Reading Reviews for Never Fall in Love with them,
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ladypirate12 Never Fall in Love with them.

13th August 2010:
I absolutely love this story. Its very sweet and I love the part about drawing sharks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Breanna Never Fall in Love with them.

10th April 2010:
Awww, that's so sweet.
She broke most of them without intentionally doing so. Ha ha!

10/10

Author's Response: haha yeah, thanks :) :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by How bad is this? Never Fall in Love with them.

31st March 2010:
WHAT THE FUCK HAVE THEY DONE WITH YOUR BEAUTIFUL STORY? I'M DYING HERE, DYING, OMG. OMG . OMG OMG OMG OMG WHAT HAVE THEY DOOONNNE?!?!?!?!!?!!

Author's Response: hahahahaha *confused* was this on april fools?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cinderpelt4 Never Fall in Love with them.

20th March 2010:
I loved it. Entertaining, captivating, great plot.
Good one shot.
Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thankyou, you have made me smile :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hplover123 Never Fall in Love with them.

21st February 2010:
number four made me laugh :L Such a funny story, 10/10!

Author's Response: hah, thankyou ! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by whisky Never Fall in Love with them.

18th February 2010:
lovey dovey in a tubby this is sooo awsomy!

Author's Response: Haha, thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cassidy Chase Never Fall in Love with them.

10th February 2010:
This was absolutely fantastic!! Loved every scene and how the whole thing came together at the end.Please write more stuff like this! Remus is definitely my favorite marauder, so the storyline really spoke to me. Great job on this one!

Author's Response: Thanks! You're the first person to read draft 2, I think it's much better than the original, I really like Remus too, and I probably will be writing some more one-shots to do with him when I have time :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Taffyrose Never Fall in Love with them.

7th February 2010:
thats was cute. great job.

Author's Response: Thanksyou :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by evanlyn Never Fall in Love with them.

4th February 2010:
This story is really delightful, it was a pleasure reading it!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and it's great you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gal22 Never Fall in Love with them.

2nd February 2010:
OMG!! I LOVVEEE it! the idea is so unique. nothing like I have ever read before, and trust me i have read a lot of one shots. it might be cheesy and weird, but nevertheless, amazing. it would be nice for it to be elongated :) but dont ruin the uniqueness of the one shot if you do it, ive seen too much of that :S 1000/10

p.s. i loved all the rules. never fraternize with Peter Pettigrew, hahahaha :D

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for reviewing :) You may have just made my day. My second draft is in the cue to be validated, it's a bit less silly and a few parts have been added in/taken out, also, 1000/10? My best score yet ;) Thanks heaps, and I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by anonymous Never Fall in Love with them.

31st January 2010:
very fluffy :)

though you have this story as a sirius/oc when it should be a remus/oc...

Author's Response: Oh, do i? Well thanks for telling me. I didn't realize.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SexyDoorFrames Never Fall in Love with them.

31st January 2010:
I liked it :) It was quite amusing, though, I get why you didn't go into much detail, with losing her friends etc (She must have been a little bothered ;) ), cause it distracts away from the humor and it's a one shot ( :( ), and this has quite a bit of humor. I liked how, one by one, she broke the rules and i liked the twist with the heart rule too :) Very nicely done. I loved it.


-Keely :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm really happy that you liked it, and I'm glad you don't mind I brushed over the end. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by mirasoul Never Fall in Love with them.

30th January 2010:
This one-shot was very playful and amazingly cute. If you hadn't stated it, I never would've believed this was your first attempt at fanfiction. When I was reading the rules, I laughed. And I love Sunny's character. I even love her name! The only thing I didn't particularly like was the whole, "*replays it in head*" thing. It seems too much like IM speak; it would've been better if you had typed out "I replayed it in my head," or something. But that's pretty much the only criticism I have. Overall, I loved the originality and concept. Great job! :)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for your review :) Yeah this is my first attempt, I'm glad people like it. And to be honest I absolutely adore the name Sunny Bright, it's my favourite name I've ever come up with :) As for the replay part - THANKYOU SO MUCH FOR TELLING ME - That was in there because it was a draft and I thought I had gone back and filled that in, I was ment to do a whole thing in there, arr I guess the computer didn't save! Thanks for reviewing, you made me smile :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by miss_aurora Never Fall in Love with them.

30th January 2010:
Love Sunny, love the rules, and love the marauders. I didn't expect it to be Remus though so it was surprisingly hilarious. Haha.. Great one-shot! :D

Author's Response: It's great you loved Sunny and the rules. I know, the original idea was for Sirius but it just ended out that way. In the first draft it was all the same except the ending was different, in the last Rule Sunny explained how she ended up with Sirius in her seventh year. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Singer Of All Songs Never Fall in Love with them.

30th January 2010:
This is amazing! Siriously! The ten rules are hillarious, the boys even better. This is one of the few One Shots i would not mind seeing as a full Novel or Novella. It's really funny and easily expandable! Any way your writing was lovely and characters even better. I can't wit to read more of your stories.

-Singer

Author's Response: Amazing? Hahaha, Siriously? Well that's great, you have made my day, Singer. I'm so happy you found it funny, maybe if I have some time I can look into writing a novella version, I'll have a try and let you know. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cinderpi Never Fall in Love with them.

30th January 2010:
Aw. Really nice fic - very sweet. Never seen this list idea done before either, it worked really well.

:D

Author's Response: Oh, thankyou! It's great that you like it :) Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login