUST HAVE TO MASSIVELY EDIT IT

 Report Review

Review #3, by Navera Bloody Noses

1st August 2013:
I am loving this! Thank you for writing! My favorite part of this chapter was Rose hitting Scorpius in the nose and him telling her that she owed him. I can't wait to see what happens over the rest of their summer!

Author's Response: :P it's gonna get messy!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hope's Mom Bloody Noses

29th July 2013:
I am glad to read an update - Rose and Scorpius are awkward together but cute. Giving a guy a bloody nose will get him to pay (more) attention to you! Thank you for the new chapter!

Author's Response: lol rose has her charms. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crescent Moon  Bloody Noses

7th July 2013:
Loved this chapter.
I really can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: i've got something planned ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by catty Bloody Noses

20th January 2013:
keep on writing like your life depends on it. because, hell, I'll MAKE your life depend on it.

good job keep on going!!

Author's Response: OKAY OMG. I'M SO HAPPY.

thanks :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by RebelAngel123 Bloody Noses

7th January 2013:
Haha wow finally! I was starting to think you've given up on this story :/ Thanks for not abandoning it, it's a really good story, so light-hearted :)
Please update often!

Author's Response: Not abandoning! Ever! ;) I think out of all my fits this one will be updated more frequently LOL. Thanks for the love! I am glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pinkylittlepig Teenage Tricks And Aussie Flicks

17th December 2012:
Love the story! I really, really enjoy reading it! I can't wait to read the next chapter, so please update as soon as possible :)

Author's Response: an update is in the works! thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pinkylittlepig Muffins And Chicken

17th December 2012:
I LOVE your story! When Scorpius said,"Nice muffins," I was about to die laughing! When James said that she looks like a baby prostitute, I couldn't help but think of Mean Girls when they say you smell like a baby prostitute, lol. Also, the donk references I love. I'm sure you've heard she's gotta donk by: Soulja Boy? I love all the references and I love this story!

Author's Response: hahah I remember Mean Girls. I feel like James would totally fit in that universe. I'm so glad you like my story! thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AriesGirl40 Bloody Noses

2nd December 2012:
At last a story worth reading, and you don't have time to write. You know how hard it is to find a writer who actually writes like they love the craft and not just jumble some words into a story? Your good. I'll be here when you come up with the next chapter.

By the way, at the end of this chapter you said , "the three of them", What happened to Jen?

Author's Response: Haha yes, finding the time to write is very hard nowadays. But yes I love all my stories will a passion and writing is always fueled by that. So thank you!

Also, I'm not sure if It was implied, but Jen didn't watch the movie with them. They went to the market just so Al could talk to her.


 Report Review

Review #11, by ravenclawriot Bloody Noses

1st December 2012:
I guess part-veelas aren't used to getting turned down. Ouch.

I like Jen so far. Curious to know what will happen with her character.

I hope we don't have to wait so long for the next chapter! Scorpius shouldn't have to wait forever to be happy, after all, right?

Author's Response: Yes! Dom is a bit snooty at time, I guess. Hopefully no, you won't have to wait too long! I'm counting on another chapter in December! Oh, Scorpius will find more fun within the following chapters ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by theglitterfactory The Cook Out

30th November 2012:
This story is amusing - you're definitely getting the sarcasm across well. Rose has a real 'voice,' too. Might I suggest consulting a dictionary, though? In the first chapter, and also this one, you've used several wrong words (ex: in this chapter, you used the word endear when it should have been endure). I know it's kind of a little thing, but using the wrong word changes the whole meaning of the sentence haha.

Author's Response: Yes! I noticed them last week actually! They've been fixed.

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterlover97 Malfoy Family Drama

12th November 2012:
This is absolutely amazing!! Rose is hilarious! :P
I love her and Scorpius soo much! And thank god Lily finally stopped being the She-Devil she had turned into! Please, please update soon! :D

Author's Response: Rose is my favorite~
yes yes the next chapter is almost done ;D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Emily da pottahead Malfoy Family Drama

9th November 2012:
Do you mind, you know... updating?

Author's Response: what's with the attitude?

i have a life outside of writing and when you graduate high school things aren't the same anymore. HP isn't my only fandom and i'm not as passionate about it as i once was - but i will finish everything eventually. the next chapter of MVE is almost done


 Report Review

Review #15, by miluv Malfoy Family Drama

10th March 2012:
new chapter please? Thank you, and you know I love you!

Author's Response: I'm trying! I'm just so busy :/

 Report Review

Review #16, by Summers Teenage Tricks And Aussie Flicks

8th March 2012:
I'm really enjoying reading this :D
Only thing is English streets aren't named 35th, that's American. We have street names like shaftsbury avenue, etc

Author's Response: oops. LOL. there's a list of rules i've broken over the years at HPFF. thanks for letting me know!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hannahfan123 Malfoy Family Drama

11th December 2011:
pretty please update, love it

Author's Response: It's going to have to come second, since I put it first and neglected my other fics for a while :/ it'll be back around Jan.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Allison Malfoy Family Drama

8th December 2011:
I really like roses character. i so want them to be together and i was actually liking the whole lilly drama. it was funny:) keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thanks :) I try

 Report Review

Review #19, by zoey Malfoy Family Drama

8th December 2011:
Funny!!:) i like this story so far!! keep up the good work and please update soon:)

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ashley New Neighbors

6th December 2011:
Great story so far. Really funny. Hope your a quick updater:)

Author's Response: *shifty eyes* I used to be a great updater, but life got in the way :P this story is more of a summer fic, so I'm going to try and pick up on it in January or whenever I have a free minute.

 Report Review

Review #21, by supermegafoxyawesomehot Malfoy Family Drama

5th December 2011:
ONCE A MONTH! YOU'RE KIDDING ME RIGHT!? Update soon pleas! Pretty please with sugar and cherries and chocolate sauce on top? :* I cant wait to read the next chapter of this amazing story!

Author's Response: I wish I could if I had the time :/ Hopefully I'll get the next chapter started soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by killjoy15 Malfoy Family Drama

6th October 2011:
OHH MY GAWDD!!! please update soon!! ive checking everyday to see if you have updated but nothing :(
I really hope you update soon!

p.s ur stories are amazing ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! This week or next week, my chapters will be in the queue, so keep a look out.

 Report Review

Review #23, by rich_blonde marauder23 Malfoy Family Drama

11th August 2011:
WOW, probably best originality I've ever seen in a story :)

Hello :)

I love this story. It's mildly funny, yet sooo interesting! It's really got me hooked. I've read almost all of your stories, and I love all of them!

I like that you don't make out everybody to be cliche and perfect, it's refreshing :)

It's like a mystery novel because we don't know what Scorpius and his parents are going through, yet it's still so full of fun! It's awesome :)

I love that they have this big old country house that they go to at the beginning of the summer! It's so cute, and you get to see all of their different personalities. It's nice reading about big families, because while I've always had a small one, I've always wanted a very big one. And really, it breaks my heart to read this sometimes.

Really great story. You should update soon though, it's been a while ;)

xxx sofia :)

Author's Response: Oh, I have such a big smile on my face! Thank you so much, I love this story just as much as you do! I have so much fun writing it, unfortunately I haven't updated in a while, but hopefully that'll change :/ life's a mess right now. Thanks for the nice review, you are too cute!

 Report Review

Review #24, by killjoy15 Malfoy Family Drama

27th July 2011:
i lovee this story.. its funny, its suspencful, a really good story.. i hope you'll update soon!!! (:

Author's Response: It's one of my favorites! And yes, I'll be updating, sorry for the hiatus. I've just been obsessing about other things at the mo :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by FuzzyWuzzy Malfoy Family Drama

20th July 2011:
Love it! Make sure you keep updating, it was such a nice surprise to see that this story had been updated! Of course, a little more Rose/Scorpius action would have been nice, but I can see that you're building the plot here ;P Great work.

Author's Response: I am working on the plot ;D don't worry, more to come! my computer had so many viruses this summer :[ one after another... but don't worry. in august i should update more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>